Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Moratin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 452 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 452 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hostal Moratin Located at calle Moratin, 15, 46002 Valencia, Valencia.
Hostal Moratin
Spain
Valencia 46002 Valencia calle Moratin, 15, 46002 Valencia
86% 452
39.4708070 -0.3758110
Hostal Moratin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
4.0

Accueil détestable, chambre austère on se croirait dans un hôpital, aucun décors, meublé avec des meubles vétustes sans aucun charme. La chambre est d'une vétustée incomparable. C'est la première fois que je me trouve dans un hôtel aussi détestable. A ne pas conseiller La localisation est le seul atout que nous pouvons donner à cet hôtel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
6.6

This is Spanish guesthouse and I suspect most of the clientele are Spanish. The old man that runs it is quite nice but speaks little English. I wasn't even going to try and ask him for directions to whatever. The room is Just a bed (with a plastic matress overlay) and a wardrobe plus a wash basin. Very simple. If that is all you are after then it is good value. Breakfast is 2 pieces of white toast with a sachet of Marmalade and tea or coffee. Location is pretty good and Wifi worked Ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
7.7

When we first came to the hostel the owner wanted our passports, which we didn't have since we only needed ID cards to travel inside the EU. After we gave him our ID cards he was very unhappy and treated us poorly. No one in the hostel spoke any English so we could barely communicate. The rooms were fine, however, the noise of the ACs and other people talking at night was very disturbing. Everything else was really nice. The Wi-Fi worked great, safety was guaranteed, rooms cleaned everyday.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
9.4

Great location and friendly staff! Location- deutche bank is gone, however it's behind Taco Bell in the main square. Turn down Moratin st and its opposite Burger King. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
6.0

service inférieur au minimum, le boss semble très près de ses sous et son amabilité doit être une option, dommage car bien situé et propre, jeune homme et dame du ménage font ce qu'ils peuvent pour les clients.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.4

Really nice small hostel! Location is really good, middle of everything. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
9.7

Hostal Moratin was awesome. It was great to have a single room and stay on my own for the first time in a while. But the staff are what make it the best. The gentleman who checks you in is such a gem. He spoke the smallest amount of English but it was never a problem as he was very thorough in his explanations any way. All of the staff here are lovely and helpful. The wifi is great, fast and no problems. The location is so close to buses. Metro, restaurants, cafes, fast food etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
9.1

Notre séjour a été très agréable dès l'arrivée! Nous avons été accueillis par un jeune homme très sympathique qui parlait bien anglais. L'hostel est très sécuritaire et très propre! Le personnel est souriant et disponible pour nous aider. Je ne vous conseille pas le déjeuner qu'ils offrent pour 2,50€... Cest très cher pour deux rôties au pain blanc et un café. Vous pouvez trouver moins cher dans les restaurants avoisinants. Bref, nous sommes très satisfaits !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
10.0

Great location the two men that Ran the place reminded me of the two old men puppets from the Muppets one was happy when was sad but they made a great team had a great time very clean very safe very, would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
9.7

This is a great place to stay in an excellent location with very friendly staff. I highly recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.