Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 698 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 698 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 apr 2017
8.9

Stayed for two nights. Clean hostel, good kitchen, good location. Would happily stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
8.6

Only stayed one night, arrived at night and left early. Seemed to be a good hostel though. Friendly staff, well equipped kitchen and a nice courtyard. Only has 2 bathrooms though, which can be too few if everyone gets up at the same time to go on tours.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.7

Hostel muito bom!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
8.6

Auberge correcte, chambres assez spatieuses, lits conforts (oreillers moyens), seulement deux salles de bains toilettes (un peu juste), propre et eau relativement chaude. Assez bruyant jusque minuit pour les chambres donnant sur la salle commune

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
4.0

Tres cher pour le niveau de la prestation. Nous étions en chambre privée avec salle de bain. C'était très sale : sol de la salle de bain avec cheveux, poils, poussière, poils et cheveux dans les draps du lit, pleins de tâches sur la couverture, serviettes, etc. Aucune isolation sonore: vous entendez tous les voisins sur la cours centrale et dans la chambre. Le premier jour, l'eau chaude ne fonctionnait pas: douche froide au réveil.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
8.0

Pillows were that lumpy they hurt my face, some of the worst I've had and rooms are loud being on the street. Great wifi and hot showers better then I was expecting. Decent kitchen and overall good money for value

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
10.0

Realmente recomiendo este hostal, la chica que nos recibió fue súper simpática de principio a fin, el lugar es muy lindo, un clima acogedor y su ubicación es muy buena. Solo estuve una noche, pero vale la pena disfrutar de ese lugar un par de días más.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
8.9

Great hostel just a couple of minutes off the main road. They have a good kitchen and an even better barbecue. Room was cleaned every day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, close to town, cheap, clean, dorm rooms can't be locked and are basically accessible for everybody on the street, but they do have big lockers in the back. kitchen was well equipped, only 2 bathrooms for 3 dorms, but i never had to wait and everything is kept clean. we had a barbecue and bonfire two nights in a row, which was absolutely no problem and really cozy. staff is nice, but quit, they help you with everything, but you have to ask.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
8.0

Great wifi in this place! 5-10 minute walk from the centre of town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.