Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.9
Betyg 254 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 5.8
  • Plats 6.2
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 4.9
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.4
BOKA NU
5.9
Betyg 254 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 5.8
  • Plats 6.2
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 4.9
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.4
Hostel 3 Located at Via Ignazio Ciaia 5, , Milan.
Hostel 3
Italy
Milan 20158 Via Ignazio Ciaia 5
59% 254
45.5024814 9.1764088
Hostel 3
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 dec 2016
2.9

Mysterious appartment ran by Indian thieves. The Indian staff member refused to deduce the deposit we paid online from the amount that was due on arrival. He said that it was city tax and cannot be deduced. He kept asking us "where is your luggage"? "Keep it in my office". In addition to that, the place looks nothing like the pictures. I can send you the real pictures if you want. Worst hostel experience ever

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
6.0

Adatto a chi vuole spendere molto poco e quindi si accontenta di una qualità modesta. Vicino alla fermata della metro gialla.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
2.0

Por favor no vallan a este hostal.. que mala experiencia, eso no se puede llamar hostal que cosas tan informal, no tienes seguridad de nada, queda lejos de todo lado, por otro lado en la habitación que estabamos había sobre cupo, sólo lo atiende una persona con ganas de robarte... me intentaron retener mi pasaporte para cobrarme más dinero.. antes de reservar este hostal por favor tener mucho cuidado

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
6.9

Si reservas, tienes que ir con la.idea de que es un departamento acondicionado a hostal. Sólo es tu cama y ya. El chavo que atiende es muy buena onda, a pesar de ser un solo.baño. Para hombres, esta limpio . Sólo usa este hostal en caso de no encontrar nada más a un buen precio

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
5.1

Beds were very close to each other. Could hear and smell other guy breath from my bed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Jordanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
2.0

the Hostel is so dirty, not clean at all, the covers smell so bad, bathrooms are not clean. once we arrive they let us pay more, I didn't understand what they where explaining,there were something about the city tax, but when I use hostel world I always pay the amount in the total cash box no less no more. the staff is not an English speakers at all,there are two men,Italian man in the morning who doesn't speak English at all, Indian man at night speaks a little bit English.the photos are fake.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
6.3

its clean and cheap, not far from metro. good value for short stay its a very basic place, dorm bed and shared shower but no lock on door, no locker.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
5.7

普通のホステルとは異なり、一般の人が空いたスペースをホステルとして提供している、という感じでした。 サービスに特に不満はありませんでしたが、普通のホステルと比べると質はかなり劣りました。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
4.3

I asked a blanket cause of the cold, the staffing provided me a very slim one.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bosnien och Hercegovina, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 nov 2016
7.1

It is one of the cheapest hostels in Milan but it's still overpriced in my opinion. I stayed in the mix bedroom where the beds are literally next to each other so you can't move. There is absolutely no room, you don't get a locker, and if you have a bigger suitcase good luck with that, because you won't have a place to put it. The guests were rude, the guy that slept next to me, vomited all night and when my boyfriend and I asked to change to a double room that was available, it wasn't possible.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.