Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Po

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jun 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels we've stayed at! Great location, great beds, good atmosphere, big dorms, always clean, good kitchen, great wifi, good brekkie, comfy and so on! Would recommend highly and would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay here. Michael and the other staff were all incredibly friendly and helpful. Great location, relaxed atmosphere, warm beds, would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel. I would definitely stay there again. Eventhough there is no heater in the room they have really nice duvets so you are not freezing at night! The kitchen is very small so only one person can cook.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
8.3

Cool hostel, strange 1 hour breakfast (if you want a small portion of eggs) and only wifi in the common area the only downsides. Great rooftop you can grab a bottle of wine and enjoy the view. Beds were super comfy and spacious lockers underneath. Valparaiso itself is also fantastic!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
2.9

Lowest mark i ever gave to an hostel. Location is great in the middle of the city of Valparaiso. I was in a 6 bed dorm but actually 8 people were sleeping there. People were making love in the room at night (3:30-5:00) when others were trying to sleep. There was no staff between 00:00 and 7:00 and nobody seemed to care about it. In my opinion it is a really bad message to your other guests if there are no rules at all. It did not occur as an extreme party hostel to me, but it was....

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, I'm sorry for what happened, but we can not be responsible for their behavior. That does not usually happen, that's why there are no night shift. The next day I talked to them and asked them to apologize to everyone in the room.

29 maj 2017
8.0

Security was almost overbearing. They will open front door for you when you're ready to leave. Common areas were great. Bathroom shower wasn't the cleanest...hair and slow draining. Kitchen seemed to be a weak spot. But, in general, a quality stay. Breakfast seemed good, but I just snagged a banana on my way out

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
10.0

Had an amazing experience at here! Staff are super friendly, awesome breakfast, great location & facilities and the rooftop terrace is beautiful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
8.3

Overall we had a great experience here it was a great location - walking distance from everything. One complaint is that one of the front staff was trying to get us to book the wine bike tour and giving us incorrect information about other cheaper options. We felt like he was trying to make a commission on the tour instead of providing the best advice for our budget. Otherwise everything was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Sorry, but we called the vineyards for you and got the information. The tours were not cheaper than talked. We dont understand the problem. Sorry if there was a misunderstanding. Regards

21 maj 2017
7.1

Beds aren't quite comfy and the rooftop has lovely terrace. Not a super social atmosphere, subpar breakfast and small bathrooms. Así lots of stairs, tough with big heavy bags. But location was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
8.0

Only thing: It's super cold in the hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.