Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Lili-Patagonicos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 471 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 471 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 sep 2017
9.7

The best hostel we have stayed in South America. The kitchen was big and well-equiped, the breakfast was amazing, but the staff were the best part! We are so grateful to the staff who easily and quickly booked us the best tours we have been on. They went out of their way to help us when one of the tours were booked up. 1000% would recommend this hostel to anyone and everyone visiting. The rooms were warm, showers were hot, bed super comfortable and spacious room. THANK YOU!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
10.0

La habitación súper limpia y ordenada, la cocina completa y disponible para cocinar. Con respecto a Iván y su esposa súper especiales, nos ayudaron mucho, se siente un hambriento de hogar. Súper recomendado volvería sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
10.0

The owners are very gracious and were tremendously helpful with organizing day trips to Torres del Paine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
10.0

My friends and I stayed here for our trip to Patagonia - Ivan and his family were so friendly and knowledgeable about Patagonia and made us feel right at home. If you're looking for a cozy place to stay while you're in Puerto Natales, I would highly recommend Lili-Patagonicos - you won't be disappointed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel run by the owners.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
10.0

This is a nice little hostel run by a nice family. The rooms are warm, secure, and clean. The showers are hot. And the owners are very helpful. We had issues crossing the border and they were very accommodating by letting us stay another night and giving us a bunch of information on how to get to our next city. Recommend for everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
9.7

Staff made our stay... showed up mid afternoon planning to go into the park the next morning. Due to the new rule, we arrived to find out we would need a guide for our hike. The hostel found us a guide, the gear we rented was great, and the breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
8.9

Great breakfast, nice staff, and cozy rooms. We enjoyed it enough to spend all four of the nights we stayed in Puerto Natales here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
10.0

Maravilloso lugar. Excelente ubicación. Muy cerca de la plaza, almacenes, casa de cambio, etc. Lo mejor fue el personal que atiende. Berta es una persona maravillosa, muy amable, se nota que ama su trabajo. Nos ayudó todo el tiempo desde el momento de la llegada hasta la salida. El desayuno es buenísimo, fruta, cereales, pan, huevos, leche, yogurt, mermelada, mantequilla y más. Todo prolijo. Las habitaciones cómodas y calentitas. La cocina perfecta para cocinar. El ambiente estupendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
10.0

Buenísima hostal, muy limpia personal atento y dedicado . Los espacios son muy cómodos, tienen wifi, computadores, tours y todo los implementos necesarios. 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×