Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal de Granados

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 323 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 323 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 6.6
Hostal de Granados Located at Chile 374, , Buenos Aires.
Hostal de Granados
Argentina
Buenos Aires Buenos Aires (1098) Chile 374
75% 323
-34.6159300 -58.3712765
Hostal de Granados
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
10.0

Qué buena mi estancia en este hostel. Me quería quedar 3 dias pero quedé 1 semana al final. Es un hostel barato y bien mantenido. El personal es genial y la gente que vive acá muy agradable, me gustaría regresar aquí un otra vez!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
8.9

Nice and goood looking staff. The Commons areas were good, but the beds were well used which you could feel. I could easily stay herre again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
6.6

The pros: there're many restaurants and bars around, easy to walk to the popular touristic streets. Cons: Wifi is only limited in the front, excluding more part of the hostel, such as in the dorms and the kitchen areas. It was quite noisy at night as the reception kept the music loud that was heard in the room upstairs in the middle of night. At some point it felt chaotic because they were working on the property dong renovation stuff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
5.4

Chambre humide, sanitaires pas tres propres et mal conçus

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
7.1

Hostel je umístěn na dobrém místě a za peníze dostanete co jste si zaplatili. Není to nic extra, ale na přespání stačí. Bohužel je všude plíseň a vše se pomalu ale jistě rozpadá...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
7.4

el personal es muy buena onda, el lugar no tiene una muy buena atmosfera y la limpieza es regular, pero por la ubicacion y el precio es un lugar ideal para viajeros con poco presupuesto. lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.7

Muy bien ubicado, el wifi no funciona tan bien, pero fuera de eso la pase bien, tienes lo que pagas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.6

You get what you paid for.Great location.Awesome stuff.Poor facilities.But it is not that bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
7.7

Good for what you pay for. Rooms was cold during the winter months, but showers were warm. Noisy during the night time. I enjoyed the baguettes served in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
4.9

Limpeza horrível, nem roupa de cama foi trocada, resultando em uma SARNA, peguei SARNA! Café da manhã lastimável, pão velho e duro, com manteiga limitada, quem pegou manteiga pegou, quem não, se conforme com o pão duro. A segurança, infelizmente fui roubada pelo staff do hostel (belga), ele dividia o quarto com a gente, abriu minha mala que estava com meu dinheiro numa bolsinha que estava trancada com cadeado, ele simplesmente abriu o cadeado com um clips deixando o clips caído do lado da mala.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.