Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal Licanantay

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 460 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 460 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
Hostal Licanantay Located at Guillermo Rivera 316, , Valparaiso.
Hostal Licanantay
Chile
Valparaiso 2380374 Guillermo Rivera 316
78% 460
-33.0476302 -71.6254520
Hostal Licanantay
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 jun 2016
8.9

really beautiful place, kitchen fixtures were tempremental but has a great atmosphere and is conveniently close to lots of bars

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.9

Only stayed the one night but seemed like a good hostel! Breakfast was as good as I've had anywhere in Chile and beds were comfy enough too

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
8.0

The bed was pretty comfy! Much better than other 12 dollar a night places I've stayed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
7.4

Good location, close to bars and restaurants. Friendly staff and a good atmosphere in general. Breakfast so so, kitchen ok. Wifi was good in the common area, not in rooms. Not the cleanest but a good hostel to go out from.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
9.7

The hostel is amazing , simple and comfortable . Not a party hostel, is quiet. Ideal for rest and then go on tour in the wonderful city of Valparaiso . The room was spacious and clean and the value was cheaper than other hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
9.4

great time,It is very well located is the best if you want have good time Definitely recommended !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.0

Nice hostel and had a good atmosphere. Staff didn't speak much English but tried they're best to help. The place is pretty run down and a bit dirty, but overall good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
5.4

I didn´t dislike Hostal Licanantay, but I didn´t like it either. Here is why: I do not care for a lot of things looking for a hostel but what I definitely care for is clean rooms, beds and bathrooms. They weren´t horribly dirty, but they were by far not clean either. The shower didn´t really get hot on top and the bathroom had a weird smell to it. Also, someone played saxophone at night, literally in the common room with an open door to the hallway, 5 meters from my room at 1:00AM.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
7.1

El personal deja mucho que desear, la chica que al parecer está a cargo no contesta ni los buenos días, no apoya con información turística e incluso llega a ser grosera; un chico entró a la recámara a limpiar con la música a volumen alto, sin respetar a los huéspedes que intentábamos descansar. Jamás vimos al dueño o a alguien con mayor jerarquía que estuviera al tanto. Lo demás muy bien... desayuno, ubicación, WiFi, dormitorios, instalaciones en general...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
9.7

Yeah quite a good time! Met some great other travellers here. Fairly basic facilities but had everything we needed I guess. Liked the artwork on walls. Staff gave some great advice for walking tours etc. Nice little hostel in the heart of the nightlife location so it felt safe and quick to walk home when ready, which is important to me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.