Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Amigo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 802 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 802 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
10.0

Awesome stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We chose this hostel due to our tour having it as a pick up location which worked out great. It was very quiet and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
6.6

A good hostel for low price. The staff is super friendly and helps you with everything you should need. However they lack knowledge on some areas, like if you get sick and wants to go to the doctor. They have a free breakfast, which is great! There aren't lockers in the rooms... The toilets were dirty and a lot of the time there were only 1 working toilet because all the others were clogged and the cleaning staff only works daytime. They have a cozy seating area downstairs and a bar :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
8.6

We had the private double en suite room and although it was basic it did the trick! There was a safe in the room free of charge to keep your valuables. Staff very friendly and helpful, particularly the Bar man. Good base - located right in the centre of town and not too far from airport, plenty around in the way of shops, restaurants, bars etc. Will be returning!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
8.9

Un lugar amigable, cerca del centro capitalino y sobre todo muy amable el staff ! Gracias por la hospitalidad !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
8.6

It's just a couple of blocks from Zocalo. Outsiders need to be buzzed in and are greeted at reception before going inside. The place is also old but clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast is plentiful and varied, .The women's bathroom doors don't lock, only one out of three. The price of the Lucha Libre tour was triple the cost but I felt very safe as a woman traveling alone and the gentleman who took us was constantly looking to make sure we all sat and left together.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • whowantstoplayvideog5353
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
8 maj 2017
8.3

아췸봡개마쉬쑴 넓기도 무섭게 넓음 투숙객 진짜 많음 매트리스가 인조가죽?대충 그런걸로 덮여있긴 한데 뭔가 균이 서식하지 못할 듯한 느낌 그거에 개인이 하얀걸로 덮게 줌 위치는 진짜 좋고 경찰 많이 돌아다녀서 치안상 괜찮은 편 막 좋다고 하깅 그런데 막 나쁘지도 않음

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
8.6

Es un lugar sencillo, bien ubicado, cercano al centro histórico, limpio y con buen ambiente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
7.4

La ubicación es buena pues está solo a unas cuadras del zócalo y del metro así que puedes moverte fácilmente, las camas no son cómodas, son como colchonetas muy delgadas, el camarote no tiene escalera para subir entonces tienes que subirte a la cama del primer piso, el desayuno es súper básico, el personal es amable, bueno como para una estadía corta y barata.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
7.4

Rooms very large n airy. Could have had a mirror somewhere even I n hallway Bathrooms very clean This hostel did not have n elevator. Should have been stated Many many stairs. No hotel help at night. Difficult to get luggage up n down. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
8.3

Bon hostel! Petit déjeuner en buffet à volonté inclus. Point négatif : pas de terrasse.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.