Hostelworld.com

Hostal Vallparadis

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 55 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 55 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hostal Vallparadis Located at 69 Ave. Ibn Askar, Quartier Onsar, Chefchaouen.
Hostal Vallparadis
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 69 Ave. Ibn Askar, Quartier Onsar
84% 55
35.1698091 -5.2595311
Hostal Vallparadis
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
8.6

O chuveiro não tem água quente a todo o momento , pode ser um problema

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
8.6

Really cosy place at a good price and friendly guys downstairs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
7.1

Hostel was simple but nice, we loved the terrace, the view was really great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
5.7

The hostel was fine. The staff tried to be helpful when we needed help but overall I was not wowed. There is a nice view from the terrace and our ensuite bathroom was nice and had hot water but our room was very cold and the bed was not very comfortable and there were just very few amenities for how much we were paying.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jan 2016
7.7

Jose (the owner) and the guys that manage it are very nice. I was ill and they help me go through it. Very clean bathrooms and good blankets.. it's es cold in the bedrooms. Nice terraces to chill out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2016
9.1

Good hostel. Friendly staff, but not there long enough to make more complete comment. Seemed like a house, which is perfect for a hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 dec 2015
8.3

First and foremost, the owners of this hostel are absolutely wonderful! They make everyone feel warm and welcomed. The hostel is right in heart of the blue pathways of the old madina. Simply walking to the hostel is an experience. The rooms are nice and clean. The only downside is that there are no curtains for the showers. So the bathrooms can get a bit wet. But all in all it's a nice establishment. And again, the owners are lovely, helpful people!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.