Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Alamo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 758 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 758 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
Hostel Alamo Located at Necochea 740 Ciudad, , Mendoza.
Hostel Alamo
Argentina
Mendoza Mendoza 5500 Necochea 740 Ciudad
86% 758
-32.8858310 -68.8482928
Hostel Alamo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 nov 2016
8.9

Really great staff with good English and enthusiasm to help out and make you feel welcome. Very clean and great building with relaxing outdoor area. Atmosphere was low as there were only a few other guests. Would be great if there was organised evening activities to encourage interaction. Would recommend for sure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
9.7

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay at the hostel- staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and it good condition and the location was perfect, close to the centre. No complaints!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice patio to sit outside, rooms were clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
4.9

terrible showers and crap breakfast. Beds were super thin and terrible pillows. Had to pay to leave our bags in lockers until our night bus. Only redeemed by the great supermarket across the road. Surely there are better places in Mendoza to stay for the same price.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
7.4

The place is set in a lovely house with a large courtyard, staff are friendly. But the main problem I found was there was no atmosphere and there was no events like BBQ nights etc to create any. So it was very hard to meet people there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
6.0

The whole place gave off a feelling of cheap.. On the pillow case there was blood and they didn't change it, the cups for the morning coffee were dirty and also the kitchen. The checkin is in 13:30 and you will get the room at 13:30, not before. Wifi is bad, pretty boring place...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
7.7

This hostel is very clean and the rooms were good but I don't understand all the rave reviews on here. The atmosphere was pretty non existent and the staff weren't overly helpful when I was asking them about wine tours or nice places to go in the evening. The breakfast is okay but nothing different to any other place I've stayed. I was there for four nights and eggs were only available on one morning, so just bread and jams like every other hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.1

We spent nearly a week here in a private room. Great location, next to a big supermarket and close to the centre and the staff here were really helpful. Would definitely stay here again. Our room was next to the kitchen therefore was a little noisy in the middle of the night with people using the kitchen - ask for a room away from the kitchen if you are a light sleeper!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.7

A fantastic hostel in the heart of Mendoza. The staff here all went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and answer any questions we had, as well as helping to give us lots of knowledge on the many wine tours available in the city. The hostel is centrally located, close to the main plaza as well as a short walk to Aristides Villanueva Street which is a must stop for bars and restaurants at night! There is also a nice little courtyard to spend the days in the sun, a lovely little hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.