Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Pacios

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 249 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 249 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 sep 2017
8.9

We enjoyed our staying there. The rooms and toolets were very clean and the staff very nice. If you're looking for an affordable place in centre madrid , this is your hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
9.4

Everything I wanted. Just a simple and cheap bed and it was ideal to have a small single room to myself. The fact everyone is in singles makes it quiet and I had no noise from the neighbouring buildings. Clean showers and Emilio was lovely.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
8.0

Very basic hostel in an old building. No air condition in summer. Nice owner. Good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
6.3

Per Due notti va bene. Mancava l'aria condizionata troppo caldo. Posizione ottima.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2017
8.0

Très très bien située et peu cher. Prévoir des boules quies, les murs sont en carton.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
6.0

I was on a private room it seemed like a jail. There was no windows, only one plug in and the Space was very narrow. The owners were not helpful and not very nice. The bathrooms were clean however there was only two showers for all the people

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
8.6

Very kind man in charge of the hostel who is very accommodating, but my room seemed to have no AC and was uncomfortably hot, especially in comparison to the hall immediately outside. Very, very small rooms, and fairly clean bathrooms. Excellent location though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
4.6

Awful staff, walls like papers you hear everything, rooms like prison cell I totally not recommend this "hostel"

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Our place is not for old people.

22 maj 2017
8.3

Un lugar simple donde descansar en Madrid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
8.3

Fantastic location to explore Madrid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×