Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Po

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 246 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 246 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
Hostal Po Located at Urriola 379, , Valparaiso.
Hostal Po
Chile
Valparaiso Urriola 379
92% 246
-33.0409046 -71.6277551
Hostal Po
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 dec 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel I've stayed at in South America since arriving three weeks ago. It covers every base

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
10.0

Super fijn hostel! Heerlijk dakterras met hangmat en relaxte banken en stoelen in de woonkamer. Hele goeie locatie. Vriendelijke staff en een chill ontbijt! 100% aanrader!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
6.0

The doors to the rooms don't lock. The wifi doesn't reach the rooms downstairs. After spending three nights there my body was covered in bug bites. I went in to take a nap in my room in the middle of the day and was interrupted by construction of beds in my room while I was trying to sleep. Every single shower I took during my stay was ice cold.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.4

The hostel is located at the beginning of the upper city, so you don't have to carry all your luggage much up the hill but nevertheless, you are close to go to see the typical colored houses of Valparaiso. The staff was extremely nice and gave us all the information we needed to plan our trip. The beds were comfortable and every bed has an own locker underneath. The rooftop terrace offers a good view and place to chill. But the best thing are the free scrambled eggs for breakfast!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.1

El lugar es práctico y está bien ubicado. Los desayunos son buenos. La limpieza de la cocina excelente, a pesar deñ volumen de gente estaba muy bien. Los baños podríam mejlrar. Es un sitio que recibe muchísima gente y se vuelve muy ruidoso, podría mejorar poniendo horarios de descanso para que cocina y salón comedor estén en silencio. Yo estuve en las habitaciones del piso de la cocina y era muy dificil dormir temprano. Estimo que un piso abajo sería mejor. La gente que atiende es divina!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
9.4

Grato ambiente, juvenil. Recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel in great location. Bit of a walk from bus terminal (20 mins or so)but worth the walk. Staff very helpful. Atmosphere was great, very relaxing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel, with awesome staff working there. The place, where it is located is perfect for just walking around in the hills of Valpo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
10.0

Un très bon Hostel très bien situé! Par contre c'est fermé entre minuit et 7h du mat, attention donc pour ceux qui arriveraient en pleine nuit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a prime location. Staff was always helpful and accommodating. Good base in Valparaiso to venture off or socialize. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.