Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Vallparadis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 99 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 99 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
10.0

We had 10 people stay and there were no problems. Excellent location and excellent staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
9.1

Not a bad place. I'd recommend it to anyone passing through Chefchaouen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
10.0

Best staff ever, and very affordable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
9.4

This place is fantastic. I thought it was a bit expensive, but for the location, security, cleanliness, great rooftop view, and friendly workers, I have no complaints. It's not a super social backpacker hostel, which was perfect because I met a few people but also got to relax with time for myself. The guys working here were so, so helpful, gave me the best local hammam advice, recommend great cafes and let me do my laundry for free (even hung up my clothes when I came back late - Syukran)!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
6.3

Beds were quite uncomfortable and the sheets don't cover the entire mattress. Staff offered minimal and unhelpful directions and recommendations. That being said, the location is great and the price is cheap.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
4.9

I really didn't like this hostel. The bathrooms were really awkward because if you want to take a shower, you almost sit on the toilet. Also our room was really dark, disgusting (there were a lot of spots on the wall, which reminded us of mold) and also the air was really bad (although we tried to get some air in). Even though the price we paied wasn't high, I really reget that I stayed in this hostel Only the staff was friendly, but the only positive thing I can say about this hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
5.4

Le riad est bien situé au coeur de la média et proche de la Kashba. Le prix défi toute concurrence. Le personnel est à l'écoute mais sans conseil touristique ni accueil. Les chambres correspondent aux photos, c'est correct, mais pas propres. Les salles de bain sont salles et sans fermeture hermétique donc l'eau s'écoule dans le patio. La cuisine est sales. Je ne recommande pas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
8.3

The staff is very welcoming and the room matches with the description. The terrace is amazing ! The kitchen could be cleaner but globally we were satisfied for the price we paid.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.4

Excellent staff at this guest house kinda style hostel. They were the friendliest people we found throughout all of Morroco, offering tea, being always polite, we even got to do our laundry for free and they would always smile. Thumbs up for that!!! Also the prices are fair, the kitchen was wonderfully equipped and there are sofas throughout all of the floors of this hostel to chill and a wundervoll roof top terrace. Absolutely recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
8.9

We had a very nice stay at Hostal Vallparais. The location is very good, and the rooftop terrace is amazing. Rooms were very clean!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.