Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Licanantay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 473 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 473 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.3
Hostal Licanantay Located at Guillermo Rivera 316, , Valparaiso.
Hostal Licanantay
Chile
Valparaiso 2380374 Guillermo Rivera 316
78% 473
-33.0476302 -71.6254520
Hostal Licanantay
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 dec 2016
9.1

Muy buen ambiente. muy prolijo todo, linda cocina y lugares en común. Algunas de las camas son incomodas, hay otras que están geniales.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
9.4

I like this place, probably i will back to spend more time un valparaiso. The crew are realy nice and the place its confortable. The street where is the hostel its perfect for young people. Thanks for everithing i had no problema there. I recomend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
7.7

This hostel was kind of a shit show when I arrived but I'll credit that to it being the new year. A fight broke out in my dorm, a staff member handled it very well. We got locked out in the stair well for an hour at 4am even though we had a key to the front door. My last night someone had moved my things from my bed and was sleeping there. Staff member gave up his for me. Seemed like half the people there were working there. Too many in my opinion.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
9.7

Great hostel with a cool atmosphere, excellent rooms and a really amazing,The staff are helpful and efficient if a little direct, and it is in a great central location. Would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a cool atmosphere, excellent rooms and a really amazing The staff are helpful and efficient if a little direct, and it is in a great central location. Would recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
9.1

Loved it! The people are very sweet, although they all seem to be new and don't know much about what's going on in the area. There is a bit of a termite problem, but its a super cute hostel! I recommend to young travelers that want to be in a great location with a bohemian vibe and aren't much looking for luxury :) It may be my favorite hostel so far!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
4.9

Worst hostel I've been to in 5months travelling! Although the volunteers seem to clean a lot, the hostel seems very dirty. The facilities are run down in a manner that you're afraid to break even more while using it. Only three showers/ toilets for everyone garantee a line in the morning, matresses are so old that you're sleeping in a hole, the lockers are broken and one morning they even forgot to serve the breakfast! Couldn't be more disappointed. Don't book here!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
3.1

Worst hostel I have stayed in during 5 months in South America! Location is okay but the hostel is so noisy and dirty. Staff were friendly but had a party one night and were very noisy until 2am - and then no one woke up to serve breakfast! Bathrooms had hot water but the whole place felt very dirty. I would definitely recommend staying elsewhere...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.