Hostelworld.com

Hostel Amigo

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 774 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 774 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
Hostel Amigo Located at Isabel la Catolica #61 col. centro Z.C, , Mexico City.
Hostel Amigo
Mexico
Mexico City Distrito Federal 06000 Isabel la Catolica #61 col. centro Z.C
77% 774
19.4299395 -99.1369235
Hostel Amigo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 mar 2016
4.6

Dortoirs sans fenêtres, étouffants. Lits peu confortables. Bâtiment extrêmement bruyant et aucune politique visant à limiter le bruit après une certaine heure. Petit-déjeuner plus que basique. Enfin, c'est la premiere fois que je trouve l'ambiance générale d'une auberge de jeunesse inconfortable (fille voyageant seule), à tel point que j'ai changé d'auberge au bout d'une nuit au lieu des deux prévues.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
8.0

This hostel used to be better! But now all the beds have been replaced for bunk beds, making terrible noise at night and sleeping nearly impossible. What a pity, if all the rest is really nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 feb 2016
5.7

Very average hostel. I didn't have a very good experience with one of the receptionists who was pretty incompetent with trying to give me a key to the room. The hostel only had one key for the dorm room, which one of the other guests had. So I couldnt even go into the room for an hour because 'i had to wait for the other guest to come back with the key'. -_- not happy about. Other than that, I guess the hostel okay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jan 2016
3.1

One of the worst hostels I've ever stayed in. Dirty pillows with no pillow covers - we asked at the reception for the covers but they didn't have any. Men bathroom was completely gross - all the toilets blocked with fecales and toilet paper. Flushing the toilet made the water go out. Urinals in the same state full of urine and not flushing. The rooms have an aperture over the door and you can hear all your neighbours slamming the doors at night and early morning. "Free" breakfast with a tips box

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2016
9.7

muy recomendable! excelente ubicación y relación calidad/precio

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2016
8.9

bathroom could be cleaner, breakfast could be niceer, but amacing place. I definitely recomend this hostel for every bagpacker.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2016
2.9

Peximo, rentaron mi cuarto antes de mi check in. Dicen que no se puede fumar. El recepcionista ni me mostró donde estaba el dormitorio, y tube que buscarlo por mi cuenta, el peor hostal.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 jan 2016
7.1

Good location. Breakfast was ok but nothing special. Toilets were very smelly! No wifi in my room. Overall a decent place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 jan 2016
7.4

Nice breakfast and location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jan 2016
10.0

ホステルが大きくて、たくさんの気さくな友達ができてとてもよかったです。 また、朝早くホステルを出発しようとした時、ホステルの受付の男性の方がニコニコととても親切にネットで場所を確認して調べてくれて感動しました。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.