Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels Located at Ugarte 114, , Arequipa.
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels
Peru
Arequipa AQP Ugarte 114
89% 136
-16.3967100 -71.5352869
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jul 2016
9.4

Stayed in private room, which only had a small window, but was adequate enough. Shower took a long time to get hot, as other correspondents wrote before. Staff was very friendly and attentive, the laundry was reasonably priced and the breakfast okay too. They appear to be building a roof terrace, so there will be even nicer outside areas in the future (although they are very nice now). Definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
10.0

Le Foyer hostel was great! I arrived early in the morning after a night bus and they gave me a bed to sleep in at 6am! definitely would recommend and the location is great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.4

Good, clean hostel with a great location. Pretty quiet and comfortable beds. Only thing to note is that the desk tried to charge us 70 soles for a one-day tour of Colca when w ended up with a great one for only 45 just by shopping around. But overall a very nice place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.4

Hot shower, depends on the time of the day and since the location is near the plaza, it can get noisy at 3AM. Other than that, great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.4

Great place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
8.3

Staff were great and helped us book colca canyon, rafting and bus tix which were really good. Room was nice and clean but unfortunately we couldn't get hot water in our private bathroom. We used the shared bathroom when we returned from colca canyon before overnight bus and that was hot so maybe something wrong in our room. Wifi wasn't great, quite noisy with restaurants nearby. Nice roof terrace view!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • iuliailca9208
  • Rumänien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 8 Recensioner
15 jun 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful time there! The receptionist was kind enough to let us check in at 7 AM although the rule would be to get the room at midday. We were after a 12h bus ride and sick so it was really great to have a bed to crash in. Breakfast great, facilities great, had a double room with shared bathroom - all went well. We took the 4h Arequipa Capina tour (35 soles) - great! and the 1 day Colca Canyon. Would have went there for 2 days but didn't have the time left.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
9.7

Ótimo Hostel! Ótima localização a duas quadras da Praça de Armas e ao lado do Monastério de Santa Catalina! Os quartos são bem limpos e bem arrumados. Café da manhã muito bom! E a vista do terraço é maravilhosa! Indico esse hostel para todos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
8.6

Safe, clean hostel with great location. Very quiet but we were only there for a couple of nights. We arrived at 6am after a nightbus and they allowed us to check in early (but be prepared for them to charge +50% of the room for an early check in. Really enjoyed our time here; would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2016
9.7

Excelente servicio

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.