Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 24

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 mar 2017
7.4

The kitchen was the best part - fully equipped and spacious with tables and chairs etc. Awesome location, clean and comfy beds. The beds do not have reading lights, so if one person was still awake, the whole room of 12 had to suffer with the lights blaring! Also, since the room has no windows and is on a basement level, it is pitch black even in the middle of the day. I did not see anyone clean the bathrooms so they got a little dirty but otherwise everything was fine :-)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.1

Staff are the best here, so helpful and accommodating! Only downside is the the bedroom I was in didn't have any windows so it can get very warm and dry in there - not ideal for a good night's sleep. Other than that though, excellent place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for reviewing our hostel. We always work on improving our guests’ stay, therefore, your feedback, greatly helps us to improve our hostel and rooms. All the best and happy travels! Hostel 24 manager, Eva Bem

6 mar 2017
10.0

The location and facilities speak for themselves and this is the perfect spot to stay in the city. But the thing that really makes the experience 10/10 is the staff working here. From tips on the best place to eat, or arranging hire cars then they have it covered and are and exceptional help! We couldn't ask for a better help and will return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your great review, It means a lot to us! Have a great trip and hope to see you return! All the best, Eva hostel manager

19 feb 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel! Todo siempre estaba muy limpio, la cocina estaba muy bien equipada y el personal estaba todo el día en el lugar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lucybuckingham804843
  • Laos, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
8.3

Clean and comfortable place to sleep. Arrived late and left first thing the next day but had a good sleep in a clean bed

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
6.3

방이 너무 좁고 환기가 안됩니다. 여름엔 힘들겠더군요. 전 다행히 겨울이어서 괜찮았습니다만. 리셉션에 위치를 옮겨달라고 했더니 다른 곳이 남는데도 옮겨주지 않더군요. 참 기억할 점. 밤 12시부터 아침 8시까지 리셉션이 있는 공동 공간 전체를 잠궈버립니다. 만약 다음 날 이른 아침에 기차를 타실 거라면 절대 리셉션에 물건 맡기시면 안됩니다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
9.4

Mariusiaaaa best receptionist ever !!! Thank you for everything!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us and choosing us for your stay in Ljubljana! All the best on your travels!

20 jan 2017
9.7

I had a really good stay here, conveniently located at a 10 min walking distance from the city centre. Lot of food options nearby. The staff is really cheerful and friendly. The rooms are built nicely, very neat and clean. Bathrooms also seemed sufficient. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your positive review, we really appreciate it! Hope your time in Ljubljana was nice! All the best on your travels:)

13 jan 2017
8.9

Relativamente cerca a la estación de tren. La ciudad es bastante pequeña por lo que era fácil desplazarse del hostel a puntos turísticos. Staff increíble muy amables, limpieza todos los días, buena cocina, calefacción en habitaciones. Internet no muy bueno. Bastante bueno en general!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.7

私は地下の部屋に宿泊したのですが、地下の部屋ではほとんどWi-Fiが使えず、部屋の外のキッチンやフロントの前まで行ってインターネットを使ってました。それ以外には特に悪いところは見つからず、清潔で親切でホステルらしい設備がある普通のホステルでした。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.