Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 276 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 276 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
Hostel 109 Located at 109 Carrington St, , Adelaide.
Hostel 109
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 5000 109 Carrington St
88% 276
-34.9314010 138.6042080
Hostel 109
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
8.0

Really enjoyed staying here. Great location, good rooms, great people!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
10.0

What a lovely place! I have stayed here for one night in one of the female dorms. It was super clean and I loved the atmosphere of the place. There is free coffee and tea (My savior me in the morning :) ) and free milk as well. The kitchen is super well equipped. Probably the best equipped hostel kitchen I have seen. There is even an oven! The staff is super friendly and helpful. WIFI was pretty fast and free. No off street parking but heaps of on street free parking which was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 okt 2016
9.4

Beautiful place, the staff went well above and beyond, it's handy and secure and cost effective, would recommend over a hotel ANY day of the week

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 okt 2016
10.0

Very nice stay. Seemed to be under construction but wasn't a bother at all. Pretty quiet place. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
8.0

The place was really worth the money. Clean showers and toilets, well-equipped rooms and kitchen. Didn't stay long enough to interact a lot with the hostel mates but they were generally friendly and helpful(:

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.7

Very clean and nice hostel. Empty and quiet during the winter period. But very nice staff. Extremely helpful. However do note. They have only public parking. No free parking. And it's difficult to get a space on Friday nights. The night manager was extremely kind to help look out for spaces when there is an opening. Thank you for that.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel. Good facilities, clean and comfortable. Its in a nice part of town with all the things to do in the city and countryside easy to get to, the staff are super helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
10.0

I'd heard really good things from other backpackers about Hostel 109 and I wasn't disappointed. After a 9 weeks travelling Australia, it was like coming home. The rooms were really clean, the bed was super comfortable and the kitchen, lounge and wifi were fantastic. Checkin late (I got there at 10:30) was easy. The guy behind the desk the next morning gave me so much information that I must have started to look confused because he then started to apologise! For making my stay interesting!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.