Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Alcala

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.7
Betyg 92 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.0
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 5.2
  • Atmosfär 5.0
  • Renlighet 5.2
  • Utrustning 4.2
BOKA NU
5.7
Betyg 92 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.0
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 5.2
  • Atmosfär 5.0
  • Renlighet 5.2
  • Utrustning 4.2
Hostel Alcala Located at Valdivieso 120, Centro, Oaxaca.
Hostel Alcala
Mexico
Oaxaca Oaxaca 68000 Valdivieso 120,, Centro
57% 92
17.0617694 -96.7245018
Hostel Alcala
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 dec 2015
5.7

Hostel is mostly average, but has some serious noise problems. Booked a bed in a 6 person dorm, but the walls of the room do not reach the ceiling so noise from other dorms as well as the reception/common area comes straight in at all hours, not to mention noise from the street, ultimately you should use earplugs if you want to rest well. With regards to the shower, true you do have to pull a rope for the water to come on, but I was not bothered much since hot water was quick and plentiful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2015
4.6

El hostal fue una gran decepción, no sólo por su pauperrima calidad, sino también porque hace publicidad enga~osa. A la hora de escogerlo, tuvimos en cuenta la oferta de desayuno y un tour gratis a monte albán para todo huesped que pernoctara dos noches o más. A la hora de reclamar por el desayuno y el tour la recepcionista evitó responder a sus coompromisos dando excusas inverosímiles y culpando a su jefa, la cual nunca apareció. La ubicación es buena, el resto es un asco.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2015
10.0

Es la mejor ubicación pero no esta muy bonito

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2015
5.7

The best about this hostel is its location. Other than that there is just 3 bathrooms for an immense amount of beds. I was in a female sharing room and one male employee just opened the door to turn the light off. I mean he didn't even knock on the door. The shower system is awful. To pull a cord so the shower works is just not right for me. They say to save water when even the shower has a leakage which makes it worse because you end up with water all over the floor.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 okt 2015
6.9

The reviews of place make it sound like nightmare, it's not all! The location is amazing beds are comfortable but everything else is average at best. I guess just depends how much time you plan spending in your hostel, it was fine for me, I enjoyed my stay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 okt 2015
4.3

The location is antastic but the staff is unfriendly and they only cleaned out room once out of five nights.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 okt 2015
4.9

the beds are confortable, the lockers are kind of big and the location is good. but thats it. the hostel is really noise (there's a good chance that you will wake up because of people chating outside the rooms). and the bathrooms are really depressing! it's dark, messy and you will have to hold a rope to bath yourself. also there are only two bathrooms, so it's likely that you will have to wait in line to take a (bad) bath or to do other stuff.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 okt 2015
4.6

Mienten acerca del desayuno, ya que no hubo ninguno. La ducha es bastante molesta, hay que tirar un cordel para que funcione. No pasan llaves de las piezas por lo que pasan casi siempre abierta y cualquiera podría pasar.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

muy buenas trades, con respecto a la ducha, se tira de un cordel porque es un sistema de ahorro de agua, las habitaciones las pueden cerrar sin problema, se entrega una llave de locker donde estan sus pertenencias, pero la habitacion es compartida por tal razon no entregamos llave de la habitacion. el desayuno se solicita y se sirve en otra area.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.