Hostelworld.com

Hostal Mariposas

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.4
Hostal Mariposas Located at 234 Salamanca, , Valparaiso.
Hostal Mariposas
Chile
Valparaiso 234 Salamanca
94% 149
-33.0516050 -71.6176628
Hostal Mariposas
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 feb 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazing! I loved the atmosphere in it! The owner, Kent, is really friendly and kind - also, he gave us good tips about the city. The place is clean and spacious, the rooftop has a great view. I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2016
9.4

One of the highlights are for sure the roof terrace and the few to the harbor. Another thing is the very friendly atmosphere everywhere in the hostel. The staff is soo friendly and the owner Kent is a very cool and funny guy and . If you need anything, ask Kent and he is helping you. The rooms were big and cosy as well as the common room. The kitchen was well equipt and perfect for cooking. All in all we have to say that the stay at Kent's was great and we can totally recommend it. Thanks ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2016
10.0

Mellon Acoustic (facebook) will play for you for free anytime i am in chile. thank you kent ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2016
10.0

I have been in at least 50 hostels around the world and this one is the BEST I have been to!!! After five minutes with Ken and Carolina (the owners), we knew we had to stay longer!! This place is magic. MAGIC. Everybody that comes here says the same thing. It feels so good here. It feels like home. Even better. Don't miss the opportunity of coming, you will not regret it I assure you!!! :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2016
10.0

Well thank you Kent for a fantastic stay, what a wonderful hostel, picturesque setting and even better conversation. I'd love to go back one day!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • benlabbe1983
  • Belgien, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
15 feb 2016
9.7

Awesome views from the rooftop terrace, and really friendly & relaxed owner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2016
9.4

Hostal Mariposas had the best atmosphere of any hostel I've been in in South America. Great rooms, great people and an amazing roof deck with views all over Valparaiso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2016
9.7

Truly amazing hostel, the owner was so incredibly helpful, the hostel has a great, friendly atmosphere & the roof terrace is fantastic, thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, wish we could have stayed longer

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2016
10.0

Rooftop views and hangout spot are unbeatable. Atmosphere is so friendly and homey. Kent and his lovely partner are genuine good people and we were sad to say goodbye! We wish them the best in everything. It was nice to see a different less touristic part of valpo. Some musicians had a jam on the rooftop on our first night and it felt like a little slice of bohemia. Beautiful place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2016
9.4

We love this place. Beautiful old house, no dorms, lots of bathrooms. Although it's around 15mins walk from the centre of the action, there's plenty of cheap public transport options and it boasts the best view in town. There is a fantastic rooftop area where most of the people stay at night to drink, cook on the open wood fire BBQ and socialise. The host Kent is brilliant and will tell you everything you need to know about Valpo. We liked it so much we stayed an extra week as volunteers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.