Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 698 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 698 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jul 2017
9.7

El personal es muy amable. Las habitaciones son cómodas y las instalaciones limpias. Está muy cerca de lugares turísticos y líneas de transporte. El desayuno y cena son satisfactorios! Recomendado!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
7.1

Für ein cityhostel gutes preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis mit täglich wechselnden Frühstücksangebot und Abendessen. Letzteres ist keine große Kochkunst, für budgettraveller aber ein tolles Angebot. Betten scheinen unbequemer als sie sind. Inneliegendes Zimmer. Dachterrasse lädt nicht zum verweilen ein. In weniger als 5 Minuten ist man am hauptplatz.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
7.7

hostal的位置挺好,就在大教堂附近。周围吃饭,超市狠多;地铁,电车,metrobus都方便;hostal提供各种旅游信息,员工热情,有问必答;中间我还寄存行李大概十多天。提供早餐,晚餐,虽然不是那么丰富,但至少早餐有三种水果,晚上有蔬菜,吃饱是没有问题。而且基本上每天都有不一样的菜。对于节省的旅客来说是个不错的选择;这是第二次入住,前后一共住了9天。每次都是女生四人间,房间挺大,设备简单,带卫生间,方便;床上用品比较简陋,每天都有人做卫生,但整个hostal卫生状况不太好,有蟑螂。第二次入住时候感觉好多了,寝室干净了许多;没有厨房,WiFi时有时无,但这是墨西哥的通病。还是值得推荐。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
6.6

Was not a bad hostel. Lockers are very small though and I think I found about 6 cockroaches in total in my room over a 2 day stay. They had a bar upstairs but both nights I was there it was dead with no people. Fairly good location though and free breakfast/dinner saved a bit of money!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
7.4

Location is pretty good, short walk to Metro and downtown. The Hostel was clean and the staff were​ friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel in central location to the Zocalo. With breakfast and dinner included you won't want to leave the hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • enriquearzateb3622
  • Mexiko, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
8.0

Todo bien gracias!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
8.0

We enjoyed staying in Mexico City and the hostel was in a good location close to the main sights in the Centro area. We enjoyed the dinner buffet, which was nice food and included. The hostel has a rooftop bar and the bartender is awesome, but overall the hostel doesn't really have any atmosphere.. The cleaning staff are great and really friendly, but some of the reception staff didn't seem very interested or helpful. Wasnt the most amazing place to stay, but was very close to everything.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
7.1

Location is good, close to the old town. Breakfast ist good with at least some more than only jam and bread, like fruits and cereals Its also nice to have an included dinner option there, its not super delicious but still you can save money and get full. Wifi works not really and the dorms are small and equipped with matrasses made of plastic, so its not really nice to sleep one. Cleanliness and Bathroom are ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
9.1

Super hostel avec petit déj' et dîner inclus! On mange bien, buffet à volonté. Personnel sympa. Terrasse abritée, et une partie au soleil.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.