Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Rural

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,021 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,021 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
Hostal Rural Located at Centro, Calle Calama 257, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Rural
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Antofagasta 1410000 Centro, Calle Calama 257
89% 1021
-22.9118355 -68.2014942
Hostal Rural
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, nice stuff, nice hammocks to chill out. Unfortunately it is often very loud (music till midnight) and that makes it certainly difficult to sleep as much as one would, specially when the next day trip begins at 5 or 6 o' clock in the morning

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

Genial! Ideal para viajeros que quieren conocer gente y a la vez tener un buen servicio. Agua caliente, buen wi fi, buena música y, lo mejor, los chicos de la recepción! Seguro vuelvo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.1

Super hilfsbereite und freundliche Mitarbeiter. Hab die Zeit sehr genossen. Vielen dank!!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.7

The hostel has such a good vibe. The staff is amazing. Very helpful, friendly and sweet! Although I was very tired and went to bed early, there was a party with loud music going on till 12am. BUT the music was so good, that I enjoyed it in my bed. I wish I had longer!! Thanks for the good vibes!! :) hope to come back!!! Zita

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
10.0

Hostal Rural is one of those hostels you never forget for all the right reasons! The two dudes running the show were beyond helpful with any silly request we had for them, made phone calls for us, organised our tours, were chatty and friendly. They also helped establish a social setting by lighting fire on nights where social settings where forming naturally. They organised a live folk singer on one of the nights, helped with advice when my girlfriend got sick. All round amazing guys.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
8.9

El personal muy amable, siempre dispuestos a ayudar, excelentes personas. Es un hostal para personas que desean sociabilidad y conocer gente, las piezas son compartidas mixtas, por lo cual transita harta gente y es un poco bullicioso para dormir, pero en general un muy buen lugar y muy céntrico. Espero volver!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
10.0

The best hostel in San Pedro! The atmosphere is amazing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
6.0

Staff was great, very responsive and provided great help arranging tours, airport transfer and other services. However infrastructure wise hostel is lacking many thinks. Lockers with loose lock, bathrooms with no hangers or place to leave your stuff, dirty bathrooms (often), no reliable supply of warm water for the shower, towels for rent were smelling to smoke no matter what...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
8.9

Excelente ubicación, a 3 minutos de todo. Muy buen ambiente y atención del personal. Fogatas y música en la tarde. 100% recomendado

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
9.4

Wir hatten eine Super Zeit un Hostal Rural. Die Mitarbeiter sind fantastisch und hilfsbereit. Die Terasse ist super zum ausruhen und dösen oder um mit Leuten ins Gespräch zukommen. Die Musik ist ein super Extra. Abends gibt es ein Lagerfeuer welches das Ambiente nochmal toppt. Das artsy- Design des Hostels ist super spannend. Zwei Minuspunkte: - es gibt nur drei Duschen und die schönste im zweiten Stock funktioniert nicht. - die elektr. Installationen (Kabel) sollten verbessert werden

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.