Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 746 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 746 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jul 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel, funcional, cercano, tenía lo necesario para hacer mi estadía placentera.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
6.0

It is hard to rate Laksar as despite securing a confirmed booking 4 days in advance, they overbooked and sent me to their sister hostel. Needles to say after a 10 hour bus ride and having booked tour pick ups to their location, I was unimpressed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • nvlowensteyn5573
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
9 jul 2017
6.9

Laskar is a nice hostel, especially for solo or groep travellers. The hostel has friendly personnel, a nice outside seating area and OK rooms (do not know about dorms). The location is OK: the location to the city center is short but along a darker road. Cleanlyness could have been better: we found hairs in our shower and the water was not as hot as we like for our shower.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
8.9

Would stay there again as the location is awesome; the staff is friendly, and the beds are comfortable. also nice common room area with reasonable rules that balance sleep and partying. a little pricy for no breakfast but all and all a good stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
7.1

Los empleados de la mañana y la noche no fueron los más amables del mundo. Llegamos al hostel sobre las 2 de la mañana y nadie nos informo del tema del corte de agua ni de nada sobre el hostel y tampoco a la mañana. El hostel en sí está bien calidad precio. La cerradura de la puerta no cerraba, no se nos pidió pasaporte ni nada. Se nos aviso en el último momento de que no se podía pagar con tarjeta. No hicimos oficialmente ni check in ni check out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
9.7

Jose the receptionist was brilliant! Really helpful and went out of his way to provide me with anything I needed! Lots of complaints about it only having 2 bathrooms but I never had to wait longer than 2 minutes if I had to wait at all. Great place, would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
8.6

Good hostel, cosy and quiet during the night. To walk to the city centre is 7 min which is totally ok! Nice staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
8.6

Great hostel with kitchen, comfy beds, nice garden and close to center, good price and wifi, I would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
9.4

Me encanto!! Muy buen hostal para el precio que es, cerca del pueblo, muy simpática la gente y todo muy limpio y ordenado. Podrían tratar que el agua de la ducha saliera siempre caliente y no de vez en cuando, pero el resto perfecto!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
8.0

Os pontos fortes são as áreas comuns, staff e a cama. A localização mais afastada, quartos pequenos, lockers caindo aos pedaços e as camas rangendo são pontos de melhoria.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.