Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Po

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
9.7

Me encantó todo, los chicos de la recepción super amables y divertidos, predispuestos y cordiales. El ambiente muy lindo, el desayuno es bueno, las habitaciones son grandes y tienen candado, me parecieron muy lindas y seguras. Lo más importante, por las noches es silencioso y se puede descansar Volvería sin dudas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.7

Great hostel with comfy beds and a good location. The staff were friendly and informative. There are nice common areas to relax and hang out in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
9.7

Super ! Auberge très agréable, super terrasse pour des petites soirées posées ! Lit confortable, grand coffre pour mettre les bagages avec un cadenas. Petit déjeuner complet. Super ambiance

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
10.0

Maybe my favorite hostel ever. The location puts you steps away from Plaza Sotomayor, smack in the middle of some of the best of Valparaiso. The facilities are clean and spacious. Rooftop is a great space to hang out. Building is secure as is the luggage room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
8.6

I stayed there only for two days; I ran out of things to do in Valparaiso. It is a very secure and good hostel. I'll highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
8.9

Great hostel with little touches that make a big difference - butter at breakfast, unlimited tea and coffee, big and comfy beds, etc. Bathrooms can get a little dirty but overall a great and sociable place to stay!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.6

Nice hostel. Good location just at the bottom of the most touristy cerros. Roof terrace is great to relax. Decent breakfast and good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • funkychilli
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 20 Recensioner
1 feb 2017
8.9

Po has a great vibe, especially the giant upstairs deck. We also appreciated that they were continually trying to improve the hostel as they were installing new, better beds in the rooms whilst we were there. Great location, next to a wine shop and across from the best empanadas in town. Eggs and bananas for breakfast as well as the usual! The only downside was that we had a new staff member check us in and she gave us all the wrong information about our payment and room which was annoying.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
5.4

La verdad que el hostel es lindo, yo fui a una privada con mi mujer y la habitacion bien. Lo que no me gusto fue el desayuno, solo cafe o leche, cereales, 3 frutas (banana, naranja y melon) en muy poca cantidad, un pedaso de pan para q uno se lo corte y le unte una mermelada muy fea q estaba en un pote. Lindo hostel, muy malo el desayuno, no tuve el tiempo de ir a la terraza asi q sobre ella no puedo opinar...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola! La verdad es que el desayuno es lo que más destacan los huéspedes del hostel. Hay pan en cantidad ilimitada, mermelada de muy buena calidad ilimitada, mantequilla ilimitada, huevos revueltos antes de las 10am, fruta ilimitada, te, cafè, leche ilimitados. No hay cereales. Creo que podrías haber preguntado bien antes de no tomar desayuno directamente. Saludos!

30 jan 2017
9.4

Absolutely loved this hostel. Had a fully equipped and very clean kitchen and there is a supermarket nearby so we could finally cook for ourselves. The beds were super comfortable and the hostel is really beautiful. Its colourful and decorated with lots of cool paintings and very much reflects the vibe in arty Valapariso. The staff were also super friendly, super helpful and there wasn't an answer they couldn't give to our questions. The rooftop is also super fun to hang out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.