Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Rural

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hostal Rural Located at Centro, Calle Calama 257, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Rural
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Antofagasta 1410000 Centro, Calle Calama 257
88% 1136
-22.9118355 -68.2014942
Hostal Rural
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 dec 2016
7.7

Buena ubicación, personal muy atento.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
10.0

Super hostel, muy bien ubicado. Nos encataron las excursiones (valle de la luna, geysers del tatio...) el staff es muy simpático. Muy buena onda! Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
10.0

Nice hostel to stay with a good bar and cozy fireplace in the evening. Also they arrange tours for you and barbecue nights. However not the best for preparing own food as no salt / spices / oil is available.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
6.9

very much a backpacker place with only dorms available. Quiet hours start at midnight, before that there's very loud music. It's a really busy hostel, maybe too many people for the space (and facilities). They frequently hold theme-nights. The day I arrived they were doing taco's and the night I left was Mexican night, so that's great fun! Overall it was an okay place to stay for a few nights, especially since any non-backpacker hostel is very expensive in this region.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
8.9

Staff were really good and helpful. Good location. Nice atmosphere. Good price considering how expensive it is here. Overall a nice place to spend a few days in the desert!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
10.0

Really clean hostel, super friendly people! Very recommendable! Tours they offer are also great! But if you have the time, go into the town and haggle; you'll get a better price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
8.0

Great little hostel, clean, helpful staff and great atmosphere which made meeting people a breeze. If you are looking to stay a night or a week in San Pedro this is your place. They could do with slightly larger lockers but it was safe so wasn't a huge concern and they even had a BBQ on which was nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
10.0

Super hostel. On se sent très bien dans les espaces communs en attendant les excursions. Les chambres sont petites mais suffisantes. Visites proposées de qualité. Le staff est au top, merci encore pour tout Toto ! Allez y, ça vaut les quelques pesos en plus comparé à d'autres.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
9.1

I had an beautiful stay here. Its near the agencies and the best restaurants or markets. The hostel is like a small family, always helpful. Nice barbecues sometimes and a bar upstairs. Only one shower is a little bit broken and should be repaired :) It was the best place to come in contact to other people easily...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.9

Was a really nice stay there. The staff is friendly and very helpful! Beds are comfy and the bathrooms are clean. I just would recommend not to book the tours with them. Our tour was with a big bus, with broken windows and we spend more time in the bus, then outside and looking at the things we were going to. The guide couldn't speak English very well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.