Hostelworld.com

Hostal Wasi Masi

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 373 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 373 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.6
Hostal Wasi Masi Located at Urcullo 233, , Sucre.
Hostal Wasi Masi
Bolivia
Sucre Urcullo 233
86% 373
-19.0446245 -65.2566593
Hostal Wasi Masi
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jun 2016
4.6

Not a very good experience here and we actually left early after the first night! Dogs barking all night outside our room plus a really scary crashing on the roof. The bed was just an old, hard futon on the floor and we barely slept. Room was freezing cold and not very insulated. The cats and dogs by day were so nice and cute though! Breakfast was stale bread and jam. No wif-fi in room.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
9.4

Hostel muito bom, ótimo café da manhã, funcionários super amigáveis e prestativos, tudo muito limpo, porém, o chuveiro não esquenta muito mas ainda assim, super recomendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
9.7

We had a nice apartment with a kitchen. The only thing is that its windows were opening on the street, and the traffic can be pretty dense. But with earplugs, no problem!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.7

Parfait !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.6

Really nice, friendly and helpful staff. Homely feeling, relaxed atmosphere, especially the outside garden! The kitchen was small, could have more space to prepare food/storage. Don't worry if you can't contact them by phone or email, the reception works 24h.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
7.1

Great value private rooms but no heating. Good hostel for couples. Breakfast is good. Unfortunately the common areas are not very welcoming and as a solo traveller I found it very difficult to meet people. The only indoor common area (tv room) was basically the owners living room where kids were always watching tv.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
9.7

Un bel endroit, calme et agréable. Le petit déjeuner était délicieux. Seul petit point négatif, les espaces communs, qui étaient à l'extérieur, manquaient un peu de lumière le soir venu.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.7

What a place! I arrived in the middle of the night, way earlier than I was told I would arrive, but I could come in without any problems and sleep a few hours in the TV room. The room I had was in excellent condition, relatively cheap and the laundry service was perfect as well. Breakfast was simple but good, the lunch however for 15 BOB was excellent bang for your buck! WiFi connection could've been a bit better as the only reception was in the dinner room or the TV room, but that's about it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
8.3

This was fantastic value for money, lovely clean rooms with nice bathrooms. The shower was warm rather than hot. There were a few downsides but given the price I would stay there again. The breakfast was usually awful- stale bread and jam with a battered banana. The kitchen facilities were also poor. We ate out most of the the time. To get out of the hostel you step directly onto a busy road-so watch your toes!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
8.9

Nice and friendly staff, cheap, good breakfast. Don't get room #1, it is adjacent to the laundry room or something and the room stinks of chemicals. I would definitely stay again, but in a different room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.