Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 5 Terre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 381 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 381 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 5.8
Hostel 5 Terre Located at Via Riccobaldi 21, Manarola, Cinque Terre.
Hostel 5 Terre
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 19010 Via Riccobaldi 21, Manarola
70% 381
44.1080400 9.7301800
Hostel 5 Terre
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 sep 2016
6.9

Considering your other options in Cinque Terre, this is one of the best. The walk from the train station is really steep. The bathrooms aren't very clean since there are only three toilets and two showers for the whole floor. Your shower should be quick because the water stops and you have to get out from the shower to push the button again. The wifi only works on the ground floor and a bit on the first floor where the privates are.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
4.6

Dirty and stinky shower. Small rooms. Expensive for what you get.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • janni202
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
5.1

One word. Bed bugs. Absolutely rife with them. I am allergic to them so unfortunately I looked like I had been punched multiple times in the face and was swollen between forehead and shoulder. Quite expensive for what you get and is a shame as it has great potential. Bathrooms were good, location great with amazing views. Our room looked about 10 years older than the photos....

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
6.3

It was a good place to have a bed and place to put your stuff. It rained one of the days and we hung out I the main down stairs but was kicked out in the evening and could not go in because there was the one employee watching TV in the room and wouldn't let us in even when it was raining outside; we had to sit on the stairs in order to use the WiFi.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
12 sep 2016
7.1

Other reviews are pretty accurate... Don't expect too much from the hostel itself. Beds aren't great, no special facilities, lock out system etc. Lady at reception is okay, breakfast man is very nice (breakfast isn't worth the cost except for the coffee). But you pay for the location to be in the heart of 5 Terre and for the location I would stay here again. It was expensive for what you get in terms of a hostel but it wasn't a bad experience at all.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Lettland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
8.3

The hostel was a great value for money. the location is good, as it is very close to the village centre and the hikin paths. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The hostel itself is not new, but the facilities are good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
8.6

Sur les hauteurs du village de Manarola, au calme derrière l'église, dortoirs propres à la literie un peu défraîchie ... Minuscules douches communes (impossible de prendre sa serviette dedans, ne pas être trop pudique..) et Wifi seulement dans l'entrée et l'escalier !! Mais la solution pour dormir à Manarola bon marché ...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
7.4

Loved the hostel and the atmosphere was lovely (though that was luck of the draw; my roommates were a lot of fun). As other reviewers have mentioned, the church bells are loud but I didn't find that to be a problem as I'm an early riser and I wanted to be out and about at that time anyway. It is directly uphill from the train station so not for the heavy packer! That being said, this was a wonderful hostel right in the 5T and I appreciated not being tied to shuttle times in the morning/evening.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
4.3

The location is perfect, the beds are not comfortable and they have no kitchen to allow you to prepare food. I would not recommend

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
6.0

Great location but only a microwave (literally no other cooking facilities), and there was a bedbug infestation in our room. They cleaned and changed linen and refunded one night when we complained so did try to help.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.