Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Welcome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.5
Bra 185 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 4.5
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
6.5
Bra 185 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 4.5
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 6.2
Hostal Welcome Located at Casas de Miavete 28, , Madrid.
Hostal Welcome
Spain
Madrid 28031 Casas de Miavete 28
65% 185
40.3722964 -3.6413025
Hostal Welcome
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 okt 2016
6.9

Habitación 130: estadía de una noche (12/10). Compartimos la habitación con 1 chica que tenía problemas psiquiátricos. Se golpeaba asimisma, lloraba, subía y bajaba de su cama todo el tiempo, Al parecer tenía un ataque. Realmente daba miedo y no pudimos dormir. A las 3 am decidimos abandonar el hostel antes de tiempo. Deberían avisar q el lugar funciona como una ONG y que varios de sus ocupantes son personas con problemas sociales que viven allí con quienes se comparte la estadía inc. cuartos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Trinidad och Tobago, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 okt 2016
4.0

The staff Needs a course in customer service because during my stay there was only a couple persons who was actually pleasant everyone else has issues. There seemed to have a crackhead lady living on my floor and it to way far from supermarkets and nightlife activities.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
7.4

There is no breakfast and the WiFi connection is only at the reception to have it in your room you have to pay 3@per hour which is pretty expensive i have never heard something like that before.. there is free Wi-Fi everywhere in these days... the rest was good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.6

I stay only one night but it was really cool, people and staff was really sympathic. I enjoy to stay at this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
3.7

SOO far from the city center in a sketchy area. The people staying here are not backpackers or travelers but people with their families, smell of pot everywhere and you have to pay for wifi in the room

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
5.7

demasiado lejos del centro. no lo vale

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
6.9

Giant hostel with a very clean and wide open layout. Everything you need here in terms of facilities and ease of access. One staff member that was on was quite abrupt and rude which was the only downside (no need to be sarcastic when answering general questions). The only real problem is the location - situated quite far from Madrid centre with a walk > bus > walk > train = late night not so easy to navigate. *If you have a car there are parks in street for free, always empty spots.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
6.0

Far from the city center, nothing happening on the street nearby. No real common area to meet people. The place is clean and decent but doesn't really give off any sort of hostel vibe. For some reason it cost more than the downtown hostel we stayed at after.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
4.9

Terrible location, bad smells in rooms...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.