Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Rural

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1328 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1328 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
2.0

Absolutely I would NOT recommend to anyone! Despite the place be nice I had a huge problem with the lake of organization of hostel.Two days in advance I booked with the hostess Paulo a transfer to take me to Calama.I paid 12.000 bolivian pesos, but the transfer don't show, and in the hostel didn't have a single person to help me! I lost my flight and 200 dolars for this! Again, the worst experience EVER, at least they refunded me for the transfer, but they have to refund all the money I spent

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • haudegen07
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
6.9

Das Hostel ist an sich sehr schön und gut geführt, die Lage ist Top und auch die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und kennen sich gut aus mit allen Touren. ABER für jemanden der für die Touren in der Atacama extra anreist und Tag täglich früh aufstehen muss, ist dieses Hostel nur bedingt geeignet. Bis Mitternacht läuft laute Musik und selbst danach dauert es noch etwas bis Ruhe eingekehrt. Die totale ermüdung nach ein paar Tagen führt zum Abzug in meiner Bewertung.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
10.0

Paulo and Camilla immediately welcome you to the hostel and make you feel at home. They go over all the tours in detail and tell you which ones are perfect for you and the ones to skip. It's easy to book the tours through the hostel and the prices are actually better than alot of places in town. The bar staff (Javy, Macarena, and Raymond) are always up for a beer and a chat. The hostel is very social and easy to meet other travelers. Bathrooms and common areas are always clean. Best in San Pedro

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel, Everythings quite good!! But Everythings outside basically, so it gets very cold during the nights. Especially if you are here during fall or winter!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
5.1

I tend to assume that when people have particularly bad experiences, they are more likely to share those than the good. However, I would say that all of the bad reviews of this Hostel were accurate. The worst part was the reception - I was told I needed to pay for a ''missed'' tour I didn't book, and spent a half hour arguing with the receptionist. Furthermore, the employee working the night shift was extremely unhelpful when the transfer to the airport they booked didn't show up on time.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
9.1

Staff was either extremely superb (Camila at the front desk) or sub-par (some other workers whose names I didn't get). I loved this place and the overall vibe. Security was lacking but I felt safe in town so it really wasn't a problem. Cold showers, but again, in a desert this was understandable. I recommend this place for chilling and relaxing after long days adventurin'

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
4.9

The terrace and breakfast was very good. RAY at the bar was awesome and the best employee. He was really welcoming and did a great job of getting to know the people staying there. negatives of our stay: no doors were locked including the main door or room doors. Our beds and sheets were not changed from the guest prior and was very dirty. There was no indoor seating. Music sucked and was too loud and played late. Reception staff was not helpful and had bad communication. Not organized, or nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
8.6

The decorations at this place were so cool and there were a lot of different places to hang out, as well as a bar. I also liked the hammock set up after a long day in the desert. There was sometimes a wait for bathrooms because there were so few for the amount of people staying. I also wished the lockers were a little bigger.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
7.7

So nearly an incredible hostel, but let down by small things. The positives are perfect. For us, a clean room with a comfy bed and hot water (which is good for San Ped) along with hundreds of activists (albeit these were a little expensive, but worth the money to be fair). The staff were very nice, however we were told to be quite on my friends birthday despite being in a public area before the hostel's quiet time, which the hostel then ignored the next night. One room upstairs had bed bugs too

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
8.0

Amazingly decorated hostel. Good wifi and good kitchen (though quite small). Friendly staff. Really comfy beds (though a room near us had bed bugs..)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.