Hostelworld.com

Hostel Alessandro Downtown

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 4,995 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 4,995 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
Hostel Alessandro Downtown Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Hostel Alessandro Downtown
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
83% 4995
41.8981564 12.5021088
Hostel Alessandro Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
7.7

Stayed in the hostel for two nights.Five minute walk from train and bus station.Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were what you would expect from a hostel.If you just want a base for a short stay in Rome then look no further.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel in a great location, quite pricey though!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
6.0

Alessandro downtown hostel doesnt provide breakfast, doesnt provide towels or toiletries. No showergel. Lockers in the room are small and not working well. If you want to deposit luggage, it costs 2 eur for every 12 hours. Overall its clean but just a place to sleep. It feels like a money making machine to me. Only pro is that its close to Roma Termini and the recep staff are generally helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
8.3

Ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo per una citta' cara come Roma.Personale molto disponibile e gentile.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
8.0

The only downsides were you could not go in the kitchen in the morning so couldn't make breakfast, although you could buy breakfast there if you wanted. Also the lockers in the room were too small to fit a bag in (for everyone in the room, not just me) but I felt fine about leaving it locked and under the bed. There are lockers you could pay for that were bigger. Location was fab!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
6.9

This hostel was fine--no real complaints. One thing that was interesting was that the hostel was holding a party in their common room. There was an open bar and everything. That could be great if you want to meet new people and party, but it was a rather loud when I was trying to sleep.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
7.1

L'emplacement est parfait, se trouve à 10 minutes de la terminal de bus et trains, grande offert de restauration proche du hôtel. Le personnel est aimable et est toujours disponible

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind words on our staff members. It is nice to know you liked our loction. Yes, we are situated in a convenient area as there is Termini station only in 5 minutes walking distance :) Hope you have fully enjoyed many places in Rome! Best regards,

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
8.9

Ira is a very friendly, clean hostel. Close to many of the important sites of Rome. Great hosting!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for your nice introduction about us. We are happy to know you found us friendly and clean. We are hounored! Thank you very much for choosing us for your accommodation in Rome. Hope you have had a nice time! Best regards,

15 apr 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, I liked that they had lockers in the actual rooms that you didn't have to pay for. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for posting your review and for your nice words! It has been our pleasure to accommodate you at the Alessandro Downtown! Yes, we are looking forward to seeing you one day again! Best regards,

13 apr 2016
6.3

Bathroom smelled at all times, you had to pay for everything... Breakfast, leave your stuff after check out, towels... Everything else was good !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for posting your review and we appreciate your point-out. We look into it as soon as can. Regarding the luggage storage, it is free for the day before check-in and after check-out. According to the demands from the past guests who stayed, we recently installed also coin lockers. It actually costs 2€ for a max of 12hrs but it is optional for people who prefer to feel even safer when leave their belongings. Thank you again for choosing us for your trip in Rome! Best regards,

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.