Hostelworld.com

Hostal Martin

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 189 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 189 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.3
Hostal Martin Located at Calle Atocha 43, 28012, Madrid.
Hostal Martin
Spain
Madrid Calle Atocha 43, 28012
87% 189
40.4133816 -3.7010407
Hostal Martin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2015
6.3

Hostal Martin is like an hotel with private rooms but the building is shared with other hostals . This causes a little unsafe. You hear other room's voices and there was a lot of sound around. Stuff was kind and helpful .

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2015
10.0

O quarto era recolhido e acolhedor e não se ouvia barulho, com mesa de cabeceira, cadeira e secretária, guarda-roupa. fizeram-nos as camas e mudaram-nos as toalhas todos os dias! O quarto de banho era ótimo, tinha gel de banho e água quente desde o primeiro dia. O pessoal da recepção era muito atencioso e falava em inglês - coisa rara em Madrid. Localização ideal - fica perto de tudo! Na rua há de tudo a menos de 5 minutos - burger King, mercearias, lojas de conveniência, supermercado, farmácia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2015
6.0

El hotel esta bueno para turístas que van a pasear y conocer (y solo ir a dormir al hotel), es recomendable...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2015
9.4

We had a really nice stay at Hostal Martin. We stayed in a private room with an attached bath. The location was great right near a metro station which could get you all over the city and within walking distance there are many great restaurants, night life and shopping. The room was very clean, there is 24 hour staff at the front desk which made us feel safe and the staff was very friendly and helpful. There was a lock box in our room that was 1 euro every time you wanted to lock it. Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2015
8.3

la ubicacion es la mejor. la habitacion relativa a calidad precio es indiscutible. pienso volver alguna vez en caso de que tuviera que volver a Madrid.Es un buen indicador de que he estado satisfecho.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2015
6.9

We booked this hostel halfway through a 3 week long trip and the main reasons we chose Hostal Martin were location, price, and laundry facilities. The room was ok, very dated and they had no laundry, even though it was listed. They also didn't have a cafe so I don't know why these are listed on their Hostel World page but it should be updated. Otherwise, it was a good location and inexpensive, but would probably choose elsewhere next time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jun 2015
6.3

Unlike what was advertised on Hostelworld.com, my room was not air conditioned. It was very hot in Madrid and it was over 80 degrees in the room. The staff told me that they were not allowed by law to turn on the central air in the building before June 15. Even if this is true, they should put that in the hostel description. They could put individual AC units in the rooms - there was one in the hostel office. The wifi was very slow, but I managed to book another room on Orbitz and left.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2015
9.4

Good value for money. I was glad to choose this hostel for my four-night stay in Madrid. Convenient location, near to Atocha rail station, easy to get to Plaza Mayor and walking distance to other tourist attractions. Clean room with an air con unit, approachable staff, free luggage space available after check out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2015
10.0

Habitacion siempre muy limpia todo perfecto muy contentos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2015
9.7

Our room was clean and very nicely decorated, even better than what is shown on the site. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to us. Our only complaint is that our room was down the hall from the front desk, which can be very loud when people are checking in/out. But the hostel is in a pretty central area close to many busy neighborhoods, which is very convenient. It is about 20-25 minute walk from the Atocha train station, but take a cab so you don't have to walk uphill with luggage.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.