Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Rural

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
6.9

No me gustó que me llevaran a una pieza solo con hombres y tampoco los baños, son pocos y con agua fría.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • rafaelaobaracho3256
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
19 feb 2017
9.7

O Hostel é ótimo! Os funcionários são educados e simpáticos, atendendo as dúvidas e solucionando os problemas de forma satisfatória. Os banheiros, cozinha e quarto são limpos. A atmosfera do hostel é de uma vibe muito boa! Ele é muito estiloso! Adorei e super recomendo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
9.4

Great plce to stay. A nice balance between party and quiet. I recommend it highly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
7.4

This has the potential to be a really good hostel if they iron out a few problems. The location is fantastic and the communal areas are great foe meeting peopke. The rooms were too small and mine had no natural light. Unfortunately the staff were poor - while i was there at least 2 people had problems booking tours. And its overpriced but so is everything in San Pedro.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.4

An amazing location, wifi worked well, chilled vibes and cool decor with hammocks. The upstairs rooms have natural light but lower ones aren't as well lit. The showers had warm water, emphasis on warm, rather than hot. Overall it was a nice stay :) Shout out to Tina and Rachel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
7.1

Good vibe and a good place to meet other travellers. Wifi was good. Thought the staff were a bit forgetful and disorganized with organizing tours. Showers didn't have hot water for at least half the time I was there. BBQ was disappointing, just one small piece of meat and it was expensive considering. Kitchen was poorly equipped.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, great staff! Everything was perfect

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
10.0

Hermoso! Especial si quieres conocer gente y compartir. 100% recomendado!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
8.9

Posto molto giovanile e accogliente, il personale è ottimo molto disponibili, Alejandra è gentilissima, posizione ottima e tour ok, molte iniziative la sera da parte del personale, ottimo il Pisco sour di Alba.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
9.1

Very friendly and chilled hostel - good music played , nice relaxing area and bar. Dorms kept clean and bathrooms cleaned regularly so never really get dirty despite constant use. I booked all my tours in San Pedro and for the salt flats to uyuni with them and was very pleased with them all - good tour operators. Excellent location - just off Main Street!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.