Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Pacios

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 222 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 222 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hostal Pacios Located at Calle Atocha 28 2nd floor A, , Madrid.
Hostal Pacios
Spain
Madrid 28012 Calle Atocha 28 2nd floor A
88% 222
40.4135450 -3.7020063
Hostal Pacios
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
8.6

The elderly man who runs the hostal is very friendly and helpful. Its a very clean hostel; the location is perfect, right next to play a del sol. The only issue I had here was that there was no facilities such as a fridge to store food but most importantly, the wifi wasn't trustworthy. Sometimes it's fine but once I left the hostel and returned and tries to reconnect, it oftentimes took up to an hour to reconnect to the Internet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
8.6

Sitio ideal para simplemente dormir/descansar y disfrutar de Madrid el resto del día.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
10.0

So good hostal. I like it very much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
8.0

Pros: Location, price, clean & new common bathroom, warm water, central heating (a little warmer than needed), late check -out (12pm) Cons: booked a triple room but ended up having a double and a single, we could hear everything through the walls, late check-in (2pm) The old man didnt speak english but there wasn t much of a need, he just gave us keys and towels and he woke up at 6am when we knocked the door to leave the luggage.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
9.4

It was really nice, had a lift up and down, big rooms, real beds, central heating and a little sink in the room, so all good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
9.4

Es un hostal bien ubicado, limpio con lo necesario para personas que viajan y no requieren permanecer mucho tiempo en el hostal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
10.0

Excellent location , it was exactly was I was looking for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.4

It was really cool and the staff was helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.