Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Wasi Masi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 432 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 432 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 maj 2017
8.9

We arrived after a night bus at 5.30. The staff were lovely and had our room ready by 8.30 despite check in being in the afternoon. The room was clean and the whole place was really pretty with the courtyard. Breakfast was good but slow if you needed to be at Spanish lessons early you would have to miss out. I only managed about 30seconds of hot water per shower but could have just been our ensuite. The staff were really helpful especially the guy who managed to stop us missing our flight! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
7.7

Bed is a mattress on the floor but comfortable enough. Problem was being woken all night by the barking dog and cats running over the roof. Shower had mould on the walls and never got fully hot. Decent WiFi and good vibe with the bar downstairs that shut off by 10. Good location, easy walk to main square and food. Basic breakfast, bread/jam, coffee and a banana or Mandarine. Staff were helpful enough.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
8.3

Booked a double en-suite and were given a small apartment for the same price :) Included our own kitchen, which was great, but the shared kitchen was tiny and old. Showers not bad, consistently warm but not hot. Atmosphere was good, always a few people milling about in the bar/courtyard area and a nice little rooftop terrace (although all but 1 chair was broken!). Cleaned daily. Short walk to the main plaza and bars/restaurants. Close to Fenix Spanish School, which I recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
6.0

Everything was fine until the checkout. We checked out at 12.00. My error, the checkout was at 11.00. Of course it's my mistake so I will pay an extra fee or something and I'm ok with that. When the girl working there tells me that I have to pay for an extra night, I go nuts. I mean, seriously? A whole night for one hour? That's just stealing my money.I try to talk her out of that nonsense but "she cannot do anything, she just works there" and of course the owner.. "he's not in town"....

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
9.7

Está ubicado cerca del centro pero lejos del bullicio. El personal fue muy amable y nos ayudaron en todo momento. La habitación estaba muy bien. Lo único es que en el desayuno si querías otro café tenías que pagarlo, de resto perfecto.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
10.0

Tranquillo e pulito. Personale simpatico e socievole. Colazione ricca e varia e possibilità a pranzo dpi menù del giorno supereconomico. Non manca niente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
6.3

L'auberge est peut-être bien située, mais le reste était très ordinaire. Le déjeuner était du pain et de la confiture, sinon les espaces communs étaient à l'extérieur donc s'il y a de la pluie ou qu'il fait froid, pas vraiment moyen de socialiser avec les autres. Côté confort, de tout mon voyage je n'ai jamais eu un lit aussi inconfortable! Le matelas creusait au milieu et j'avaid l'impression de dormir direct sur le sol. J'ai eu très mal au bas du dos tout le long de mon séjour.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.9

Very affordable double room with private bathroom. The shower wasn't always super hot, but good enough. Breakfast was very nice with a bit of variation every day. There was a very nice patio/garden with a bar, but the indoor communal area lacks atmosphere. A quiet place, run by a kind family but sometimes it feels more like the families place than a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.1

Tres bon rapport qualité. Auberge calme, parfait pour dormir.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
9.1

Personnel tres sympa et accueillant. Tres bon emplacement Chambre correcte mais dommage qu'il n'y ai pas d'eau chaude dans les salles de bains privées.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.