Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Vallparadis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 sep 2017
3.7

The worst hostel in chauen. The bathroom was really dirty. Noisy place, the owner overcharge me 20 dhirams. Not recomended.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
8.3

The staff was extremely friendly. When we arrived by taxi we got picked up and brought to the hostel by the staff from the taxi square. The roof terras was beautiful and relaxing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • eilishheffernan6494
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
17 aug 2017
9.1

Great location along with staff that are happy to point you in the right direction. Good room and there was social areas including a nice terrace but not one of the most social places I've stayed at. Overall very enjoyable and would stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
9.1

El Riad es sencillo y acogedor, para viajeros que no necesiten lujos. Bien ubicado, con una terraza desde la que se ve muy bien Chaouen. Osama, el chico que lo lleva, es muy amable y te ayuda en todo cuánto le pidas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
2.0

They overbooked and had to send us to a different hostel with a worse room than what we booked, but they still tried to charge us the original price, even though we were in a cheaper room.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
10.0

We stayed there in 10 people, and it was just the best decision for our stay in Chefchaouen. The staff is super kind, and suggested us nice places where to go. The rooms are really fresh (we were there in middle July). The atmosphere is nice and the location is perfect: exactly in the Medina, the old town. The rooms have usually matrimonial beds, but apart from that, the value for the money is just great, totally recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
7.7

A decent stay in a great location, in a quieter area of the medina, still a close walk but without the hussle or noise, Beautiful views from the rooftop. Kitchen is great for self caterers and laundry is free. Wifi a little unreliable in some areas, beds could be more comfortable and overall a little pricey but overall a good place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.3

Really good value and great staff. The facilities were a bit sparse though. The room we were in did not have a fan, and only had a small window which meant it was almost unbearably hot inside. But for the price it was worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
9.7

Great people, very helpful, check in a little slow but the rooms were great especially for the price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
7.4

Fine location, staff seemed indifferent, facilities were lacking, and not much of an atmosphere. Fine place to sleep but not much else to it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×