Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Alessandro Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 5782 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 5782 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2017
9.4

Very clean and helpful staff! They will help you for all the directions and beautiful places! But wifi is a bit slow at late night but is not a big deal to me!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
7.7

Very friendly and helpful staff! The beds were very short so you could not sit on the bottom bunk without hitting your head and the bathrooms didn't smell great. Great location though

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
6.6

Located very conveniently close to termini, Alessandro location-wise is perfect. But this is a bare-bones low cost hostel. You are forced to use the locker with 2 Euro 12 hour locker cause the room lockers cannot be locked. Breakfast is good, but costs 4 euros. The atmosphere is a little dull, although like many other hostels it gives help for night crawls, day trips, etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
6.6

La habitación, baño, cocina y espacios comunes estaban bien equipados pero no estaban muy limpios. Nuestra experiencia no fue del todo agradable, porque compartimos habitación con un grupo de chicos que tomaban alcohol dentro de la habitación y ponían la música muy fuerte. La ubicación es buena porque esta la terminal y el metro cerca y podes llegar caminando a varios puntos turísticos, pero el barrio no es lindo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
10.0

The staff here are wonderful. Very friendly, helpful & polite with smiles on their faces. I met some great humans there. The location is perfect- really close to Termini, bus stations and walking distance from everything. The only criticism I have (and I only mention this as constructive criticism is the way improvements can be made) is that there could of been more plates in the kitchen, and the shower after a minute went pretty cold. Overall I had a wonderful time and I highly recommend (:

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
10.0

Three entertaining days when i met the world and slept well.and the staff were fun and seemed to be enjoying what they did. The rooms were clean and literally four minuites from the central station. highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
9.7

Ein perfektes Hostel für Menschen die wenig Geld zur Verfügung haben. Die Ausstattung ist super, Aufenthaltsraum und Küche mit allem was man braucht. Die Zimmer und Badezimmer sind sauber und gemütlich, für Gepäck sind Schränke vorhanden und ein Schloss kann man an der Rezeption kaufen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wenn ich nochmal nach Rom fahre, dann nehme ich definitiv wieder ein Zimmer in diesem Hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
10.0

Great Hostel, very well located!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
9.1

The shower was FREEZING. Apart from that, the hostel was great, the staff nice and helpful, location great and the breakfast worth additional 4 euro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
7.4

El hostel esta bien en relacion precio-calidad. Tuve la mala fortuna que los dias que me hospede el banio de mi piso estaba ne refaccion y tenia que subir un piso para ir a los otros. El personal es muy atento (hablan espaniol tambien). La zona esta bien, naturalmente cerca de una gran estacion terminal hay muchos vendedores ambulantes (inmigrantes casi todos) y negocios medios berretas, pero nada extranio, solo que al europeo promedio le puede llegar a molestar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.