Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels Located at Ugarte 114, , Arequipa.
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels
Peru
Arequipa AQP Ugarte 114
88% 144
-16.3967100 -71.5352869
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2016
7.7

The hostel is in a great location just off Plaza des Armas and about ten minutes drive from the bus terminal. Staff were helpful, let us check in early and delay 1 of our reserved nights so we could stay there again after our Colca canyon trip. Not a party hostel but surrounding area is still busy / loud

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
8.0

The hostel is good, well located, clean and has a good breakfast. What I was disappointed was about the lack of information given from the stuff time. They don't give you explanations or tips about the tours in the region. In my case, they sold a tour without saying that was the most simple rate. Costumer service is everything in the business. Besides, if you want a party and friendly atmosphere, go to somewhere else.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
9.1

Great hostel, more like a hotel. Staff are great and the owner was around. He's very chatty and helpful. Quite noisy from the bar across the road but the owner said he is in talks to try and solve this. With ear plugs in though it didnt bother us in the 9 nights we stayed there (we were doing a Spanish course). Highly recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
8.9

This hostel is cute, centrally located, has a great rooftop deck, and for a hostel, a great breakfast. However, at the time we visited (Aug 26-27) there was construction going on in the basement floor of the complex. We also found there to be a lot of noise on Friday and Saturday night. Remember to bring warm clothes because there is no heater and Arequipa gets quite cold at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.6

Ok place, not much happening in atmosphere but a 3 minute walk to the main square, good prices, helpful staff. Nice and clean. Not a place for a party.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.4

Stayed in private room, which only had a small window, but was adequate enough. Shower took a long time to get hot, as other correspondents wrote before. Staff was very friendly and attentive, the laundry was reasonably priced and the breakfast okay too. They appear to be building a roof terrace, so there will be even nicer outside areas in the future (although they are very nice now). Definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
10.0

Le Foyer hostel was great! I arrived early in the morning after a night bus and they gave me a bed to sleep in at 6am! definitely would recommend and the location is great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
8.9

They were overbooked for my stay and moved me to their sister property next door. It was more of a hotel than a hostel since I was only staying for the night I was more than happy - comfortable stay, nice room large bathroom, clean. All a good experience. They called me a cab to arrive at 5.30am and it was spot on time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.4

Good, clean hostel with a great location. Pretty quiet and comfortable beds. Only thing to note is that the desk tried to charge us 70 soles for a one-day tour of Colca when w ended up with a great one for only 45 just by shopping around. But overall a very nice place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.4

Hot shower, depends on the time of the day and since the location is near the plaza, it can get noisy at 3AM. Other than that, great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.