Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Lili-Patagonicos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 449 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 449 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 mar 2017
7.7

Overall, not a bad place to stay, but at the end of the day, nothing special. Our room had a strong smell of damp/mildew, and the en-suite bathroom had a shower which didn't drain very well. Beds are sleepable, but worn and not overly comfortable. The staff, however, were very friendly and they are a wealth of information for trekkers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
10.0

Very nice place to discover Torres del Paine, great staff, clean rooms, heating, always hot water to shower, perfect kitchen - I would recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
8.9

auberge tres sympa avec petit dej de qualite

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
8.9

This is a lovely wee hostel. Clean and comfy and the staff were very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
7.4

Nice hostel with a good location, two blocks from the centre of town and roughly a ten minute walk from the main bus station. Rooms were spacious and clean. Bathrooms had consistent hot water and showers with good water pressure. The wifi is slow but the same applies for most places in Puerto Natales. Well served by supermarkets and outdoors shops nearby - you're able to rent equipment from the hostel as well. We were able to store our bags whilst we were in Torres Del Paine which was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
9.7

The staff went above and beyond and will help you with research, bookings and everything else that comes to mind. So attentive and sweet! Well equipped kitchen. Breakfast is better than at most hostels (yoghurt, eggs, fruit etc). Equipment rental on site. Plenty of electrical sockets. Fireplace in the common area. Wifi works everywhere, but is patchy like most of patagonia. Everything is thouroughly cleaned daily. Towels are provided Stayed twice and would stay again. Such a nice place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
6.6

Simple, limpio, un poco caro

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 okt 2016
7.1

Endroit bien sympa, mais organisation laisse un peu à désirer. Erreurs dans la réservation : on avait réservé une chambre double mais avons eu un twin, pas clair sur le restant à notre charge et une fois que nous avons reglé la veille on nous redemande de payer le lendemain matin,... Dommage car l'endroit est très sympa, bien situé, propre et bien équipé.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
7.4

We had really slow internet, otherwise not a bad hostel. The kitchen is pretty small but we didn't cook, so not a problem. Comfy beds, warm shower, not a bad location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
10.0

Amazing place, staff, atmosphere. Breakfast pretty solid as well! Would gladly stay again if in the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.