Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Alessandro Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 5853 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 5853 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 mar 2017
9.7

I had really great time there! They really know what they are doing and it was easy and simple. I met awesome people there and I really enjoyed my staying.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
9.1

Fantastic place to stay. Some areas around the metro can get sketchy at night, but overall very nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
10.0

I wanted to stay an extra night in Rome after a conference. The combination of price, location, and facilities made it an ideal choice to stay for the night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
7.1

Yeah it was ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
10.0

Ich war mit meiner besten Freundin dort, wir haben uns dort wohlgefühlt! Sie bieten Partys und weitere Attraktionen an. Eine Top Lage, man kann alles Zufuss erreichen. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle nett - TOP kann diesen Hostel nur weiterempfehlen und wenn ich wieder in Rom bin, würde ich wieder diesen Hostel besuchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
6.9

立地がよかったんじゃねくらい

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.4

Hostel Alexandra is in a convenient but shaky neighborhood where in three days i witnessed two fist fights, one drawing 6 police cars, and a fire burning garbage and a locked bicycle on the street corner nearest the hostel. Again, the location is central but the neighbourhood is bad. The hostel itself is clean and the staff very helpful. I am used to bad neighborhoods and got hungry late so walked to a restaurant 6 blocks away. It was full of homeless minorities and mentally ill people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
7.4

Overall, this hostel was pretty on par with most hostels I've stayed in-- decently clean, cool architecture, etc. The breakfast is pretty good too, and 4 euro is preobably the cheapest you'll find fort the amount of food you get. It is up 3 flights of stairs, so you definitely get your workout in. The one thing I have to mention is that we booked a 6 person room, and for at least 2 nights the staff put another bed in there. Not a big deal, but we did choose a smaller room for a reason.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
8.9

James and Raymond were fab, so helpful! The hostel is in a great location near to the station. I really enjoyed my stay:-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
9.4

Good location walking distance to main station! Very help staff and kind! Clean room and bathroom! Very satisfied stay! I will reccomend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.