Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Lili-Patagonicos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 441 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 441 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
Hostal Lili-Patagonicos Located at Arturo Prat 479, , Puerto Natales.
Hostal Lili-Patagonicos
Chile
Puerto Natales 12345 Arturo Prat 479
87% 441
-51.7196908 -72.4845314
Hostal Lili-Patagonicos
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
6.6

Simple, limpio, un poco caro

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 okt 2016
7.1

Endroit bien sympa, mais organisation laisse un peu à désirer. Erreurs dans la réservation : on avait réservé une chambre double mais avons eu un twin, pas clair sur le restant à notre charge et une fois que nous avons reglé la veille on nous redemande de payer le lendemain matin,... Dommage car l'endroit est très sympa, bien situé, propre et bien équipé.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
7.4

We had really slow internet, otherwise not a bad hostel. The kitchen is pretty small but we didn't cook, so not a problem. Comfy beds, warm shower, not a bad location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
10.0

Amazing place, staff, atmosphere. Breakfast pretty solid as well! Would gladly stay again if in the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
9.4

Excellent breakfast, great rooms, comfy beds

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
8.3

Good if you only want to head out to the Torres and leave your luggage there. Not a hangout hostel, its still under construction. The younger guy is very nice and helpful, the older one is a bit of an arrogant douche.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
9.1

Great place, very cozy. Great beds in the dorms. Newer fixtures in bathrooms, probably one of the best hostel showers I've seen. Good rental equipment too if you're planning a trek.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
7.7

This is a great hostel! Rooms are really well heated which is so nice after 5 days on the W trail! :) Kitchen is pretty good, bathrooms are fine & always clean. Brekky is light but totally fine. Decent location a short walk to supermarkets etc. You can also hire gear and leave your bags here, so an awesome base for either side of going into Torres Del Paine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Staff is accommodating and will help you out if you need it. Bathrooms are in the rooms, which for me is a plus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
10.0

This is the most amazing place I have ever stayed. The bed was soft, the place was really clean, bathroom got lovely hot water. Staff were nice. Location was great, definitely recommend the place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.