Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Plaza San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 113 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 113 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hostal Plaza San Pedro Located at Calle Juan Ramon Jimenez #21, San Pedro de Alcantara, Marbella.
Hostal Plaza San Pedro
Spain
Marbella Andalucia 29670 Calle Juan Ramon Jimenez #21, San Pedro de Alcantara
82% 113
36.4857023 -4.9883891
Hostal Plaza San Pedro
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2016
10.0

Fantastic roof terrace, my favourite spot in the morning to eat breakfast and drink coffee overlooking San Pedro! I had a great time here, the staff were simply fantastic and met all my needs and enquiries. Very friendly and caring staff. Great location, not far from the beach at all, this hostel was in a really nice part of San Pedro close to cafes, the supermarket, the square and other things. Bus stop to Marbella and Malaga was not far at all. You will have a great time here like I did! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
10.0

Loved our stay here San Pedro is a relaxing place to stay and typically Spanish also very near to the glitz and glamour of Puerto banus the hostel has a nice chilled vibe about it its clean and kept nice and tidy excellent rooftop balcony ideal for drinks and friendly and helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.1

Ostello molto carino e pulito. Bellissima la terrazza sul tetto!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
8.9

It was my second stay at the hostel and I really recommend it! It's a great hostel in a really good location! We really liked all the paintings on the walls which gave each floor as well as room a own character. The staff is really friendly and helpful! We really enjoyed being on the roof terrace all evening and just relax. In general a great experience staying at the Plaza! I'm sure I'll visit again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
7.4

Recomendable hostal. A 20 minutos en bus del centro de Marbella y 15 de pto banus. Las playas de san Pedro son lindas pero hay q recorrer para hallar una a gusto. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas, se duerme muy bien. Especial agradecimiento a la recepcionista Andrea quien ha sido de mucha amabilidad con todos nosotros.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
9.4

👌🏽 super gewoon alles algemeen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.1

Clean and convenient... air conditioning works well and beverage at check in is a nice touch. Bunks in women's dorm are metal, a bit wobbly, and kind of noisy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
6.3

Relación precio calidad muy mala. Él hostel no es malo pero es demasiado caro para lo que es. Deberían bajar los precios.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
9.1

A very nice family run hostel, great reception with a lot of help provided on arrival. Thanks for having us and thanks for the welcome beer! Hopefully see you again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
9.4

Absolutely no complaints about this place. The owner is lovely, very accommodating and welcoming. Rooms are tidy and clean – nice lockable bathrooms in the shared rooms There are some quaint little restaurants / cafés within walking distance and you’re only a 15m taxi away from anywhere you’d need to get to whether that’s a beach, or the main strip in Puerto Banus. Definitely recommend. Cheap as chips too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.