Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal al Fin del Mundo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 182 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 182 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
Hostal al Fin del Mundo Located at O' Higgins, 1026, Punta Arenas.
Hostal al Fin del Mundo
Chile
Punta Arenas 6201023 O' Higgins, 1026
80% 182
-53.1640893 -70.9044528
Hostal al Fin del Mundo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 nov 2016
8.9

The hostel has great spirit, design and many shared spaces. The owner Andres is an awesome guy. Helpful, friendly and cool. Lockers would be nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
8.3

The rooms were nice, clean, and neat. The bathrooms were a bit dirty. Staff was very helpful and nice. Breakfast was basic but good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
5.4

The pleasant receptionist cannot change the fact that this is a very poor hostel which needs serious investment. The bedroom I had was dark and uninviting. There were no lockers and I had the impression that cleanliness was lacking. Mercifully, a local friend contacted me and I was able to stay with her thus I paid for the room (which was over-priced) and made my excuses. Two girls I met later described the same experience I had.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
9.7

Really great hostel - the staff were really friendly and can help with bus booking etc. The kitchen is social as is the eating area. Clean rooms with towels provided. Good, hot showers and comfortable beds. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
8.0

Proche du terminal de bus bonne literie et personnel sympa ! Petit déjeuner avec choix variés

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
6.6

Viejo y sucio...old and dirty

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my two nights here. Only one staff but he was very friendly and helpful. Location is great, and there are opportunities to meet people in common area(s) if you want. Bathrooms get the job done. Would come back if in Punta Arenas!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
10.0

Awesome staff, Ana and Nick are great!! When I arrived after a 12-hour bus ride, I was greeted by Ana with my name the moment I stepped in the door. They care a lot for their guests and are always there to help. The hostel is very lively with many people and a ton of messages written on the walls, which makes it very likable. The facilities are nice and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.