Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Alessandro Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 5,285 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 5,285 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
Hostel Alessandro Downtown Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Hostel Alessandro Downtown
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
82% 5285
41.8981564 12.5021088
Hostel Alessandro Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • eshaw10
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
9.7

Perfect location near the train station and a 15/20 minute walk to the main historic attractions in Rome! We walked everywhere and it was perfect to catch an early train the next morning!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
8.0

The hostel has good location and easy to find. The room is tidy and clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
6.6

Staff were really friendly and helpful, great location. Bathrooms definitely needed to be fixed, the showers didn't work properly and all the toilet seats were broken. You couldn't use the kitchen until almost noon because they serve the hostel breakfast in there (4€ which is cheap but it wasn't very good)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
8.9

I was very comfortable with my stay here. I would stay again simply due to the extremely close proximity to termini. I would highly recommend doing the pub crawl. I made many great friends that night. A really good opportunity to meet people and enjoy some nightlife in Rome. Even though there was only 2 showers on my floor I never had to wait so I can't complain. Can't guarantee that's everyone's experience. Air con is an issue. Room was boiling hot. The staff were absolutely wonderful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.9

I didn't feel safe at night as a girl on this part of town. Overall such a fun group of people that I met the night I did stay. would recommend this hostel to solo travellers who typically go to the pubcrawls

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.3

Staff are lovely, especially a fellow named Ovens. Lacks a bit in atmosphere and could be a tad better for what you're paying, but excellent location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.0

Really close to the main train station which was ideal with heavy bags! Centrally located, decent walking distance to main sites. Room and showers were clean. Friendly staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.0

Funcionários muito bons e gentis, porém tive um inconveniente de alguém do meu quarto levarem minha toalha de microfibra. Recomendo que troquem os colchões.. do mais é tudo muito bom.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
5.1

The place is clean, organized and good. But the staff is really awful. Those Asian just think in the money they're gonna earn from you. Everything is paid. They're not friendly and their spirit goes far from the idea of a hostel, which should mean that people are going there to sleep, meet friends, be talkative. Te staff there is not like that. I tried to ask them a lot of things like places to visit, places to eat and party.. but they couldn't tell me anything. Just go there if you want a bed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
7.7

가격 대비 그리 나쁘진 않습니다. 개인 자물쇠만 있다면, 그리고 큰 캐비넷이 이미 차지만 않았다면 짐 걱정은 없습니다. 위치도 테르미니 옆으로 좋은 편이고, 청소도 열심히 해서 깨끗합니다. 다만 화장실이 센서방식이라 씼을때마다 꺼지면 쌩쇼를 해서 다시 불을 켜야 했던 기억이 나서 다시 가고 싶진 않네요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.