Hostelworld.com

Hostel Alessandro Downtown

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 5,091 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 5,091 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
Hostel Alessandro Downtown Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Hostel Alessandro Downtown
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
83% 5091
41.8981564 12.5021088
Hostel Alessandro Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
8.0

Pulito, molto facile da raggiungere, personale gentile

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
8.3

Its a good hostel for the money. Although its in a bit a of a crappy area. That's what you can expect next to Termini station. If you want a better area dont choose a hostel next to Termini. Overall everything was clean. The staff were always helpful. They have breakfast for 4 Euro but I would recommend finding a cafe instead.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

Nice place, great location, friendly staff. I really enjoyed staying at this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.4

Wifi is unreliable when traffic increases from ~5-12pm. Otherwise I found this hostel to be quite nice. Staff are very friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.3

Great location near Termini Station. Staff were friendly and helpful. They organise a few events and things along the pub crawl/cheap drinks line of things which I didn't join in on but seemed fun. Luggage store and lockers available both in room and not which is great. Just what I needed for a few nights before flying out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.1

cpmo dicen los amigos italianos... Es Roma

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
8.3

Easy access to the train station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.9

I liked all the facilities given by the Hostel. Common bathroom does not have lock thats only unlike in the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
6.9

We booked a 6 bedroom all girls room and were given an a mixed bedroom which was fine but not what we wanted. The bathrooms were kind of a hit or miss depending on the time of day and our door for our room only locked if you slammed the door shut so we never had to use our key and we were just able to push the door open to get in the room. Make sure to bring small locks for the lockers or you have to spend 5$ for a cheap one and you have to put 5$ down on the room key card but you get it back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
7.4

No es un mal hostel pero los baños estaban un poco sucios y en general mucho ambiente de fiesta no habia. El servicio y personal muy bueno ayudaban bastante.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.