Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Vallparadis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 jul 2017
7.7

A decent stay in a great location, in a quieter area of the medina, still a close walk but without the hussle or noise, Beautiful views from the rooftop. Kitchen is great for self caterers and laundry is free. Wifi a little unreliable in some areas, beds could be more comfortable and overall a little pricey but overall a good place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.3

Really good value and great staff. The facilities were a bit sparse though. The room we were in did not have a fan, and only had a small window which meant it was almost unbearably hot inside. But for the price it was worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
9.7

Great people, very helpful, check in a little slow but the rooms were great especially for the price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
7.4

Fine location, staff seemed indifferent, facilities were lacking, and not much of an atmosphere. Fine place to sleep but not much else to it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
9.4

We only stayed for one night but it was a good one - the hostel had everything we needed, the staff were friendly & helpful and the views from the terrace were incredible!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
10.0

We had 10 people stay and there were no problems. Excellent location and excellent staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
9.1

Not a bad place. I'd recommend it to anyone passing through Chefchaouen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
10.0

Best staff ever, and very affordable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
9.4

This place is fantastic. I thought it was a bit expensive, but for the location, security, cleanliness, great rooftop view, and friendly workers, I have no complaints. It's not a super social backpacker hostel, which was perfect because I met a few people but also got to relax with time for myself. The guys working here were so, so helpful, gave me the best local hammam advice, recommend great cafes and let me do my laundry for free (even hung up my clothes when I came back late - Syukran)!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
6.3

Beds were quite uncomfortable and the sheets don't cover the entire mattress. Staff offered minimal and unhelpful directions and recommendations. That being said, the location is great and the price is cheap.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.