Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 644 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 644 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.7
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown Located at Luis Gonzalez Obregon 14, Downtown, Mexico City.
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown
Mexico
Mexico City 06010 Luis Gonzalez Obregon 14, Downtown
84% 644
19.4368296 -99.1327071
Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
7.7

Great location, good value for money. The food is okay as well, just get there at the beginning of meals when it's still warm. Could have been cleaner, though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
9.1

Very good value, great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
7.4

Most annoying beds ever. Very uncomfortable. Very loud, you can hear every noice outside the room. We stayed in the first floor and could hear the ring bell all night and people passing by. Only Safety, Position and the cheap price for which you also get breakfast and dinner can be recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
7.7

Lo mejor: La ubicación y el desayuno y cena son gratis. Lo peor: El ambiente en el hostal no es el mejor, se siente un poco abandonado o deprimente y no ayuda que las políticas del hostal son demasiado rígidas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostel, es grande son pocas camas en una habitacion comparados a otros hostels cosa que se agradece no tener tantas personas para un cuarto. Llegue a las 3 de la mañana y me atendieron ya que el servicio funciona 24 hs. Esta en una muy buena zona cerca de todo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
6.6

Hostel im Centro Histórico. TuriBus und Einkaufsstrasse gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Betten sind eher nicht so gut. Essen ist essbar...Dafür ist der etwas ältere Service-Man ein lustiger Kautz. Wir hatten Pech dass eines morgens das Wasser wegen Instandhaltung abgestellt wurde was uns aber nicht mitgeteilt wurde. Alles in allem ein eher durchwachsenes Hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
6.9

Was nothing going on in the evenings so was really quiet, also the beds were like prison beds. Plenty to see in the surrounding area although is no nightlife midweek

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.6

The best thing about this hotel is the excellent location. Very close to the main square and most of the sites of the historical centre. There's also pretty good breakfast and a decent dinner included (which is a bonus). There just isn't that much of a social atmosphere if that's what you're looking for. And the beds and pillows (as mentioned by others) aren't that comfy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.1

I stayed in a 3 bed room for 3 nights. Nice small room. The mattress is pretty thin and hard to sleep on. The first two nights i was alone so i just put two mattresses in my bed. Breakfast and dinner are pretty simple but good. You can get as much as u want and there are always some fruits for breakfast. It also varies every day a bit. The hostel is pretty noisy u hear people at 5 o clock in the morning walking, arriving,... The rooftop bar is open till 10 or 11 pm and always funny!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.7

This was my third time to stay in this hostel. I really enjoy coming back, because it is centraly based. The breakfast and dinner are very delicious, so there is no need to cook at all. The staff is always friendly and ready to help.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.