Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 658 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 658 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.4
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown Located at Luis Gonzalez Obregon 14, Downtown, Mexico City.
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown
Mexico
Mexico City 06010 Luis Gonzalez Obregon 14, Downtown
82% 658
19.4368296 -99.1327071
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 dec 2016
9.4

No recuerdo el nombre de un señor que trabaja ahí, pero es super amigable y siempre está feliz, me cayó súper bien. En general todo bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
7.7

Felt a little dirty and cramped, and the bathroom right in the room doesn't allow for much privacy. Staff was really nice and the shortcomings were mostly balanced out by meals being included. Wouldn't necessarily pick this spot if you're looking for a clean and comfortable environment, but it seems like a fun place to meet people and get the most value out of your money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.3

This was a safe, relaxed place to stay with clean, comfortable rooms. I felt that the atmosphere was positive for travellers and I enjoyed the free breakfast at the rooftop bar! It would have been nice if there was more tourist information available such as pamphlets and information at the front desk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
9.1

Very cheap hostel. We stayed for two days, very clean and good atmosphere. Its worth for the amount of money you pay. I recomended if you are not a picky traveler.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
6.9

No hot water, then no water at all, and then flooding through room.. Ffs

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
8.0

Personnel très agréable - emplacement idéal pour la découverte du centre historique - terrasse agréable. Malheureusement, l'insonorisation est inexistante, on entend tout ce qui se passe dans tout l'établissement. C'est bruyant tout le temps, même la nuit. A déconseiller pour les lèves tôt. Idéales pour les jeunes qui vivent la nuit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, which do not use its full potential. The interior is not very personal. The roof terrace could be so cool, but looks like... and isn't very cosy. The location of the hostel is great. Ideal for starting tours to the historical center

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
8.6

Amazing location. Warm water. Good staff (at least the majority were nice). Good value for money. Roaches in several places :S not recommended if you don't like stairs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2016
4.6

Terrible hostel. If you like sleeping at night don't stay there. The walls are so thin that we could hear everything the people in the room next to us were saying, and the doors are glass doors, so you feel like you're sleeping outside. When we arrived at night the guy at the door didn't seem to care about our arrival. I asked him if I could refill my water bottle, and he said that the kitchen was closed and they don't offer filtered water, so stay thirsty my friends.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
7.7

Great location, good value for money. The food is okay as well, just get there at the beginning of meals when it's still warm. Could have been cleaner, though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.