Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Vallparadis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 62 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 62 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
Hostal Vallparadis Located at 69 Ave. Ibn Askar, Quartier Onsar, Chefchaouen.
Hostal Vallparadis
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 69 Ave. Ibn Askar, Quartier Onsar
83% 62
35.1698091 -5.2595311
Hostal Vallparadis
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 jun 2016
5.1

This hostel is good for couples on a retreat or for who people who arent planning on meeting people within their own hostel. The city is great, careful with people offering you services because they WILL expect something from you at the end, DOESNT MATTER HOW NICE THEY COME OFF! All that said, If you're not picky its a good place to stay, no extra accommodations, the employees dont really communicate with you aside from taking payment and saying hi.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2016
9.4

Had a great time, staff was very nice and helpful Room was spacious and a great rooftop terrace with a beautiful; view exceptional hostel for the price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
8.3

Not bad. No curtains on the showers. Lock on the door is kinda funky. And the door won't stay closed if you don't lock it on the twin room. Bed was kind of slanty but functional. Good view from the terrace, but I don't think I saw any other travellers the whole time I was there. Definitely won't wow you, but it will house you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
8.6

O chuveiro não tem água quente a todo o momento , pode ser um problema

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
8.6

Really cosy place at a good price and friendly guys downstairs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
7.1

Hostel was simple but nice, we loved the terrace, the view was really great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
5.7

The hostel was fine. The staff tried to be helpful when we needed help but overall I was not wowed. There is a nice view from the terrace and our ensuite bathroom was nice and had hot water but our room was very cold and the bed was not very comfortable and there were just very few amenities for how much we were paying.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.