Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Po

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 396 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 396 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2017
9.7

We loved Hostel Po! The beds are comfortable, breakfast is good and so are the showers. The kitchen is also well-equipped and even has an oven which makes a nice change. The best part of the hostel is the staff though - everyone's friendly and willing to help, creating a friendly and social atmosphere in the common room. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
9.4

One of our favourite hostels in SA so far. Great vibe, really friendly and relaxed staff, lovely decor - bright, open dorms with huge comfy bunks. Great common area. Tiny kitchen and a bit pricier than other hostels are downsides but everything is v clean and the location is fantastic for exploring the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
10.0

Stay in (private) Room #4 if you can! Worth price. Room is huge, bed is comfy, & blanket is warm! Window overlooking the street as well! Rooftop deck was nice, but furniture was dated. Security was great. Lot's of stairs to climb to both levels of hostel, but was fine. Use the shared bathrooms on the bottom floor (even if in dorms) as we practically had a private bathroom. Staffer from PA, USA was VERY helpful! Head up across to see Willy (owner) @ Brecon's Restaurant for a HUGE burger & beer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.1

Location was amazing, right in the middle of Cerro Concepcion with easy access to beautiful street art and passages within steps. Also had an AMAZING empanada place across the street! Was nice that they served breakfast which included eggs if you got up early enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
8.0

I had a private room, it was well furnished with wooden chest of drawers and side tables. The private room bathrooms are separate from The dorms, which I appreciated. The lights in the common passageways respond to human movement, but take time to switch on. I had to use my cellphone torch to go to the bathrooms. Also I kept waking up to the sounds of banging doors. This apart, a very nice place to live in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
9.4

Had a great stay at Hostal Po! Would definitely stay again and wished I had time to stay longer. The atmosphere is so good and the people staying there are wonderful. Nice breakfast with a lot of fresh fruit. And the beds are comfy, big plus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
8.6

Nice enough, really loved all the "graffiti" inside. Shame that the wifi only worked in some of the dorm rooms!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

Would definitely recommend staying here! Everyone was really friendly and willing to get to know people. Since there were so many people at the hostel, we would usually all hang out at the beginning of the night while half the group stayed in and the other half went out. Bed was comfortable, showers were clean, breakfast was great, and the rooftop is an awesome place to hang out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels we've stayed at! Great location, great beds, good atmosphere, big dorms, always clean, good kitchen, great wifi, good brekkie, comfy and so on! Would recommend highly and would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay here. Michael and the other staff were all incredibly friendly and helpful. Great location, relaxed atmosphere, warm beds, would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.