Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 24

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 647 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 647 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.0
Hostel 24 Located at Poljanska cesta 15, , Ljubljana.
Hostel 24
Slovenia
Ljubljana Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana Poljanska cesta 15
78% 647
46.0505322 14.5136529
Hostel 24
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 sep 2016
8.3

Had a good stay in the "Dungeon" how everyone calls it. The Room is not pretty and the air circulation is a problem but the beds and lockers are good and they have two bathrooms in this room. They have a Kitchen and two common areas and the Hostel is next to the Dragon Bridge. The staff girl I met was very nice and helpful and everything was clean!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

en general bastante bien,buena ubicación y suficiente para pasar un par de noches, la mini cocina es lo que deben mejorar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.1

Definitely a good find but its worth paying a few extra euros to stay in one of the rooms with less people because the big 10 person dorm is underground with no windows!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
7.1

The private (double bed) room was incredibly tiny, which didn't bother us too much, but the bathroom was just too small.great location and clean hostel though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I had a great experience with Hostel 24! It was a clean, cozy refuge for us during our stay in Ljubljana and if I ever go back I will definitely be staying with them again. We had a private room upstairs with our own bathroom, like I said it was cozy but in no way cramped. My boyfriend mentioned he felt the mattress was thin but I didn't notice, I was just happy to be in a clean, friendly environment. I would recommend staying here when in Ljubljana!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
8.0

Tolle Lage, sehr freundliches Personal!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.0

Nice hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
9.1

Hostel was in the perfect location no more than a 5/10 minute walk from both the centre of Ljubljana and the train station. The staff were beyond friendly and helpful. the beds rivalled my own in terms of comfiness. The facilities were spot on and the showers were so nice. Lockers were available if required and all the rooms were lockable for safety. Cracking place, would recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
7.4

The dorms felt like a dungeon, no light or fresh air. Good location, staff were nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
6.0

Alles soweit gut,nur das große Zimmer war im Keller,war ein bisschen muffig und dunkel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.