Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Rural

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,055 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,055 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
Hostal Rural Located at Centro, Calle Calama 257, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Rural
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Antofagasta 1410000 Centro, Calle Calama 257
88% 1055
-22.9118355 -68.2014942
Hostal Rural
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
8.3

Super hip and cool, great vibes with people around every night to chat with and have fun with. Great location and beautiful hostel. There is always music playing from about 9 in the morning to midnight, for better or for worse. If you're looking for a place to quietly rest, this isn't it. On the other hand, if you want a young, upbeat place to stay then definitely think about Hostal Rural.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.7

Its a good place to meet people from all over the world and have fun. the music is good and plays till midnight! the owners are very helpful! they let me take a shower when I came back from uyuni... I checked out 4 days before! it was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
10.0

A really cool atmosphere and unbelievably helpful staff. A must visit if staying in San Pedro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
10.0

Lejos el mejor Hostel de San Pedro de Atacama !! Agradezco infinitamente la recepción de Natanahel y sobre todo de Jean (Toto) ! Creo que es fundamental tener un buen anfitrión, ya que la experiencia y percepción de pasar días en San Pedro con personas que te orienten, hacen que la estadía sea mucho mejor ! Felicito al equipo de Hostel Rural ! Sin dudas de ahora en adelante mi recomendación será para ustedes ! Nos vemos pronto !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Compadre !! Para nosotros fue un completo agrado su visita , nos alegramos por tu tiempo disfrutado en nuestra hostal , bienvenido

15 sep 2016
8.6

A fantastically artsy hostel with friendly staff and relaxed vibe. Good location just off the main road with through town, with plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Hot water available, although temp variable at times. Moderate sized lockers available which is good as front door open and no keys for rooms. Free BBQ one night we were there - unfortunately we weren't told in advance so had already eaten. Would stay again, but not at festival time as prices increase.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.9

All positive apart from booking a 5 bed dorm and when getting there didn't seem to be on the list. The staff however managed to change a few things so that we could have a 4 bed dorm with one of us staying in a seperate room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
7.1

I stayed in San Pedro for 3 nights. Had booked Rural for 2 nights and decided to find another place for the last night Positive : Location.Close to the main st and not far from the bus station. Nice staff which can also help you to book tours. Clean rooms and bathroom.Good place to meet people. Negative : The music is loud until midnight,and there are people talking right outside the door of the 4 bed dorm. I had to get up at early both days to go on tours so this is a bit annoying. Expensive

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
8.3

Great location and welcoming staff, easy going atmosphere. Only down side: loud music until midnight every evening - quite annoying when you need to wake up at 4.30am for the geysers del tatio excursion on the next day. Hot water not always available.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
7.4

Generally good hostel. Atmosphere is good and quality tours were easily booked. Not enough showers though and no security at all, all doors were unlocked 24/7 without a night guard.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
9.4

Une super auberge de jeunesse ! Très bien située dans San Pedro. L'ambiance y et géniale, notamment sur les hamacs ou le soir au coin du feu. Quant au personnel est serviable et à l'écoute. Je recommande vivement !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.