Hostelworld.com

Hostal Pochon

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 543 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 543 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
Hostal Pochon Located at Callejon del Carmen #102, , Oaxaca.
Hostal Pochon
Mexico
Oaxaca Oaxaca 68070 Callejon del Carmen #102
81% 543
17.0686617 -96.7267441
Hostal Pochon
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Very helpful and friendly staff. Fantastic location just a few blocks away from everything. Good free breakfast. Definitely will stay here if I'm in Oaxaca again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
7.1

Decent hostel with nice communal areas and a good atmosphere. Only downside is that there's only one bathroom each for men & women.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
7.7

This hostel is situated on the side of a hill, I found my old legs very tired from walking back to it. For those in better shape it is a great place. Very helpful staff. The best free breakfast I have had in a hostel(if you want more, just go to the kitchen:). It is close to downtown, easy access and many places to go, things to do etc. It has a bit of a party atmosphere, but they do quiet down by midnight.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Island, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2016
9.7

Very attentive, helpful staff. They were very willing to help us out with our travels. Good facilities for a small price. Try to stay downstairs as the sun shines on the upstairs rooms earlier and wakes you up.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 feb 2016
8.0

Pochon is a nice quiet hostel in the centre of Oaxaca, the staff are really help and the breakfasts were tasty and varied. There wasn't much of an atmosphere when we were there, but this is probably just because of who was staying there at the time. I would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2016
7.1

Cheap place not too far from all the places you want to be. The place is clean but the facilities were mediocre. Only 1 normal toilet (male) and 1 urinal very misplaced right in front of 1 of the 2 showers. Very little working sockets. The lower room is very light and right next to the common room. It was quiet at night though. Major plus was the excellent Mexican breakfast each morning. Furthermore the wifi was very stable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 feb 2016
6.9

It is ok,but have stayed in better and could probably find better for the money paid.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jan 2016
7.7

nice hostel, calm small door but it was ok but the plug in the room didn't work simple breakfast flexible timing

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jan 2016
6.9

The staff was really friendly and helpful all the time and we could leave our stuff for only 25 pesos for three days. The kitchen was badly equipped with no real knives and it just wasn't very 'inviting'. Only one toilet for women and one for men was on the low side and there were no snacks as promised.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jan 2016
6.9

The breakfast is amazing, the location is alright, it's about a 15 minute walk from the centre. The majority of the power outlets don't work, and the rooms downstairs can be pretty bright, even at night time when the lights are on in the common area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.