Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Adlafken

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 46 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 46 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Michelle97
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
8.9

Das Hostel war sehr sauber und gepflegt. Das Zimmer war nur sehr spartanisch eingerichtet, und es wurde auf Luxus bei den Zimmern verzichtet. Das Frühstück wurde für dir Gäste einzeln zubereitet und war qualitativ sehr gut. Viel frisches Obst und Avocados. Auf der Dachterrasse hatte man einen tollen Blick über Valparaíso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
6.9

Hostel would be fine but the noise level is shocking Despite having asked the staff to help reduce noise from 1 other guest, and emailing from the room the same request, nothing was done. Nobody in this hotel can sleep with this level of TV noise. In addition I can hear v noisy snoring. This is due to internal windows not closing, therefore no noise blockage at all I will never recommend this hotel to any other potential customer based on the fact that it is impossible to sleep.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.3

The location was great and the majority of the staff were very friendly and helpful! The rooms were a little cramped and the bathrooms were not the cleanest, but I guess that's something to expect when you're in a city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
9.1

Super nice and calm hostel! The dorm and bathrooms are really clean and the breakfast is great. You can ask for whatever you prefer and she will prepare it for you in the morning. The host is super nice and gives you lots of tips about valpo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
9.4

I had a very relaxing and pleasant stay. I got to stay in a 4 bed dorm on my own for two nights, which helped ;) The roof terrace was a nice bonus! I am sure that my stay would have been even better if I just spoke more spanish. The lady who checked me in and out seemed very nice :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
10.0

Alles perfekt in diesem Hostel bzw. eher Hotel. Super sauber, top Betten, nehr nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, sehr leckeres Frühstück, tolle Lage, wahnsinns Dachterasse. Preis-Leistung super. Ich würde wirklich jederzeit wieder dort hingehen - bzw. würde mir so ein Hostel in jeder Stadt wünschen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
10.0

Um dos mais aconchegantes hosteis que fiquei.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
9.4

Hostel com dormitorios confortáveis, atendimento de primeira, um cafe da manhã incrivel e pra completar um terraço com uma vista sensacional de valparaiso.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
10.0

It's more like a hotel than a hostel. Really clean, safe and friendly. Definitely a good place to stay. They have a terrace with a beautiful view of the city and bay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.7

Hostel Adlafken is a fantastic place to stay in Valparaiso. It is not a party hostel, but a well-located hostel where you can get a good night's rest. The breakfast that is included is also amazing, and the staff was very helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.