Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Vallparadis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 71 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 71 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.7
Hostal Vallparadis Located at 69 Ave. Ibn Askar, Quartier Onsar, Chefchaouen.
Hostal Vallparadis
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 69 Ave. Ibn Askar, Quartier Onsar
84% 71
35.1700765 -5.2588205
Hostal Vallparadis
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 nov 2016
8.3

Gran personal y muy buena ubicacion. Poco ambiente para conocer gente, sirve mas como relajo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
9.1

Bit more like a guesthouse than hostel. In a quite part of the medina. A great place to get away from it all and just chill.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
8.0

Very sympathetic Staff, especially a big thanks to Achraf, who explained everything to us and helped us very much with planning our excursions in the city of Chefchaouen. We got Tee at every time of the day there and had a nice and quiet stay there. The view from the terraces is amaizing, because the hostel is in the middle of the old medina of chefchauen. It is in a small and quiet street where no cars are allowed. Overall, we had a very nice stay!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
8.6

전 싱글룸에 묵었는데 방은 정말 맘에 들었지만 욕실이 좀 시설이 별루에요. 하지만 뜨거운물 나름 잘 나오고 막 더럽거나 한건아니어서 괜찮았습니다. 근데 방이 너무 맘에 들어서 다른 불편한점이 묻힐 정도였어요. 그리고 위치는 카스바에서 좀 걸어들어가야해요. 막 멀거나 한건 아닌데 약간 거리가 있어요. 스텝들은 아주 친절하구요. 주방이 있어서 주방을 이용 할수 있어요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
8.6

Wszystko ok! Tak jak powinno być!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.0

It was a fine place to stay. It was a little hard to find at first. The location was great though and had a wonderful rooftop view. The staff was very nice and helpful. Only real problem was the beds and noise from the street. The beds are loud and like sleeping on a bale of hay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.4

Cute, quiet hotel in a wonderful location equipped with all the facilities that a little family of travellers need. Before reaching the hotel, we contacted the owner, who tried to offer us a room that fitted our needs. After arrival, the staff was always attentive and helpful. The room was basic but lovely and even though the window faced a street inside the Medina, we could sleep quietly every night. Definitely recommended for people who want to enjoy and relax in the Chaouen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
5.1

This hostel is good for couples on a retreat or for who people who arent planning on meeting people within their own hostel. The city is great, careful with people offering you services because they WILL expect something from you at the end, DOESNT MATTER HOW NICE THEY COME OFF! All that said, If you're not picky its a good place to stay, no extra accommodations, the employees dont really communicate with you aside from taking payment and saying hi.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.