Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 jul 2017
10.0

The room was very clean and had everything that was necessary. It was also cleaned daily. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is great. Staying at this place helped make my visit to Granada more enjoyable. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2017
9.1

Super Lage im Zentrum. Es ist ziemlich laut, weil in der Straße viele Bars sind und auch eine Baustelle war. Das Bad war sehr klein, was mich nicht gestört hat. Das Personal war sehr nett. Ich war mit der Unterkunft zufrieden.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
8.6

Friendly gentlemen at the front, GREAT location. Wish we could have stayed longer, definitely recommend. GREAT value!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
7.7

Generally good overall, but the private bathroom was rather small and cramped. Not recommended for the tall or more bulky individual.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
10.0

A very warmfull and professional hosting by the owner, always ready to guide us and share the best of Granada We highly recommend him and the Hotel. Thanks for making it possible to have the beautiful room with the terrace, simple and welcoming. My husbands bicycle was easily stored on a safe and secure place. I will recommend it to anyone visiting the beautiful city of Granada. The Hotel is very well located, walking distance to everything and easily accessible from the bus station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
4.3

I had a problem with the reservation (overbooking) and could not stay there but no one from the hostel told me this, so i discover only when i arrived there. The city was really crowded and i have a huge dificulty to find another place to stay. It took me around 3 hours. Really disapointed with the staff and DO NOT recommend the hostel for anyone

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
9.1

Muy buena ubicación. Muy buen trato del personal del Hostal. Repetiré.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
8.9

Prima hotelletje, gunstig gelegen in het centrum. Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
10.0

I was on the fourth floor of this hotel. My floor looked out over the Pedestrian street full of restaurants. It was very busy and noisy on that Saturday night, but expected. People were having a great time and singing and laughing in the streets. Sunday and Monday were much more mellow and quieter in the evening. Location was great. About 15 minutes walking distance to the Alhambra. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.