Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Pacios

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 244 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 244 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2017
8.0

Très très bien située et peu cher. Prévoir des boules quies, les murs sont en carton.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
6.0

I was on a private room it seemed like a jail. There was no windows, only one plug in and the Space was very narrow. The owners were not helpful and not very nice. The bathrooms were clean however there was only two showers for all the people

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
8.6

Very kind man in charge of the hostel who is very accommodating, but my room seemed to have no AC and was uncomfortably hot, especially in comparison to the hall immediately outside. Very, very small rooms, and fairly clean bathrooms. Excellent location though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
4.6

Awful staff, walls like papers you hear everything, rooms like prison cell I totally not recommend this "hostel"

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Our place is not for old people.

22 maj 2017
8.3

Un lugar simple donde descansar en Madrid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
8.3

Fantastic location to explore Madrid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
6.9

A localização eh excelente. Vale a pena se eles fizerem melhorias na Internet que eh muito ruim, a Recepção não funciona o dia todo e Janela do quarto não abria. Eu provavelmente não voltaria, sendo que em madrid temos muitas opções de hostels.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
10.0

Central, cheap and clean hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
6.0

Excellent location however the room we stayed in was nothing like the pictures on this website. Owner didn't have English, however this was not a problem as my partner had Spanish. Wi-Fi could have been much better, and noise traveled very easily, but apart from this it was okay. Would be perfect for anybody just looking for a bed for the night in a central location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2017
4.9

Don't stay here unless you're a poor man

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.