Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 152 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 152 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels Located at Ugarte 114, , Arequipa.
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels
Peru
Arequipa AQP Ugarte 114
88% 152
-16.3964977 -71.5352828
Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 nov 2016
8.6

Le Foyer was a nice place to relax, very quiet. I didn't really feel a vibe though with meeting many other travelers though besides those in my room. My only 'serious' complaint is that there were no security lockers in the rooms. Also, there was only one plug in so that became a competition between everyone in the room but that's a small matter. Beds were comfortable, great breakfast, and facilities were great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
9.4

Very wonderful staff. The hostel is at a very convenient location near all the major attractions. It's also on the party/restaurant street for people who love night life. The room is cleaned each noon and the shower has hot water all day. The building has decent insulation and sound proofing for a good night rest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
8.9

Staff was really friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was very nice and having breakfast on the rooftop is super nice. The breakfast itself was good, too (fresh juice, eggs and fruit salad). Room was clean, shower sometimes hot. Internet worked but not on every spot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
9.7

I stayed in a dorm room with three bed and they were super comfy. Never had a problem with bathroom or hot water. The staff is literally cleaning all day so everything is always very clean. Location cannot be more centric and for the money is an excellent value. The staff were very helpful and friendly all the time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
7.7

The hostel is in a great location just off Plaza des Armas and about ten minutes drive from the bus terminal. Staff were helpful, let us check in early and delay 1 of our reserved nights so we could stay there again after our Colca canyon trip. Not a party hostel but surrounding area is still busy / loud

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
8.0

The hostel is good, well located, clean and has a good breakfast. What I was disappointed was about the lack of information given from the stuff time. They don't give you explanations or tips about the tours in the region. In my case, they sold a tour without saying that was the most simple rate. Costumer service is everything in the business. Besides, if you want a party and friendly atmosphere, go to somewhere else.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
9.1

Great hostel, more like a hotel. Staff are great and the owner was around. He's very chatty and helpful. Quite noisy from the bar across the road but the owner said he is in talks to try and solve this. With ear plugs in though it didnt bother us in the 9 nights we stayed there (we were doing a Spanish course). Highly recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
8.9

This hostel is cute, centrally located, has a great rooftop deck, and for a hostel, a great breakfast. However, at the time we visited (Aug 26-27) there was construction going on in the basement floor of the complex. We also found there to be a lot of noise on Friday and Saturday night. Remember to bring warm clothes because there is no heater and Arequipa gets quite cold at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.6

Ok place, not much happening in atmosphere but a 3 minute walk to the main square, good prices, helpful staff. Nice and clean. Not a place for a party.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.4

Stayed in private room, which only had a small window, but was adequate enough. Shower took a long time to get hot, as other correspondents wrote before. Staff was very friendly and attentive, the laundry was reasonably priced and the breakfast okay too. They appear to be building a roof terrace, so there will be even nicer outside areas in the future (although they are very nice now). Definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.