Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Ana Rijeka

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 132 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 5.4
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 132 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 5.4
Hostel Ana Rijeka Located at Riva Boduli 7, , Rijeka.
Hostel Ana Rijeka
Croatia
Rijeka 51000 Riva Boduli 7
66% 132
45.3245678 14.4414706
Hostel Ana Rijeka
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
10.0

i recomend this hostel hostel have great location, clean , good staff and super atmosfere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
5.1

Nous avons attendu l'hôte plus d'une heure. l'État des sanitaires était très moyen (sale, douche bouchée, portes qui ferment mal). On rentre dans l'hostel comme dans un moulin. Cependant l'hostel est très bien situé près du port et du centre. Le parking n'était pas accessible quand nous sommes arrivées. Bref, un peu déçue mais la ville est super.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
6.9

Its a place to spend the night in Rijeka, considering that's the cheapest one. They have lockers, where you can leave your important belongings. Not really a backpacker, travellers atmosphere but its ok

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
2.0

Stayed in 20 hostels never had such bad experience. Had to wake the receptionist up to check out at 10am (she sleeps in the corridor) I asked about a kitchen and it was "tommorrow, if I can be arsed cleaning". Refrigerator is in the bathroom covered in mould. No doors on the toilets just shower curtains (people kept just opening them whilst in use) Every night the doors left wide open. No common room or"hot tub & plAsma scene tv" and the room pictured doesn't exist DO NOT STAY! False advertising

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
4.0

Worst place I've ever been - 3 days no bathroom cleaning! The matraces are more then done, broken things are not getting fixed. Staff is inexperienced and most of the time there is nobody around. Seems like she just put a few beds in her flat and turned it into a hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
7.7

The security wasn't great. For example the lockers there had the owner's stuff in, no lockable dorms and the front door was either left open if she were in or locked if she was not, and it was nearly impossible to lock or unlock it yourself without the correct 'wiggling' technique but once you got it down it was good. Showers and toilets were clean, hot water worked, free wifi but it wasn't very strong in our dorm, beds were comfy. Would stay again but would stay somewhere a bit more sec

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel i really have great time there, it have good location, its very clean, staff its helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
4.9

Was not inviting. Was not secure at all. Bathrooms were not great. Beds had springs in your back. You get what you pay for with this one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
9.4

Ana is sweet young lady and she does speak English :-) location is cool, especially if you are travelling by car. Hostel is nor bright and shiny, but instead cosy and it does the job well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
5.7

Dont go blind understand carefully what are facilities in internet it looks very nice but in real its not so nice.. :D

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.