Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Lili-Patagonicos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 466 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 466 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jun 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel run by the owners.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
10.0

This is a nice little hostel run by a nice family. The rooms are warm, secure, and clean. The showers are hot. And the owners are very helpful. We had issues crossing the border and they were very accommodating by letting us stay another night and giving us a bunch of information on how to get to our next city. Recommend for everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
9.7

Staff made our stay... showed up mid afternoon planning to go into the park the next morning. Due to the new rule, we arrived to find out we would need a guide for our hike. The hostel found us a guide, the gear we rented was great, and the breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
8.9

Great breakfast, nice staff, and cozy rooms. We enjoyed it enough to spend all four of the nights we stayed in Puerto Natales here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
10.0

Maravilloso lugar. Excelente ubicación. Muy cerca de la plaza, almacenes, casa de cambio, etc. Lo mejor fue el personal que atiende. Berta es una persona maravillosa, muy amable, se nota que ama su trabajo. Nos ayudó todo el tiempo desde el momento de la llegada hasta la salida. El desayuno es buenísimo, fruta, cereales, pan, huevos, leche, yogurt, mermelada, mantequilla y más. Todo prolijo. Las habitaciones cómodas y calentitas. La cocina perfecta para cocinar. El ambiente estupendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
10.0

Buenísima hostal, muy limpia personal atento y dedicado . Los espacios son muy cómodos, tienen wifi, computadores, tours y todo los implementos necesarios. 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
7.1

Stayed here twice, before and after going into torres del paine. Rooms are nice and comfortable, breakfast good enough, location is near town centre and not too far from the bus station and they will store luggage for you. Biggest problem was the noise, especially in the first private rooms downstairs. Really loud especially when people leaving to get the early bus. Staff were friendly and generally OK but they were often missing and it was a bit concerning anyone could walk into the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.1

A very nice place located a few blocks from the town center. The staff is good and the beds are amazing. You can rent everything you need for the traditional Torres del Paine Parc. There's a good free breakfast with eggs, bread, butter, cereals, juices, milk, tea, coffee... enjoyed my stay !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
9.4

The hostal is nice but was a lot of rubbish just outside in the street

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
8.9

The bedrooms are large and clean also the baths. About the breakfast I liked it very much, with a lots of thing to chose and repeat. They have a locker room where can keep the luggages when you go to camping in Torres de Paine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.