Hostelworld.com

Hostal Rural

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 916 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 916 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
Hostal Rural Located at Centro, Calle Calama 257, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Rural
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Antofagasta 1410000 Centro, Calle Calama 257
89% 916
-22.9118355 -68.2014942
Hostal Rural
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2016
9.4

Hostal Rural We loved our stay at Hostal Rural! The place has a very chilled out vibe, which is great for relaxing and also meeting people! Nate on reception was extremely friendly and helpful, as were the other members of staff. On the day we left the hostel provided a free barbecue for everyone! Dorms are basic and can be quite dark, however the showers are hot and reasonably powerful, considering it's in the desert! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
8.6

It is a small, cosy hostel with a great location, just a couple of steps away from all super markets, shops and agencies. I booked 3 different tours via the reception and they were all great, especially the Salar de Tara. The staff is super friendly and happy to help you with all your questions you might have. Beds were ok, rooms a bit small but you're not spending a lot of time in the rooms anyway in San Pedro. It was quiet during the nights so had a good sleep!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
9.1

Best hostal you can find in San Pedro! Great staff that makes you feel home, and the best atmosphere ever!!! I recommend this hostal for everyone who wants to have a good time and meet fun people!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels i've ever stayed! Great atmosphere (good parties on weekends and nice decor), fun/awesome/lovely/helpful staff and also perfectly located in San Pedro! Absolutely loved it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • edoardolavarini
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
10.0

If only there was a possibility to give this hostel 11 out of 10. Been travelling for 2 year and this is by far the best hostel I've ever stayed in. It's been a home away from home in a perfect location in one of the most picturesque places in the world. The hostel attracts a great array of people creating a fantastic environment which could only ever be improved by the staff, especially Natanael who makes this hostel a mini paradise, with his great hospitality and generosity!Stay here !!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
10.0

I travelled with 2 friends and we had booked here only 3 nights. After perceiving the atmosphere we decided to stay other 2 nights. The staff is really nice and helpful. The agency of the hostel as well. We enjoyed a lot everything here. The place is beautiful and you can find everything you need, also the agency for getting excursions! I really recommended hostal rural! Thank you giys

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2016
9.1

I love the details in this hostal, handmade deco everywhere! Also they have a little garden with hammocks and a terrace for chillin and meet new people. Really loved the atmosphere, was fantastic, the location is excellent, and the staff was very friendly, specially Natanael!!!! :) thanks guys.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
5.7

Beds were uncomfortable and creaky. Floors very unclean. Not enough showers / toilets and everyone is usually up at the same time for tours. Tours not the best value but ok, I would strongly advise against the astronomical tour and the salt flats through them, others are fine. 2 English speaking staff were excellent, but others beyond useless (even when speaking Spanish to them). Showers and WiFi mixed but not too bad overall. Non stop rubbish music on full blast

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! There is a great vibe, beds are comfy and the WiFi is fast. Happy with the tours I booked through the desk. The staff couldn't do enough for you (thanks guys for looking after me when I was ill). Check out Roots Cafe also. Overall, completely recommended Hostel Rural :))))

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
7.1

Booked the hostal because of all the positive reviews. I kind of have mixed feelings about it. Some people of the staff where super friendly, helpfull and nice and others just did not really care. The kitchen was alright but more for heating than cooking meals. One day I was really sick from the alitude and there was a party going om on the roof until 5 in the afternoon, but another night it was really silent. I was really really happy with the Uyuni tour I booked through the hostel!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.