Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Mundial

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 118 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.4
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 4.8
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 5.4
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 118 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.4
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 4.8
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 5.4
Hostal Mundial Located at Paseo Santa Maria de la Cabeza, 3, , Madrid.
Hostal Mundial
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28045 Paseo Santa Maria de la Cabeza, 3
63% 118
40.4064834 -3.6941869
Hostal Mundial
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
8.9

Sehr kleine Zimmer und sehr hellhörig. Tägliche Reinigung der Zimmer. Badezimmer immer sauber. Direkt an der U-Bahn und am Park sowie am Bahnhof. Sehr nettes Personal

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 okt 2016
5.7

El personal atento y demás, pero el precio es desorbitado para lo que es. Te están cobrando básicamente el estar bien ubicado junto al centro de Madrid pero el hostal en sí es bastante normalito, cutre si me apuras.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
3.4

Lo único bueno del hotel es la ubicación y cerca de Atocha y el dueño que se ve buena gente y el chico encargado porque la chica no se si es de ecuador o asi muy mala persona le pedi un favor y me contesto con groserias y borde y hasta me pidio que me fuera del hotel .lashabitaciones son oscuras sin iluminación muy pequeñas la doble parece individual demasiado catastrófico el colchón se hunde y suena la cama como si se fuera a caer desde luego en la cama doble no pueden dormir dos personas.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
5.7

La estancia no se hace muy cómoda, colchones. Muy incómodos, el baño compartido no es bueno y sobre todo se escucha todo todo lo que ocurre en el hostal. Calidad precio aprobado justo.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
3.4

TERRIBLE!! I'm a world traveller. I have been to 55 countries and never written a negative comment about a hostal but this one was terrible. The room was incredibly small. The entire place stank like moldy bum and cigarettes, put together. The blankets had red and white stains on them and the sheets had brown and black stains. I was in room 12, which is at the back so i could not get wi-fi in my room. And I'm 100% sure that this place rents by the hour. Tou can hear the ladies moaning. GROSS!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.7

Nice hostel and very close to the train station and center. The rooms are clean and the staff are very friendly. Arrival is 24h possible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
4.3

The place reeked of tobacco smoke as they seem to allow smoking in the rooms since there was an ash tray on the night stand. The bed was too small for 2 people and the blankets were stained. The whole place was very outdated. The staff hardly spoke English but seemed friendly. Location was very close to Atocha station. We ended up leaving right away and checked into the Marriott hotel down the road.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
7.1

Es justo lo que pagas, y es barato. Así que no esperes servicios como en los NH que hay alrededor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
6.3

- Das WLAN war so schlecht, dass ich nicht einmal meine E-Mails checken konnte (also im Prinzip nicht existent). + Ich hatte erst ein Raucher-Zimmer, konnte aber ohne Probleme, auf mein Nachfragen hin, in ein Nicht-Raucher-Zimmer umziehen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.