Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
Hostel 109 Located at 109 Carrington St, , Adelaide.
Hostel 109
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 5000 109 Carrington St
81% 260
-34.9314010 138.6042080
Hostel 109
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 maj 2016
8.0

Room is quite nice. It's a very quiet hostel. Most of the time you don't even see other guests. Not great for meeting people. The facilities are good. The staff is very helpful. Like this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
9.1

Very quiet hostel, good beds, good showers, excellent location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
8.0

Very efficient, helpful staff. Decent location, reasonable facilities. Clean, but tatty round the edges. Tea, coffee, and UHT milk for it Decent WiFi. Rooms are all off a "light well" with little natural light or ventilation. Quiet atmosphere, not a party spot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
5.7

Ein freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Besitzer erklärte mir die Räumlichkeiten. Mein Bettlaken war entweder uralt oder benutzt und von der ursprünglichen Farbe "weiß" weit entfernt. Leider merkte ich das erst, als ich spät abends nach Hause kam, so daß kein Tausch möglich war. Die Duschen beherbergten ordentlich Dreck. Der Weg in die Stadt ist nicht unmöglich, aber 20 Minuten zu Fuß empfand ich bei dieser kleinen Stadt als eher weit. Das schnellste/beste WLAN in 5 Wochen Australien fand ich dort.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • stephjmcdonald7542
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
20 dec 2015
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff. I was not notified that I would have to check in across the road but fortunately the shuttle bus driver told me. I didn't have any problems and it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 dec 2015
9.4

Tolles Hostel! Nähe zur Tram, gutes Wifi, zwei nette Balkone ... Küche gut ausgestattet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2015
6.6

You have to bring your own padlock for the lockers or buy one from reception, something which they didn't mention, only staying for a night so not much of an issue. The dorms were very small, mine was full and there wasn't enough room for everyone's bag so ended up sleeping with bags on the bed, also a lack of plug sockets. The free wifi was a great bonus though!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 dec 2015
8.9

Wonderful stay at your hostel. Bigger lockers and a bedside lamp would be nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2015
8.3

Great setup with desk and cupboard.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.