Hostelworld.com

Hostal Marino

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 431 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 431 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
Hostal Marino Located at Calle del Mar 34, San Antonio, Ibiza.
Hostal Marino
Spain
Ibiza 07820 Calle del Mar 34, San Antonio
82% 431
38.9815315 1.3016376
Hostal Marino
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 nov 2015
9.4
Översatt av Google

Toppen! Maki en stor värd. Inte så bra. Uppmärksamhet har varit underbart.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2015
10.0

It was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2015
8.0

Great location, friendly staff! Pool was warm but still fresh (being a smaller pool) We both liked it. Wasn't a noisey hostel so we got some sleep durin the day. Wifi didn't work in our room, but worked good on our balcony so that was fine. Ac was great, stayed nice and cold which was good being in august. Really close to a super market, and 5-10 minute walk down to the clubs, bars, restraunts and shops in San antionio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2015
4.6

Pictures are deceiving. The owner is a gem and he's very welcoming. Location is poor, would rather stay in playa de bossa if you're out there partying. Bus journeys to the clubs take ages. It's a good property if not for the location.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2015
7.7

This place is not really what I expected in Ibiza. It is more a family orientated place than a party place. That aside, the owner was very nice and helpful, even gave me a lift to the port when I left. All the staff tried their hardest to help me despite my lack of Spanish. The bed was comfortable and the shower and aircon worked well. The food/drinks in the bar downstairs was always good and well priced and if you stick around long enough the staff are happy to give you a shot or two.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2015
8.6

Great stay and friendly staff. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2015
9.4

Absolutely awesome hostel, the manager Miki is incredibly accommodating and is a great asset. Only downside is the shower was cold. Other than that I would recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2015
10.0

Probably one of the best accommodations I've ever stayed at. All the staff are lovely an so welcoming. I will definitely be coming back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2015
9.7

First hostel experience. We only stayed for one night but from what we experience it was very good. Great staff, nice pool in the back with a nice area to relax and hang out. Bar as well. Room was clean. TV and AC were great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2015
6.3

Decent hostel. Nothing great but not too bad either.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.