Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal al Fin del Mundo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 mar 2017
8.9

Fair hostel, wasn't the best deal for the price I've ever seen but it had a nice breakfast ready for even early departures. Location is great, lots of great restaurants and tour operators nearby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
8.3

I stayed 1 night and enjoyed my stay. Guys who work there are nice, helped me carry my luggage up 2 flights of stairs. Room was a bit cold at night and there are no lockers in the room, hostel is a bit aged and shabby looking but seemed pretty clean so didn't mind it. Breakfast starts at 6am and consists of toast, yoghurt, pate, various cheese spreads and jams, fruit (not the freshest), coffee, tea, juice. Another plus is it's only about 6 mins walk to the Bus Sur terminal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
8.9

Sehr nettes, gut gelegenes und ruhiges Hostel mit gemütlichem Gemeinschaftsraum

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
8.3

The hostel is nice but the big table for breakfast is very dark. The breakfast is simple (bread and jam). The bathrooms are ok (one of three toilets is broken). There is a nice place with a Billard table and a couch.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
5.4

Good location, friendly staff, but very filthy. Everywhere you look you see mold. It smells really damp and fungal, which they try to mask with burning incense. Some rooms (including bathrooms) have no windows or a form of ventilation, creating more mold, a sickening smell and a big problems in case of a fire. We expected something decent for the amount we paid, but left as soon as possible in the morning looking for something better (and fresh air).

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
7.1

Hostel is ok for a couple of days, nothing fancy but has what you need. Common areas are pretty dark, we we're lucky our room had a window. Had to get up early one morning and breakfast was already on the table, no sign of anyone so not sure how long it had been there, we therefore avoided the yogurt! Bathrooms weren't the cleanest. If you're not too fussy it's an ok place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
8.6

Across from a really great pizza place, but also had a functional kitchen to cook (but it was frequently very crowded). Nice common spaces with the TV going and people watching it. Staff was accommodating and helped me book an excursion by using their connections because it was after business hours. No lockers or any means of safe storage though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
7.7

Vieille maison réaménagée en auberge. Agréable mais vieillot. Très bien placée et personnel sympathique. La cuisine est petite mais bien équipée. Le petit déjeuner est correct, varié et servi tôt. L'ambiance est au cocooning, avec fond musical au goût de l'équipe. Nous recommandons cette halte sympathique.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
8.9

I loved the atmosphere and ambience of this hostel, stayed there on two different occasions and was glad I got a bed there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
9.1

Cute little hostel, with lovely staff. Communal areas with music always playing. Clean bedrooms and bathrooms. Good location. Overall, a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.