Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 673 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 673 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown Located at Luis Gonzalez Obregon 14, Downtown, Mexico City.
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown
Mexico
Mexico City 06010 Luis Gonzalez Obregon 14, Downtown
79% 673
19.4368296 -99.1327071
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jan 2017
8.6

I wouldn't recommend this for older people (like me!) as there are a huge number of stairs. But we were treated well, with courtesy and were assisted with extra needs we had since my husband was getting around on crutches! The room itself was pretty basic, although described and "en suite". A table and chairs would have been helpful, and somewhere to hang clothes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
9.7

Disregard negative reviews. I had a private room here for 3 nights, and could not ask for much more. Hostel location is PERFECT. Very close to metro, great restaurants all over the place. Place was clean, and my sheets were changed every day. There is a bar on the roof that provided great times with other residents. Great place. No complaints.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

Me encantó el desayuno y el agua super calientita! Al ser un hostel es muy austero, pero es super limpio y con su agua calientita. Lo recomiendo al 100%!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
8.6

Le prix comprend le petit dej ainsi que le dîner en plus de votre nuit. Le personnel est très sympa, souriant. Au cœur du quartier historique, nombreuses facilités et ... au calme 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
9.4

Su personal de aseo es maravilloso! Súper agradables y serviciales, fue una estancia placentera! Gracias!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
5.7

The beds are uncomfortable, the top bunk is very low which means you can't sit up on the lower bed. Someone was drilling on our first night. The next night there was a party which was supposed to end at 11. Fine. But it didn't. An hour later the blasting music stopped but it was followed by another hour of shouting, clashing and banging. Noise echoes throughout the hostel. The location is good and they provide breakfast and dinner which is good if you're on a budget.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
9.4

No recuerdo el nombre de un señor que trabaja ahí, pero es super amigable y siempre está feliz, me cayó súper bien. En general todo bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
7.1

위치는 성당 뒷 골목으로 낮에는 붐비고 밤에는 한적함. 소깔로 다니기엔 좋음. 시설은 썩 좋진 않음. 아침 저녁 제공 되나 저녁은 부실함. 옥상에 루프탑 바가 있어서 칵테일 데낄라 맥주 등 저렴하게 마실 수 있음(외부반입 금지) 부엌은 실질적으로 사용하기 힘들다고 생각해야함.... 다시 간다면 다른 곳을 선택할 듯 함.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
7.7

Felt a little dirty and cramped, and the bathroom right in the room doesn't allow for much privacy. Staff was really nice and the shortcomings were mostly balanced out by meals being included. Wouldn't necessarily pick this spot if you're looking for a clean and comfortable environment, but it seems like a fun place to meet people and get the most value out of your money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.3

This was a safe, relaxed place to stay with clean, comfortable rooms. I felt that the atmosphere was positive for travellers and I enjoyed the free breakfast at the rooftop bar! It would have been nice if there was more tourist information available such as pamphlets and information at the front desk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.