Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Po

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 mar 2017
8.6

El hostel es muy pero muy lindo. Nos quedamos en una habitación amplia doble en el 1° piso que, si bien da a la calle, por la noche es silenciosa. Las camas son cómodas, los baños están limpios todo el día. La ubicación es realmente muy buena. La terraza es un gran espacio p/ disfrutar una hermosa vista de Valparaíso. Lo mejorable: el staff no habla español fluidamente, más allá de que son muy simpáticos (salvo una chica). Atención: como muchas construcciones en la ciudad, hay muchas escaleras

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.7

Best bed I've ever slept in in a hostel:) very clean, great breakfast. Great communal areas - especially the roof terrace:) and a lovely mix of people of all ages:) would definately stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
7.7

Cool vibes. Cool people. Fast internet and hot water. No internet in dorms at the first floor. Internet but no electrical plugs in dorms at the second floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey! There ARE electric plugs behind the beds in every dorm. Why didnt you ask? Regards

12 mar 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. The Hostel is a piece of art. Really nice and helpful staff, really comfortable beds, really clean and nice rooftop. all in all wow!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
10.0

Good place to stay and to hang around!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.4

One of the nicest places we stayed over two months in South America. Friendly staff, nice crowd staying there, comfortable (if extremely high) bunk beds with good storage, and they were happy to let people hang around after check-out. Excellent roof terrace for barbecues too. Decent showers and a nice indoor social area. Kitchen a bit on the small side. Excellent location near the seafront and handy for wandering around looking at street art. Late nights may occur.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
8.0

Overall nice place - short walk to the water or into the hills for food or entertainment. Nice rooftop deck. Wifi good on main floor, but doesn't reach rooftop or dorms on the second floor which is disappointing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel. I's a bit expensive, but the beds are amazing and so comfortable. The hostel is super clean and beautifully decorated, with paints on its walls. It's definitily one of the best hostels i've ever been and i loved the staff, super helpful. Breakfast has bread and fruits, and if you wake up early, eggs, the kitchen has everything you need to cook anything you want. The location is great, and oh my god the beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
9.1

Limpio y muy bien ubicado. Muchos baños y bien distribuidos, nunca hay que esperar. Debora da muy buenos consejos de la ciudad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
9.4

I had two very enjoyable nights here. Very clean and colourful - great art all over the hostel. Free breakfast of bread, scrambled eggs and fruit was the best I've had in a hostel. Their roof terrace is real nice but closes at midnight sadly. Great mix of people too. Ta

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.