Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 677 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 677 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 mar 2017
8.9

Large, open hostel with a big common area and great kitchen. Room was totally fine, facilities could be more and a little cleaner. But overall we had a good stay here. Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
8.3

Staff were really informative, wifi was great, the layout was good for getting to know people. Not in the centre of town but san pedro is pretty small so only takes about five minutes :) we've only marked it down on cleanliness, we thought it could have been cleaner in the bathrooms and kitchen area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
9.7

The hostel was great! Hot water, good internet all over the property, very nice staff!! San Pedro is a small town so the location cannot be bad! 5 mins walk to the main square, 10 mins from the bus terminal, little shop just next door. Very friendly staff!! The only thing that could be improved is a litter bin in a room (female dorm). There are only 2 bathrooms there but i never had to wait

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
8.0

The hostel is good, next to the center and clean, but when I got there, the wifi was not working, and it actually only started working in my last day there. How it's a small hostel, there were only 2 bathrooms, and we had to wait to use it in the morning... these were the only two problems I got there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
7.7

El hostal es bastante bueno. El personal es muy simpático y está dispuesto a ayudarte en todo lo que necesites para tener una buena estadía.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
6.6

No WiFi, no laundry... but still okay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
10.0

Hostel très agréable, nous avons été très bien accueillis. L'ambiance y est vraiment paisible, des voyageurs peuvent discuter sur la terrasse intérieure mais nous n'avons pas été dérangés par le bruit. Propreté impeccable ! Proche de petits supermarchés et à 5/10min à pied de la place principale de San Pedro de Atacama.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
9.7

Nice hostal. Nice staf. Close to main street. Internet failed out some times.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
9.1

We had a wonderfull time. Camila and the staff were very helpful. They had barbecue for those who wish to join and we could have the quiteness in our room to rest and be ready for all the early tours.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
8.9

Laskar has a great Atmosphere and super nice staff. It offers everything a backpacker needs and satisfies in every demand. Nothing too special but all worth its money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.