Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Achalay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 536 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 536 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 mar 2017
10.0

I would say for the all the hostels I have currently visited in Argentina and Brazil, Hostel Achalay is the best one I have been to. The staff here are simply amazing and will help you with anything you need day or night. The location is great being in the centre of the town, with bars and restaurants close by. The hostel has a list of a full range of activities which they will book for you plus a good knowledge of areas to visit yourself. Definitely the place to stay if in Bariloche.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
10.0

right in the middle of bariloche, super helpful staff, good value (considering bariloche is not cheao at all), very clean (if a little packed), cozy atmosphere without being chaotic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
9.7

Super helpful staff. Went out of their way to help me sort out my buses when I didn't even ask! They were also very relaxed when I ended up arriving at 4 in the morning due to a delayed bus. Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere, perfect English. Served fruit at breakfast! Thank you for a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
10.0

The staff were really accommodating when my bus was delayed meaning I arrived at 4:30am and my bed had been given away (my error whilst trying to inform them I was going to be late). The receptionist sorted out a sofa for me and as soon as there was a bed free they let me move to it. The beds were really comfy and having a real duvet felt amazing after so long with scratchy blankets in other areas of Patagonia. The only area for improvement would be that the bathrooms are a little tired.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, clean washrooms, and good kitchen. Very nice staff. The only possible "con" was that the beds were so squeaky it was hard to sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
8.9

Great staff that gives you alle the information you need, good location, kitchen has everything you need, really good breakfast with homemade bread. I enjoyed my stay here and definitely would come back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
10.0

Hostal muy buena onda con una grande calidad en los servicios! El personal es muy amable :) todo fue perfecto !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
9.4

One of the best stays I had in South America. The staff extremely helpful with trek details, things to do in the city, any other kind of information, always available, I even got a breakfast at 5 am because had to leave early to catch the bus to the next destination (usual breakfast time starts at 7 am but lasts until the last person had breakfast :-) - hence hostel recommended for long sleepers :-)))), kitchen very well equiped - TOP ADDRESS

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
10.0

El mejor Hostel de Bariloche y uno de los mejores en los que estuve en mi vida.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
7.1

Shower ist the wrong word for what we found there and the room was very small. People there are very nice and helpfull...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.