Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal Welcome

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.2
Bra 174 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 4.0
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
6.2
Bra 174 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 4.0
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.1
Hostal Welcome Located at Casas de Miavete 28, , Madrid.
Hostal Welcome
Spain
Madrid 28031 Casas de Miavete 28
62% 174
40.3722964 -3.6413025
Hostal Welcome
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
3.7

SOO far from the city center in a sketchy area. The people staying here are not backpackers or travelers but people with their families, smell of pot everywhere and you have to pay for wifi in the room

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
5.7

demasiado lejos del centro. no lo vale

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
6.0

Far from the city center, nothing happening on the street nearby. No real common area to meet people. The place is clean and decent but doesn't really give off any sort of hostel vibe. For some reason it cost more than the downtown hostel we stayed at after.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
4.9

Terrible location, bad smells in rooms...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
7.4

This was way farther from downtown Madrid than I expected. My taxi driver even asked me why I chose a place so far away. The good news is I just needed a placed to sleep so it was great for that.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
5.4

Ubicación muy lejos del centro! Y habitaciones con casilleros muy chicos! Despues el resto ok! Pero no volveria

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
6.9

Auberge de jeunesse qui ressemble plus à un hôtel. L'accès a la cuisine est assez limité (qu'un micro-onde), il n'y a pas vraiment d'ambiance familiale. Cependant le personnel est très gentil et de bon conseil ! Chambre et salle de bain propre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
5.4

Para estar situado donde esta y el precio, no es buena relación. por ese precio hay sitios mucho mejor situados. para ir a dormir y ya.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
6.9

Fica muito longe da estação e do centro !!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
6.0

It wasn't very good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.