Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 631 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 631 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown Located at Luis Gonzalez Obregon 14, Downtown, Mexico City.
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown
Mexico
Mexico City 06010 Luis Gonzalez Obregon 14, Downtown
87% 631
19.4368296 -99.1327071
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2016
10.0

I had such a nice time! Wish I could've stayed longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
10.0

Cerca del metro, muy buena atención por parte del personal y se respetan las horas de no ruido y te cuidan tu maleta si llegas antes de tu hora de entrada e igual con la salida

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
9.7

Great all around! Great people coming through. Incredibly friendly staff- Very accommodating. Location is just a block away from the main attractions. 2 small cons: -Internet is a 7/10 -Beds are a little on the hard side Otherwise - looking for a great hostel that has a warm lively vibe? You got it! Hostel Amigo Suites is the place to be :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
5.4

Beds are absolutely horrible I imagine the same are used in prisons. Reception also not really good... Rooftop was cool though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
10.0

They provide excellent breakfasts and dinners. You can save so much money on your food bill.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
10.0

Short experience, showed up around 1 am and left the next morning after breakfast. The staff was nice, checking into my room was easy, and the breakfast was slightly better than what I'd expect from a hostel. I wasn't around long enough to check out the bar or dinner but I'm sure I would've appreciated both had I been there longer. The hostel is also located conveniently in the center of the city near many tourist attractions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
9.4

Nos atendieron muy bien solo que tuvimos dificultad en alojar nuestra moto. Por lo demás disfrutamos mucho la estancia

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
7.7

good location in Center, and people who working here are very helpful and nice. Breakfast is amazing. The only bad thing is I lost my stainless chopsticks and plastic shoes. They are not expensive,but it is really bad experience. I should lock them in lockers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar, están ubicados en un lugar estratégico para movilizarse por toda la Ciudad de México, los toures que ofrecen son excelentes y el personal es sencillamente excelente, super amables y atentos. De verdad muy recomendado el lugar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
5.4

The hostel doesn't reflect the description on hostel world. Our room did not have a TV. It was very basic with only beds and a bathroom. The building was noisy as if there was still construction going on. There are no 2 tours included as described on the ad. In fact the city tour costs $500 and the tours only run if they get enough people, which they often don't. When checking out early I was told I was due no refund, even though the policy you sign on check in is a 50% refund.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.