Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Amigo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 794 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 794 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 maj 2017
8.6

It's just a couple of blocks from Zocalo. Outsiders need to be buzzed in and are greeted at reception before going inside. The place is also old but clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast is plentiful and varied, .The women's bathroom doors don't lock, only one out of three. The price of the Lucha Libre tour was triple the cost but I felt very safe as a woman traveling alone and the gentleman who took us was constantly looking to make sure we all sat and left together.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • whowantstoplayvideog5353
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 7 Recensioner
8 maj 2017
8.3

아췸봡개마쉬쑴 넓기도 무섭게 넓음 투숙객 진짜 많음 매트리스가 인조가죽?대충 그런걸로 덮여있긴 한데 뭔가 균이 서식하지 못할 듯한 느낌 그거에 개인이 하얀걸로 덮게 줌 위치는 진짜 좋고 경찰 많이 돌아다녀서 치안상 괜찮은 편 막 좋다고 하깅 그런데 막 나쁘지도 않음

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
8.6

Es un lugar sencillo, bien ubicado, cercano al centro histórico, limpio y con buen ambiente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
7.4

La ubicación es buena pues está solo a unas cuadras del zócalo y del metro así que puedes moverte fácilmente, las camas no son cómodas, son como colchonetas muy delgadas, el camarote no tiene escalera para subir entonces tienes que subirte a la cama del primer piso, el desayuno es súper básico, el personal es amable, bueno como para una estadía corta y barata.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
7.4

Rooms very large n airy. Could have had a mirror somewhere even I n hallway Bathrooms very clean This hostel did not have n elevator. Should have been stated Many many stairs. No hotel help at night. Difficult to get luggage up n down. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
8.3

Bon hostel! Petit déjeuner en buffet à volonté inclus. Point négatif : pas de terrasse.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
8.6

Lo mejor el personal siempre dispuestos a ayudarte. Deberían controlar un poco mas la limpieza del baño

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
3.7

La verdad que nunca la pasamos tan mal en un hostel.. La habitacion no tenia ventilacion, las camas eran super incomodas, y no tenia colchones. Tenia colchonetas. El personald e limpieza confuncio mi pijama con parte d ela ropa de cama, se llevaron al lavadero y nunca me dejaron buscarlo. Se lo quedaron y no me supieron dar ninguna respuesta positiva. El desayuno era malo, no salia buena cantidad de agua de los lavavos, y todo el tiempo habia ruidos molestos. No se podia dormir.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
5.7

We had the darkest room whitout a window and it was so cold that the single blanket was not enough. After four nights we are both sick now. Breakfast was ok. They promote that they have a bar and they show many pictures with people celebrating in the bar, but now there are just two fridges and a tv where they show documentations and films in the evening. Its a pitty because we were not the only one decided to go there because of the bar. Almost all the lockers in the room were broken.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
7.7

El baño de la habitación privada que ocupe necesita ser remodelado ya que no es agradable a la vista aunque cumple con su función, el cuarto es amplio y cuenta con TV por cable, es muy bueno que el hostal cuenta con desayuno ya que ahorra tiempo a la hora de salir a conocer la ciudad, la ubicación es excelente, el personal es amable y el sitio se presta para conocer otros viajeros y hacer mas ameno el viaje.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.