Hostelworld.com

Hostal Rural

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 872 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 872 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
Hostal Rural Located at Centro, Calle Calama 257, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Rural
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Antofagasta 1410000 Centro, Calle Calama 257
88% 872
-22.9118355 -68.2014942
Hostal Rural
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 apr 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel. Top location highly friendly staff. Small intimate vibe. Rooms a tad small though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
10.0

Hostal Rural is the place to be!!! I wanted to stay for 2 days, now I am going to stay for two weeks. Everything is designed in an alternative-artistic style, you can chill out in the hammocks in the sunny patio, reading books or using the fast wifi in the reading-corner or celebrate with a delicious pisco-sour on the roof terrace at the hostel-bar. The stuff is supernice, helps you with everything and you can book all kind of tours, even to Bolivia, for a good price. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
7.7

Really friendly and helpful staff, but they played shitty techno music 24/7. Most guests at the hostel hid away from the aggressive noise while one or two of the staff spent the afternoon dancing. Also, considering the price, the facilities were only so-so. That said, we had a really nice time here and were pleased with the tours we booked through the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel. The staff were all fantastic, Nathaniel especially. always happy to help with anything. Offers of communal food most evenings - BBQs or even chicken and quinoa salads. Warm and comfy beds and hot (usually) showers. I was a wee bit worried it was a full-on 'party hostel' but they stuck to the midnight cut off for noise perfectly and the hostel is so small and friendly that I wouldn't say it ever felt like one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lottebak7284
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
9.4

I absolutely loved this hostel! Such a cool and chill vibe and amazing staff. They really made me feel at home and I ended up staying an extra night - just because of them. They can help you with any tours and yet they are not trying to sell you anything you don't want to do. Embraze the artsy and spiritual atmosphere and chill out in the hammocks of this gem in the desert.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
8.9

Liked this place. Nice vibe, just off the main street. Staff are helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
9.1

I stayed there for a week and it was absolutley great. The guys were so useful for the tours and for the infos in general terms... We had a misunderstanding about the numbers of the nights but they resolved it in the best way. I can only suggest to go there!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
10.0

OUR FAVOURITE SO FAR! Really chilled out vibe & total gem! Booked all the amazing tours through the hostel with discount if you book 2+. Roof terrace with bar, chill out cave & roaring bonfire. The best thing about the hostel is the INCREDIBLE staff (SHOUT OUT TO NATE AND JAGA!) They put on awesome dinners, are ALWAYS friendly & go above & beyond – it takes special people to make you feel at home here from Day 1 Check out our travel blog www.londonquitters.com / @londonquitters / #QuitForABit

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
10.0

Ambiente muito agradável e animado. Ao lado da rua principal de San Pedro de Atacama, fica fácil passear pela cidade e conhecer melhor as lojas, farmácias, agências de viagens e restaurantes. Os gerentes são muito atenciosos e sempre preocupados se está tudo bem, e dão dicas sinceras sobre preços e locais bons para comer e fazer tours.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
8.0

Prices are high overall in San Pedro. For my taste it was a bit pricey for a worn out dorm bed. When I arrived the musicwas really loud throughout the whole afternoon. Hostel staff is really friendly though!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.