Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 24

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 689 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 689 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.4
Hostel 24 Located at Poljanska cesta 15, , Ljubljana.
Hostel 24
Slovenia
Ljubljana Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana Poljanska cesta 15
81% 689
46.0505322 14.5136529
Hostel 24
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
8.9

Relativamente cerca a la estación de tren. La ciudad es bastante pequeña por lo que era fácil desplazarse del hostel a puntos turísticos. Staff increíble muy amables, limpieza todos los días, buena cocina, calefacción en habitaciones. Internet no muy bueno. Bastante bueno en general!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.7

私は地下の部屋に宿泊したのですが、地下の部屋ではほとんどWi-Fiが使えず、部屋の外のキッチンやフロントの前まで行ってインターネットを使ってました。それ以外には特に悪いところは見つからず、清潔で親切でホステルらしい設備がある普通のホステルでした。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
10.0

Fantastic friendly and warm atmosphere. The location couldn't be more central and staff were very helpful pointing out the best things to spot in the city. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
9.7

Had to catch a 6:30 am plane and staff called around to find a shuttle that would get me there on time so that I wouldn't have to sleep in the airport!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
8.6

Perfect location! Quick walk to the market and city center. The staff were very nice, offering and helpful. The kitchen area was pretty cool and spacious, but be aware, they close the doors at 11pm so if you want a late night snack and forgot it in the kitchen, it's a bummer. Security was good, just remember to bring a lock because they don't have. Room was warm in winter, that was a plus!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
8.9

Ottima posizione. Personale cordiale e sempre a disposizione. Pulizia ottima.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
10.0

Super Nice Hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
10.0

The reception is really friendly, showed me the Slovenian hospitality when i first reach Ljubljana. Place is as advertised, there's free working wifi too. Place is clean and neat. Had a good experience

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
9.7

Personal amigable y dispuesto a ayudar. Instalaciones limpias. El wifi funciona genial. Cerquiiiiiisima del castillo y del centro de la ciudad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
8.9

An okay place to spend couple of nights. Has all the basic facilities

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.