Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Amigo Suites Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 678 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 678 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
7.7

6 nuits au total passées dans cet hostal en dortoit 3 lits. Personnel agréable, chambre bien et eau chaude !!! Bonne ambiance tantôt calme tantôt fiesta juste ce qu'il faut. Proche metro. Bon rapport qualité/prix étant donné que le petit dejeuner et le repas du soir est compris dans le prix, mais fuyez les tours excursions avec l'hostal les prix sont très chers et vous pouvez tout faire seul ! Bref, hostal cool ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
8.3

Great location right in the Historic Centre. Its about 2/3 blocks away from any people at night so it can feel a bit uneasy walking at night (its hustle n bustle during the day) but in saying that there are still few ppl about incl. lots of police. Reception girl is a bit rude but the rest of the staff stay out of your way. Double room is clean and very large (by hostel standards). Breakfast is basic. Dinner much of the same. Plently of street food and restaurants about 2/3 blocks away though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
10.0

Super Hostel, super Team! Danke! Typisch mexikanisches einfaches Frühstück und Abendessen inklusive. Ruhige Stimmung. Für Frühaufsteher geeignet. Bieten vielfältige Touren zu touristischen Zielen an. Empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
8.6

I wouldn't recommend this for older people (like me!) as there are a huge number of stairs. But we were treated well, with courtesy and were assisted with extra needs we had since my husband was getting around on crutches! The room itself was pretty basic, although described and "en suite". A table and chairs would have been helpful, and somewhere to hang clothes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
6.6

Not bad for Mexico City. Typical complaint that the wifi is spotty blah blah blah. Cheap and in a Good location. Dorms have bathroom ensuite which is wonderful. Probably would stay somewhere else next time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
9.7

Disregard negative reviews. I had a private room here for 3 nights, and could not ask for much more. Hostel location is PERFECT. Very close to metro, great restaurants all over the place. Place was clean, and my sheets were changed every day. There is a bar on the roof that provided great times with other residents. Great place. No complaints.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

Me encantó el desayuno y el agua super calientita! Al ser un hostel es muy austero, pero es super limpio y con su agua calientita. Lo recomiendo al 100%!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
8.6

Le prix comprend le petit dej ainsi que le dîner en plus de votre nuit. Le personnel est très sympa, souriant. Au cœur du quartier historique, nombreuses facilités et ... au calme 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
9.4

Su personal de aseo es maravilloso! Súper agradables y serviciales, fue una estancia placentera! Gracias!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
5.7

The beds are uncomfortable, the top bunk is very low which means you can't sit up on the lower bed. Someone was drilling on our first night. The next night there was a party which was supposed to end at 11. Fine. But it didn't. An hour later the blasting music stopped but it was followed by another hour of shouting, clashing and banging. Noise echoes throughout the hostel. The location is good and they provide breakfast and dinner which is good if you're on a budget.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.