Hostelworld.com

Hostal Lili-Patagonicos

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 415 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 415 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
Hostal Lili-Patagonicos Located at Arturo Prat 479, , Puerto Natales.
Hostal Lili-Patagonicos
Chile
Puerto Natales 12345 Arturo Prat 479
87% 415
-51.7196908 -72.4845314
Hostal Lili-Patagonicos
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2016
9.1

Great hostel, Guillermo is a top boy. Other guy's a bit weird. Bed's have my sore legs in orgasm all night and the kitchen is naughty.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.1

Great place! Damn good beds and staff, the wi-fi wasn't great at all but they had it. The equipment to rent was also quite good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
10.0

A dos pasos del centro. Muy buen trato. 100% recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
9.1

The staff was awesome- very helpful and welcoming. The place has a friendly and laid back vibe and were more than happy to answer our various questions. We also were able to store our bags there for 9 days in between stays while we spent time in Torres. Overall, a wonderful base camp for your adventures!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.3

Excellent place, cosy and comfy; staff very friendly and helpful too. 2 blocks away from plaza de armas which makes it perfect for going out for a walk around the city whiteout much effort

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
8.9

Communal areas including sitting area, kitchen and bathroom were kept really clean. Kitchen facilities were good. Nice room and we were able to store bags while we went to Torres deal Paine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
9.1

Good hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
6.9

No bunk beds was a lovely surprise for two tall people. Very comfy beds. Good breakfast. Some staff were a little surly and took their time to warm up but others were lovely. Wifi good, common room was relaxing. They have a rental shop next door. Not far from the main shopping streets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
7.4

Restés qu'1 nuit, avis mitigé pcq un peu cher p/r à d'autres en ville. Cuisine fermée à 23h Petit déjeuner avec céréales et pain complet le matin, tôt c'est bien Possibilité de laisser ses affaires gratuitement pendant le trek à Torres del Paine : vrai + Douche du bas avec débit très réduit lorsque nous y étions.. se laver les cheveux a été une véritable aventure ! Autre possibilité à l'étage non testée.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
9.7

We stayed in this hostel in order to go hiking in torres del peine. We could leave our bags there during our hiking trip. The staff was very friendly and super helpful and they welcomed us by name upon arrival in the middle of the night. If you plan a longer camping trip in Patagonia and you need to rent anything for that (tents, sleeping bags etc), you can do that here as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.