Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Pacios

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 235 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 235 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 apr 2017
8.3

Fantastic location to explore Madrid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
6.9

A localização eh excelente. Vale a pena se eles fizerem melhorias na Internet que eh muito ruim, a Recepção não funciona o dia todo e Janela do quarto não abria. Eu provavelmente não voltaria, sendo que em madrid temos muitas opções de hostels.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
10.0

Central, cheap and clean hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
6.0

Excellent location however the room we stayed in was nothing like the pictures on this website. Owner didn't have English, however this was not a problem as my partner had Spanish. Wi-Fi could have been much better, and noise traveled very easily, but apart from this it was okay. Would be perfect for anybody just looking for a bed for the night in a central location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2017
4.9

Don't stay here unless you're a poor man

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
7.7

Debe cambiar el wifi

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
7.4

Super laud at night, don't know what's going on upstairs, making noise all night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
4.9

The bed was really small (1.3x1.8) for two people, noises all night, owner doesn't speak a word of English- except for the location not at all worth the money.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
8.0

a nice place, in a great area with great cafes close by, could improve on getting a wifi that works and a regular shower heads. Positives - its warm in winter, and a quiet place even when near a main street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
8.6

The elderly man who runs the hostal is very friendly and helpful. Its a very clean hostel; the location is perfect, right next to play a del sol. The only issue I had here was that there was no facilities such as a fridge to store food but most importantly, the wifi wasn't trustworthy. Sometimes it's fine but once I left the hostel and returned and tries to reconnect, it oftentimes took up to an hour to reconnect to the Internet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.