Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Vallparadis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 82 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 82 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 feb 2017
8.9

La ubicación del hostal es excelente, dentro de la Medina. El personal es amable y accesible. El wifi no llega con buena calidad a la habitación donde me hospedé. El colchón de la cama ya necesita ser reemplazado pues está muy aguado. Mi novia tuvo problemas para que le saliera agua caliente al bañarse. De cualquier manera la estancia fue muy agradable y Recomiendo el hostal para que se hospeden en su visita a Chefchaouen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
8.6

좋아요. 깨끗하고 호스텔 스탭도 친절하고 다 좋아요. 그런데 가는길에 계단도 많고 위치도 그닥 좋은 편은 아닌 것 같아요. 짐이 가벼우신 분들께 추천드리고 싶네요. 캐리어는 정말 힘들어요ㅠㅠ다른 곳 가세요ㅜㅜ

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
6.0

꽤나 위라 캐리어끄시는분은 좀 힘드실거에요. 팔떨어질뻔ㅋ 방은 좁고 춥고 좀 더러웠어요. 단지 싼맛에 왔다가치 히터 추가하니 별차이없네용ㅋ 싼거찾으시고 잠만주무실분은 가세요. 아님비추요. 화장실도 작고 따뜻한물잘안나오고.. 씻는거포기요^^ ㅋㅋ

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.4

The room was big and confortable, the staff nice and helpfull and the location perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
7.1

Nella media. Da segnalare che non c'é riscaldamento e in inverno la città é parecchio fredda (tradotto: in camera si gela).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
8.3

Solid hostel. Had a good time there. Staff is friendly and rooms are clean and tidy. Warm-ish water. Depends on the time of day you take the shower I guess.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
8.3

Gran personal y muy buena ubicacion. Poco ambiente para conocer gente, sirve mas como relajo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
9.1

Bit more like a guesthouse than hostel. In a quite part of the medina. A great place to get away from it all and just chill.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
8.0

Very sympathetic Staff, especially a big thanks to Achraf, who explained everything to us and helped us very much with planning our excursions in the city of Chefchaouen. We got Tee at every time of the day there and had a nice and quiet stay there. The view from the terraces is amaizing, because the hostel is in the middle of the old medina of chefchauen. It is in a small and quiet street where no cars are allowed. Overall, we had a very nice stay!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
8.6

전 싱글룸에 묵었는데 방은 정말 맘에 들었지만 욕실이 좀 시설이 별루에요. 하지만 뜨거운물 나름 잘 나오고 막 더럽거나 한건아니어서 괜찮았습니다. 근데 방이 너무 맘에 들어서 다른 불편한점이 묻힐 정도였어요. 그리고 위치는 카스바에서 좀 걸어들어가야해요. 막 멀거나 한건 아닌데 약간 거리가 있어요. 스텝들은 아주 친절하구요. 주방이 있어서 주방을 이용 할수 있어요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.