Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 5 Terre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 403 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 403 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
9.4

If heading to Cinque Terre I would highly recommend this hostel. It sits on the top of a hill tucked behind a church. The town it sits in is absolutely beautiful. By far the best swimming spot and you are central to the other towns. The facility was very clean, plenty of locking space for luggage and valuables, and there were fans to keep the air circulating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mazhobbs
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
6.9

On the surface it was fairly clean and basic as expected for a hostel. The hostel is located at the top of the town up a massive hill, so be prepared for that when travelling with luggage.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
7.4

there were so many ants on my bed, i could not sleep well at whole night. I think two or three is acceptable, but there were at least 20... luckily they didn't bite. and there were only two shower rooms on one floor, and you needed to push the button outside the room in order to get the water to take the shower, the notice was not big enough and luckily someone was outside to help me, i thought the staff should tell me in advance about it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
6.3

Good location & easy to find. The facilities are fairly average but good enough for a few nights. Bring a padlock for your locker if you want to secure your things. Met nice people here and enjoyed our stay - Manarola is the best town to stay in!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
7.4

Not the best hostel, but not the worst either. Facilities could have been better. Wifi was only in the common room, and it didn't even work half the time. Otherwise, staff was kind and location was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
6.3

Booked a "female only" dorm and reminded the staff when I checked in about this. When I got back that evening there were two men in the room. The reception was closed so I gave my complaints the next morning. Didn't get any discount, not even an excuse.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
8.0

A mon goût la meilleure auberge de jeunesse des cinq T, relativement calme, les gens qui y séjournent sont respectueux. Le staff est jeune dynamique et agréable. Le petit dej est vraiment correct. L'emplacement est top. -les salles de bains ne sont pas propre :( vu le monde qui circule normal... les douches sont avec les w.c attention odeurs... être contorsionniste pour aller au petit coin. C'est extrêmement étroit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
5.1

Pas la.chambre prévue sur ma.réservation,j'ai du redemander et même après cela j'ai été mis dans un mini espace qui n'est pas une chambre avec 3 autres personnes. Espace réduit. Les armoires n'ont pas de sécurité pour installé les loyers. De plus,2 prises sur 3 pour recharger ne fonctionnait pas. Le petit déjeuner est lamentable. Les 5 terres sont un endroit de randonner et avec un bout de pain et du miel difficile !!!! Et le.café est payant !!!!! Prenez des notes en allant voir celui de Levanto

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
5.7

The toilets/bathroom area were always dirty and wet. Wi-fi did not work at all, not even at the areas the staff said it would work. Rooms where lovely though the cleaning staff left them unlocked few times. A bit too expensive for what it was, no kitchen area, no wifi etc.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.6

It is a nice hostel located in the heart of Cinque Terre. The staff is nice and helpful. Breakfast included - nothing fancy but enough :) Overally ok, but one major problem - in the 6-person room there is only ONE socket which can be very inconvenient - so think bout taking something with several electrical outlets or a charger with few USB outlets. Also - wifi was very poor on the second floor - I didn't mind but I know that there are people who might be interested.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.