Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
Hostel 109 Located at 109 Carrington St, , Adelaide.
Hostel 109
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 5000 109 Carrington St
83% 268
-34.9314010 138.6042080
Hostel 109
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
8.0

The place was really worth the money. Clean showers and toilets, well-equipped rooms and kitchen. Didn't stay long enough to interact a lot with the hostel mates but they were generally friendly and helpful(:

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.7

Very clean and nice hostel. Empty and quiet during the winter period. But very nice staff. Extremely helpful. However do note. They have only public parking. No free parking. And it's difficult to get a space on Friday nights. The night manager was extremely kind to help look out for spaces when there is an opening. Thank you for that.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel. Good facilities, clean and comfortable. Its in a nice part of town with all the things to do in the city and countryside easy to get to, the staff are super helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
10.0

I'd heard really good things from other backpackers about Hostel 109 and I wasn't disappointed. After a 9 weeks travelling Australia, it was like coming home. The rooms were really clean, the bed was super comfortable and the kitchen, lounge and wifi were fantastic. Checkin late (I got there at 10:30) was easy. The guy behind the desk the next morning gave me so much information that I must have started to look confused because he then started to apologise! For making my stay interesting!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
7.1

Very quiet hostel, so great to get some rest, but bad for meeting people and socialising. Rooms were quite small with only small lockers for valuables . Also the rooms have no windows, so no natural light or ventilation and there was no way of changing or controlling the room temperature yourself.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
7.4

Exceptional staff and management. Quiet and relaxed atmosphere. A good place for long term travellers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.0

Room is quite nice. It's a very quiet hostel. Most of the time you don't even see other guests. Not great for meeting people. The facilities are good. The staff is very helpful. Like this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
9.1

Very quiet hostel, good beds, good showers, excellent location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.