Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.3
Betyg 226 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 4.9
  • Plats 4.9
  • Personal 5.7
  • Atmosfär 4.9
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 4.9
BOKA NU
5.3
Betyg 226 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 4.9
  • Plats 4.9
  • Personal 5.7
  • Atmosfär 4.9
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 4.9
Hostel 3 Located at Via Ignazio Ciaia 5, , Milan.
Hostel 3
Italy
Milan 20158 Via Ignazio Ciaia 5
53% 226
45.5024814 9.1764088
Hostel 3
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 aug 2016
5.4

Die Stimmung war, wie in den anderen 2 Hostels in Mailand, in denen ich war. Die Küche kann man nicht benutzen, den Föhn auch nicht und als Frau war man im gemischten Zimmer so ziemlich verloren. Der Besitzer war ganz nett und die Verbindung mit der Metro ist auch OK. Was ich unbedingt empfehlen kann ist die Pizzeria direkt gegenüber von dem 'Park', der Nähe gelegen ist, da schmeckt es echt super!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
6.9

Un hostal que esta muy lejos del centro, pero tiene un metro a 5 minutos andando, por las calles venideras se puede aparcar bien el coche, personal amable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
7.4

A great bang-for-your-buck hostel, saved a lot of money by staying here and the facilities weren't too bad either. The hostel was surprisingly clean, the main issue I encountered was the heat - no air conditioning inside and staying there for a night in July was excruciating. The cheap price is all that made that worth it. Bathroom was well-kept and the staff lets you keep your luggage there prior to/after checking in, which was a huge help for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
6.6

Nulla di che un hostel come altri asciugamano si paga a parte 2€ bagno un po' decadente. Per il prezzo pagato e la posizione ok lo consiglio vicino la metro gialla

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
5.4

This place is not marked and is up three flights of stairs (not a huge deal, but it's stomp me enough to include all of that in its description). The gentleman who works there is quite dodgy, demands cash payment for the remainder of the balance (again, not a problem, but put it on the site because I will have cash then) and he's somehow there 24 hours a day (the one guy), which makes him even weirder. It was clean, but that's the literal only upside of the place. Maybe it's better for groups?

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
3.1

Terrible place

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
3.7

No wonder out is a 1 star rating. The toilet is broken, the showers unstable and there are no locks on the doors to each room. The location is based in the middle of some kind of ghetto too. Nothing is maintained here and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone but hey, atleast the guy himself is a nice dude. Helped us book a taxi to the airport but that's it really. The place itself is a dive unfortunately.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
2.3

Not well set up. Basically staying in an apartment room with 10 other people. Not as terrible as others say though.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.