Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Plaza San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2017
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay in this hostel. The rooms are decorated very nicely with paintings on the walls. I enjoyed the owners' hospitality. Make sure to be there on a Monday for free tapas on the rooftop. Please note that there is no kitchen only a microwave. But there are many nice Bars and Restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2017
10.0

This was our first time staying in a hostel and wow what a fantastic experience.we went for 3 nights 4 days to san pedro absolutely fantastic bus services location was excellent staff were amazing friendly and very helpful and you got a welcome beer on arrival! Definitely we will be returning

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
6.6

Adequate for an overnight stay, plus very clean, ensuite bathroom and quiet so great but welcome poor, no access to the kitchen or even a kettle - 1st one this trip that doesn't It's really nice to make /buy a cuppa in the morning or last thing at night just a thought. It'd be great to have a genuine welcome rather than what's your booking reference number, I need your passport questions I got as I came through the door fresh after a 20km bike ride. Just a thought....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
10.0

The staff members were extremely friendly and made it feel like such a homely environment. I only stayed for one night but I really felt that the staff members went out of their way to make my stay as comfortable as possible. What I found really interesting is that I had friends who stayed at hotels whilst I was in Spain and from what I have heard and seen, this hostel provided a much better service than hotels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
10.0

Todo muy limpio y bien puesto. Personal muy amable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2017
8.3

Stayed here 3 nights in a mixed female dorm and 2 nights in a private room. Both were great value for money, private room coming with the softest towels and complimentary shower gel & soap just like a hotel. Also had TV and Balcony. Whole place was very clean and staff very friendly and helpful. Was invited to hostel Tapas night on Monday where all the guests got together on the fantastic roof terrace and ate for free and had a great time sharif stories. Nice chilled atmosphere and family run

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
9.7

Hostel muy bien situado en el pueblo, habitaciones y baño super limpio. Me ha encantado el alojamiento.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • benjaminsepulvedac2610
  • Chile, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
5.4

Me echaron por la mañana, solo por qué me atrase en hacer el check out, el tipo fue bastante desagradable

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostales en los que he estado, totalmente recomendable, personal encantador, ambiente muy acogedor, habitaciones y entornos muy bien acondicionados.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
7.7

es un hostel muy bonito hubicado a 30 min del centro de marbella en bus, en mi experiencia siempre fui a hostels con habitaciones mixtas pero en este recomiendo habitaciones femeninas, su ubicacion esta bien se puede ir a pie a puerto banus y las playas de san pedro son muy lindas

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×