Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal al Fin del Mundo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 193 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 193 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.4
Hostal al Fin del Mundo Located at O' Higgins, 1026, Punta Arenas.
Hostal al Fin del Mundo
Chile
Punta Arenas 6201023 O' Higgins, 1026
81% 193
-53.1640893 -70.9044528
Hostal al Fin del Mundo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
9.1

Best hostel in Punto Arenas! Nice staff, good people, good vibes. Very Good location. Near all the bars and restaurants.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
9.1

bathrooms are moldy and small but overall amazing stay and the staff are VERY friendly and fun!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
8.0

Très bonne situation, proche centre et Costanera. Personnel sympatique et disponible. Espaces communs agréables (grande table, billard, canapés), également une cuisine propre et bien équipée, ainsi qu'un frigo propre. Chambre (triple) agréable avec fenêtre (vue sur mer!) mais une rénovation serait à prévoir. Sanitaires propres mais les chasses d'eau sont cassées (il faut aller chercher la chainette dans la réserve d'eau), pas toujours de papier toilette. Douches abimées.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
10.0

Hostal al Fin del Mundo was a fun experience for me and my brothers. It was a via point on the way to do the TDP hike. The hostel's space was layered very well with its rooms and such and gives off a comfortable vibe. Plenty of people from all over coming through and willing to chat over a beer or over a movie in the small lounge. Breakfast was delicious and the staff was helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
6.0

The staff was friendly but this hostel was a little disappointing in terms of the rooms and facilities. The showers were poor and the private 2 person room has very little privacy as the walls don't even reach the ceiling (finished with a glass piece for the last half meter). The common areas are very dark and not welcoming, although at some times there were other people hanging around. Overall it's an ok place for stopover if you are alone or with friends in Punta Arenas, but not for a couple.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
5.7

Only spent 1 night here but wasn't very impressed. The downstairs area is really dark and not very nice to hang out in. Breakfast was served there and the dim lighting made the already basic breakfast seem pretty grim. There were no lockers but we did get given a key to the hostel. The beds were not that comfortable. I was with a friend so the lack of atmosphere didn't bother us. It's located on a great street though, opposite lots of restaurants and near the Plaza- very central. Friendly staff.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
8.6

Very helpful staff, great breakfast. Get your booking confirmed by the hostel - we were once sent to another place due to overbooking although our booking via Hostelworld app was confirmed. But it was no problem and the helpful staff organized a new place to dry for us for less money some minutes out of Centre.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
8.9

The hostel has great spirit, design and many shared spaces. The owner Andres is an awesome guy. Helpful, friendly and cool. Lockers would be nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
8.3

The rooms were nice, clean, and neat. The bathrooms were a bit dirty. Staff was very helpful and nice. Breakfast was basic but good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
5.4

The pleasant receptionist cannot change the fact that this is a very poor hostel which needs serious investment. The bedroom I had was dark and uninviting. There were no lockers and I had the impression that cleanliness was lacking. Mercifully, a local friend contacted me and I was able to stay with her thus I paid for the room (which was over-priced) and made my excuses. Two girls I met later described the same experience I had.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.