Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Rural

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1435 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1435 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in the center of san Pedro. Original decoracion and colors, very nice and helpful stuff. Sweet Common area to meet people. Less showers, no windows in the rooms which are very small and small kitchen. All together quite okay for me as a solo TravellerY I enjoyed hostal rural.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto ! Se hace un ambiente muy bueno con todos los huéspedes, el personal todos súper atentos y buena onda ! Segunda vez que voy y ningún problema , si llego a ir denuevo me quedo acá si o si !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2017
9.1

El precio un poco excesivo comparado con otros hostales...pero muy buen ambiente, música durante el día (a las 00h stop), servicio de bar en la terraza, preciosa decoración, ambiente relajado en las amacas! Y en pleno centro! Si la música te molesta para dormir, pide una habitación de abajo (casi ni se escucha). Recomendado!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
7.7

PROS - On Main Street ; Wi-Fi ok; bunks w/ p/outlet n reading light ; staffs Alessandra and Miguel are very helpful n efficient ; nice comfy area ; bar and barbecue party; basic breakfast incld CONS - Main door always open and no key at dorms, not safe at all....; dorm quite small; lockers just for personal belongs (=) pics quite updated ; staffs book tours, but there is an overcharge, if u don't wanna search tourism agency, staff handles all 4u. Reccomend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
10.0

Miguel y Alejandra son un encanto!!! Repetiría sin duda y recomendable 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
9.4

had a great experience there !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2017
9.7

I loved everything about the hostal, It was like home, good staff, clean, perfect location. I booked all the tours at the hostal and the only one I didnt like very much (because of the guide) was the Tara Salar and the puritama hot springs they Just leave us there, no guide and the driver was kind of crazy.. but I will miss everything there!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
9.4

This is a really nice hostel with a great atmosphere. I would recommend when booking to ask for a downstairs dorm. The first night we were upstarts and right next to the bar so did not get to sleep until late. The next day we mentioned it and were moved straight away to a quieter room. I would recommend staying here

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
9.4

Location is truly amazing, near from everything you need. Staff is really helpful and nice. One bad point is that when I was going to pay for the stay the credit card machine was broken, but they manage to pick the machine from the restaurant near us. The real problem is water. You're supposed to drink only bottled water, but they don't sell any in the hostel. I've spent 6 nights there and 2 of them I had to take a cold shower, and in the last one the water run out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • arianelarab1221
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2017
10.0

Meus dias em San Pedro foram melhores por razão do Hostel Rural, ótimo lugar, as pessoas que trabalham lá fazem vicê se sentir em casa, só tenho a agradecer as meninas Alexandra e Fernanda por tudo!!! Super indico o hostel, é a cara de San Pedro!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×