Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Vallparadis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 88 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 88 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
8.3

The staff is very welcoming and the room matches with the description. The terrace is amazing ! The kitchen could be cleaner but globally we were satisfied for the price we paid.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.4

Excellent staff at this guest house kinda style hostel. They were the friendliest people we found throughout all of Morroco, offering tea, being always polite, we even got to do our laundry for free and they would always smile. Thumbs up for that!!! Also the prices are fair, the kitchen was wonderfully equipped and there are sofas throughout all of the floors of this hostel to chill and a wundervoll roof top terrace. Absolutely recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
8.9

We had a very nice stay at Hostal Vallparais. The location is very good, and the rooftop terrace is amazing. Rooms were very clean!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
3.4

Management wasn't very friendly, they ran out of breakfast and coffee, showers were cold, rooms were underwhelming, humid, and undecorated. However, the rooftop naturally has a nice view. It's alright in a pinch if you can't find anywhere else to stay for a night, but I found the lack of care disconcerting.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
8.9

La ubicación del hostal es excelente, dentro de la Medina. El personal es amable y accesible. El wifi no llega con buena calidad a la habitación donde me hospedé. El colchón de la cama ya necesita ser reemplazado pues está muy aguado. Mi novia tuvo problemas para que le saliera agua caliente al bañarse. De cualquier manera la estancia fue muy agradable y Recomiendo el hostal para que se hospeden en su visita a Chefchaouen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
8.6

좋아요. 깨끗하고 호스텔 스탭도 친절하고 다 좋아요. 그런데 가는길에 계단도 많고 위치도 그닥 좋은 편은 아닌 것 같아요. 짐이 가벼우신 분들께 추천드리고 싶네요. 캐리어는 정말 힘들어요ㅠㅠ다른 곳 가세요ㅜㅜ

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
6.0

꽤나 위라 캐리어끄시는분은 좀 힘드실거에요. 팔떨어질뻔ㅋ 방은 좁고 춥고 좀 더러웠어요. 단지 싼맛에 왔다가치 히터 추가하니 별차이없네용ㅋ 싼거찾으시고 잠만주무실분은 가세요. 아님비추요. 화장실도 작고 따뜻한물잘안나오고.. 씻는거포기요^^ ㅋㅋ

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.4

The room was big and confortable, the staff nice and helpfull and the location perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
7.1

Nella media. Da segnalare che non c'é riscaldamento e in inverno la città é parecchio fredda (tradotto: in camera si gela).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
8.3

Solid hostel. Had a good time there. Staff is friendly and rooms are clean and tidy. Warm-ish water. Depends on the time of day you take the shower I guess.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.