Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Pochon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 551 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 551 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.3
Hostal Pochon Located at Callejon del Carmen #102, , Oaxaca.
Hostal Pochon
Mexico
Oaxaca Oaxaca 68070 Callejon del Carmen #102
76% 551
17.0686617 -96.7267441
Hostal Pochon
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 sep 2016
8.0

Very chilled hostel - we were there in lowlow season so not really anyone else there apart from the volunteers - was good they were there because created some ambiance! Very clean and really good brekkies. Sound proofing not great but beds SUPER comfy - slept v well here. An excellent book exchange, good internet and nice spaces to chill out. Good kitchen with blender! The rooms are a little odd all with glass doors opening into the courtyard - apart from the fancy private doubles.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
7.1

Fantastic location as we walked to everything. Could do with a little bit of work to bring it back to life. It felt about run down and neglected. Overall good experience and nice breakfast each day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
5.1

El hostal está bien ubicado y Perla, la chica de la recepción, fue muy amable y disponible. Pero el cuarto que nos dieron se parecía más a una cárcel que a una habitación! Toda la estructura está en decadencia, para nada cuidada, el desayuno es muy sencillo y desabrido, parece estar en un hostal en abandono.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
6.3

Upon reading previous reviews I was confident in my choice of hostel, however, the staff were mainly unenthusiastic volunteers who didn't seem to know what was going on, despite being pretty friendly. The breakfast was quite nice and the lady preparing it was lovely. The male bathroom was quite grimy. I would not stay here again and think the owner needs to have more over site of the staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
8.0

Personale alla reception molto gentile e disponibile

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
8.3

We stayed several nights here in a double room and then a dorm room. The highlights were a good location near the center, attractive spaces, small size, and delicious breakfast. The front desk was often empty, which made it hard to ask questions. Meeting other travelers was fun, but it seemed odd that there were more volunteer staff than guests, and it was hard to enjoy the common area when loud TV shows were on. Overall a good choice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
6.3

Mi experiencia durante mi estancia es que es un hostal gris, no hay mucha atención, entras y sales sin mayor problema, falla el internet y tienen problemas con el agua. Por lo demás esta bien, desayuno bien y buena ubicación. Saludos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Very helpful and friendly staff. Fantastic location just a few blocks away from everything. Good free breakfast. Definitely will stay here if I'm in Oaxaca again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.