Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 24

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 794 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 794 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
9.4

Super close to the city centre. It's a nice place to spend the night

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
8.9

Good location and very helpful staff. Parking was easy and we had no problem during our stay. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
8.6

The hostel is really good, the staff is friendly, the beds are comfortable, I just had 2 problems: the reception is not 24 hours, so when we arrived the hostel was closed, I took the 6 beds room and the toilet is inside the rooms so the room smelled bad, my friends took the 12 beds and didn't smelt that bad, their room had a better air circulation

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
10.0

I stayed 3 days in this Hostel and was generally very satisfied. Great staff , very helpful always, and friendly . Location can't be better, it's a 5 min walk from the old centre of the city, and also really close to supermarkets (SPAR, etc).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.6

We had a private 3 bed with ensuite cause it was about the same price at the time! Felt more like a hotel. Everything was very clean and the staff were helpful. About a 8min walk to the centre of town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
10.0

Unfortunately stayed only a night but staff were so lovely and helpful and great fun and had a great sleep

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
8.9

Great Location, near to the innercity. Nice staff. Clean room. But not so many hooks for things ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
9.4

The double room was quite tight for two people but the location can't be beat. It is short walking distance to the sights in Ljubljana. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
9.7

Helpful staff and central location for all sights and nightlife.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
9.1

L'ostello è situato in un ottima posizione. Vicino a tutte le attrazioni turistiche. La stanza era piccola, ma pulita e confortevole, perfetta per una permanenza di pochi giorni. La struttura dispone di cucina dove è possibile usare frigo microonde e bollitore. Lo staff è cortese e disponibile, ringraziamo in particolare Nika.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.