Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Achalay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 561 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 561 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
10.0

Estuve en Achalay y la verdad que me sentí como en casa!! La gente del Staff es increíble, siempre predispuestos a ayudar y dar información del lugar y de circuitos turísticos. El pan y las mermeladas son increíbles. Limpieza y baños 11 puntos, pero sobre todo el ambiente que se genera y la atmósfera es increíble, lo cual hace de la estadía mas placentera!! Sin dudarlo, volveré y sera de ahora en mas mi lugar en Bariloche!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
8.0

Solamente nos alojamos una noche. Pero el ambiente del Hostel es cálido y la gente muy buena onda. El desayuno hecho por ellos muy rico!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
10.0

Grato lugar para hospedarse varios días en Bariloche, la gente de la Hostal siempre con buena disposición a informar sobre las actividades que se pueden realizar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, good wifi, kitchen and common area, super comfy beds, I would def. stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
6.0

Good location and staff were very helpful. However the basic double room was cramped and unnecessarily hot. Good selection for breakfast.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comment. we will try to solved the heating... sometimes is not easy for us because is a Central Heating for the house and other guest are frightening... some ones ask us more heating and others no so much. I already contacted a professional guy to see if we can find a solution for everybody. Thanks, we really apreciate your honesty, it help us to learn from our mistakes

15 apr 2017
9.7

La pase súper bien!! Los chic@s son súper agradables, amables y hacen tu estadía demasiado alegre!! Ya los extraño jajaja mucha suerte en sus vidas! El hostel cuenta con lo necesario para estar cómodo. Solamente creo que se podría invertir un poco en pintar las habitaciones , porque de primera entrada no son muy agradables a la vista, principalmente la primera en la que estuve. Pero todo súper bien, el dueño con mucha buena vibra al igual que los muchach@s! Graciiiaaas!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

gracias!!! fue un placer hacer tu viaje un poquito mejor,... esa es la idea. te esperamos cuando quieras

14 apr 2017
6.6

Solid hostel in Bariloche. Breakfast was homemade bread, a selection of jam, and coffee/tea--would have loved to have something with a bit more substance. Bed was comfortable, but the top bunk creeked very loud each time the person moved. Water pressure in the shower was nonexistent, and the wifi could only have a certain amount of people logged in, so you had to wait until someone logged out on their phone. Staff was nice and knowledgeable about things to do in the surrounding area.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thanks for your honesty! We will check the items you have mentioned. We already bought a new router, which can support 100 users simultaneously for our 20 beds hostel. I personally will check beds and water pressure to fix it as soon as possible. thanks for choosing us

10 apr 2017
6.3

Las duchas tenían muy poca presion, no había jabón para lavarse las manos...El personal es muy buena onda pero no todos sabían recomendar lugares o actividades

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, Gracias por dejarnos tu comentario! Vamos a ver como solucionar la presión dela ducha del baño de arriba. En los baños de planta baja no tenemos ese problema pero sí en el primer piso. Esta semana vendrá un profesional a solucionarlo. Acerca de las recomendaciones, te pido disculpas si algunos chicos no sabían sobre actividades, justo hubo cambio de equipo y es mi respnsabilidad entrenarlos para que den los mejores consejos. trataré que no vuelva a ocurrir y hacer, ante cada ingreso de personal, una buena capacitacion. Saludos. Pablo

7 apr 2017
6.9

Our private room was large & mostly quiet. Breakfast, including their own bread and jams, looked good (sadly we weren't eating those then). Location fairly central. Kitchen well-equipped, but guests/staff often took a long to clean what they used. Staff individually helpful but when they gathered for meals they used the kitchen & one of the few tables for a long time. They also broke their own late night noise rule sometimes. So it felt like it was run as much for the staff as the guests.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
10.0

This has to be the best hostel we have stayed in . Felt just like home. Kitchen is awesome, beds are comfy and the staff are so friendly and help with your every need. They even ordered us a taxi to the bus stop as it was raining! Location is perfect and close to town. We recommend Hiring bikes and doing one of the rides! Also a great place to relax with great wifi! Thanks guys we loved it ! Ps the bread they give you for breakfast is amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks for your comment, it helps us a lot and take us to keep improving for being better each day. The best somebody can tell us is "felt just like home"... take care

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.