Hostelworld.com

Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels Located at Ugarte 114, , Arequipa.
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels
Peru
Arequipa AQP Ugarte 114
89% 115
-16.3967100 -71.5352869
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2016
7.1

Location is perfect, staff friendly, breakfast nice, but 2 things really annoyed me because it seems so simple to fix: 1; removing the hairs of the last 10 guests in the shower and 2; even though the wifi connection was perfect, internet was extremely unreliable. It often doesnt work in the evening unless you're willing to wait a hour for 1 page to load.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.9

Good location and breakfast. Staff were helpful and rooms were clean and pleasant. Toilets and showers regularly cleaned and roof top has great views and place to chill if it's warm. Really liked the city and the place. Not very lively hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • fleurs_fairies3449
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 20 Recensioner
14 maj 2016
9.1

Great location, lovely breakfast in the sunshine and very clean rooms - beds and rooms cleaned every day. The only downside was our room didn't have curtains so we were woken very early and it was quite noisy. We also thought we'd booked a taxi with the guy the night before for the bus station but he hadn't passed on the message to the morning staff. I'd make sure you double check.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
9.1

we had a great double room with the balcony. really spacious and nice. we saw other doubles, but they had windows overlooking inner patio. i wouldn't like staying there. nice atmosphere. helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
10.0

Absolutely brilliant here... I booked extra nights! Staff are lovely and helpful, relaxed atmosphere nothing too much trouble, felt so at home. Arequipa has a special ambience too. So central to everythng...you couldn't't want for more in a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
8.9

Bien ubicado, buen precio, buenas camas lastima que cobren el mate de coca

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 feb 2016
8.3

Great location and amazing rooftop to chill out on. Lovely building and next to some wonderful restaurants and bars. Staff were lovely and the tours seem reasonably priced. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 feb 2016
10.0

Le Foyer foi a nossa melhor experiência pelo Peru. Rodamos quase o país todo e esse foi o melhor lugar que estivemos. Limpo, confortável, bonito de se ver, café da manhã gostoso, banheiro limpo e água quente, toalhas, televisão no quarto. Tudo o que quem está viajando há algum tempo precisa para se reestruturar. Não pense duas vezes ao escolher uma hospedagem em Arequipa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jan 2016
9.1

hermoso hostel. con sus patios y terrazas, excelente ambiente para pasar unos días y ubicado en el centro de la ciudad. muy acogedor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 dec 2015
8.0

Good hostel. More felt like a hotel. Not really any atmosphere but in a great location. Close to city centre and nightlife. Staff were really friendly and the room was really clean

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.