Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Rural

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1281 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1281 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 apr 2017
8.9

This place has a nice chilled out hippie vibe and I really liked it. Easy to meet others and not a crazy party place as other reviews suggested. Bar does play music to 12am but i didn't think this was a problem. Cool decor and modern bathrooms. Helpful staff. Booked a few tours through hostel including Uyuni salt flats which was excellent. Wifi ok. Only real issue was the lack of water and flushing toilets. Tip: have your shower in the morning as the water seems to cut off around midday.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.4

La zoooooorra

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
6.3

A bit run down, dirty but rather good vibe. More bathrooms would be better but it is what it is. Other options around are probably not much better.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
6.9

This is a party hostel, they play music until midnight and rooms are very close to bar area etc. if you want to do early activities choose a different hostel. It's a cool place otherwise. You can book tours cheaper elsewhere. There are so many agents in town that all use the same companies for all the tours.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.1

This is a good hostel, staff were knowledgeable and friendly, it was very clean. My only suggestion is that I'm not sure having the bar right next to the upstairs rooms is a great idea. The midnight noise curfew was adhered to, but considering most people are wanting to wake up very early for different tours, it's hard to go to sleep early.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
6.9

Cool design and common spaces but otherwise far too expensive. Poor wifi, beds and breakfast

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
9.1

Nice place in the tourist mecca of San Pedro De Atacama. Interesting building, good staff and good vibes. Alcohol was a bit pricey though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
7.4

Pretty expensive for a hostel as rough around the edges as it is. But the atmosphere is great meet a lot of cool people. Don't do the front desk tours you can do better just asking around.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
7.1

Rooms were decent, showers were good. Hammocks are cool to hangout in. Kitchen is small but manageable. There's a lot of Mosquitos in San Pedro

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
8.9

Wir haben zwei Nächte hier verbracht und es war toll! Das Hostel ist super künstlerisch gestaltet und die Leute sind total kommunikativ und helfen einem gerne weiter! Die Zimmer waren auch gut, nur die Hochbetten quietschten sehr. Auch die Badezimmer waren okay, aber nicht so berauschend sauber. Aber auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen! Die Lage war der Hammer!! Ausflüge würde ich dort nicht buchen, die sind viel teurer und nicht zwingend besser.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.