Hostelworld.com

Hostel 24

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 554 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 554 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hostel 24 Located at Poljanska cesta 15, , Ljubljana.
Hostel 24
Slovenia
Ljubljana Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana Poljanska cesta 15
84% 554
46.0505322 14.5136529
Hostel 24
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 maj 2016
8.6

I stayed in a twelve-bed dorm and I thought it was wonderful. I was not sure how much I would like it because that's such a large number of people, but the room was well laid out and had plenty of outlets, lots of space, and the staff were very friendly and accommodating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
9.4

In general was ok, but the bed was´t confortamble at all, and the steps to get to the upper floors wasn´t the best I ever seen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.0

Amazing location and incredible staff - so friendly and helpful. A welcome drink was included and the beds were comfortable. The room was dark and a bit oppressive though, as were the toilets, but everything was clean and more than satisfactory.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.0

Nothing bad to say. Great location, close to everything. The liquor at the time of arrival is a nice attention.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.7

Great place! The staff are AMAZING!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
6.9

No windows or emergency exit from our room, and no ventilation. Room in basement

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
27 mar 2016
6.3

This hostel was clean, with comfy beds and lovely staff. Good shower pressure, plenty of hot water and close to all the touristy things. However, our 4 bed dorm was in the basement with no windows, the ensuite had no windows either so the condensation from the showers never dried. The underfloor heating was super hot on our last night and the staff didn't know how to turn it down.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
10.0

Mi sono fermata una sola notte, mi sono trovata molto bene. La posizione è ottima, l'ambiente gradevole.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
8.0

Es un hostel pequeño y muy nuevo, pero tiene todo lo necesario para sobrevivir. Lo mejor es su personal, muy joven y atento, y dispuesto a ayudar con todo. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
9.1

Had a nice and pleasant stay in this hostel. The atmosphere was a bit dull, but that's more down to the people staying I guess. The staff were really nice and helpful and I had my own single bed in the dorm, which was comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.