Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 663 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 663 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
10.0

Hostel très agréable, nous avons été très bien accueillis. L'ambiance y est vraiment paisible, des voyageurs peuvent discuter sur la terrasse intérieure mais nous n'avons pas été dérangés par le bruit. Propreté impeccable ! Proche de petits supermarchés et à 5/10min à pied de la place principale de San Pedro de Atacama.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
9.7

Nice hostal. Nice staf. Close to main street. Internet failed out some times.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
9.1

We had a wonderfull time. Camila and the staff were very helpful. They had barbecue for those who wish to join and we could have the quiteness in our room to rest and be ready for all the early tours.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
8.9

Laskar has a great Atmosphere and super nice staff. It offers everything a backpacker needs and satisfies in every demand. Nothing too special but all worth its money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jan 2017
9.7

Recomendo muito! A cidade é bem pequena, assim, mesmo que não seja exatamente no centro, o hostel fica a apenas 5 min de caminhada. Staff muito solicita, boa cozinha, banheiros, wifi e camas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
7.7

The bedroom (with six beds) was very hot, altought for SP de Atacama. There was just one fan for the whole room. The kitchen was well equiped, but there were just 2 bathrooms for the whole hostel, wich was pretty annoying.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
7.4

Nice hostel with a good patio to chill out and eat. Staff is helpful and nice. Kitchen is well equipped, recommended for a good stay in San Pedro!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
7.7

Nice, clean, small hostel. Not in the town center, but a very close walk as well as a close walk to the bus terminal. Quaint common areas, but while I was there, there didn't seem to be a lot of interaction between travelers. Only 2 bathrooms, but they were always clean. Pleasant staff. Not really anything going on there, but it's a nice place to stay in a quiet neighborhood.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.6

O hostel é bom e arrumado, mas um pouco longe do centro (não tanto, só umas 4 quadras). Dá para encontrar hostels da mesma qualidade mais perto da praça/calle caracoles.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
9.1

Good hostel, helpful staff, no complaints here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.