Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 592 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 592 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
Hostal Laskar Located at Las Parinas 478, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Laskar
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Las Parinas 478
79% 592
-22.9082817 -68.1968067
Hostal Laskar
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
6.0

On the last day, my shower was very weak and cold. I asked the guy at the counter to check, but he told me that the city was crowded and this happens everytime. Too much people causes low pressure in the water. But in the same day I tried the shower in the shared bathroom and it was perfect. I did not like the last day, but in general the Hostal is ok.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
3.7

Hostel horrível.Fiz reserva para um quarto de 5 pessoas, que era super pequeno e no segundo dia colocaram mais uma cama, mal dava para andar com as malas no chão. Conversei com o dono que era extremamente grosso, e sequer deu desconto por colocar mais uma pessoa no quarto. Além disso, o quarto era do lado da porta/recepção, ficava bem claro pela manhã, e dava para escutar o barulho de fora. Só tinham dois banheiros que estavam sempre sujos e os lockers ficavam do lado de fora da casa.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
7.7

We stayed at hostel Laskar for two nights. Alexandra at reception was really welcoming and helpful. The hostel was kept very clean and we always had a hot shower!:) the kitchen had everything you needed with a large fridge to keep your food. The beds were comfortable and we enjoyed relaxing in the area outside. The location is out of town but we liked that and it is only a 5 minute walk into the main town. The only down side was there isn't much space inside to sit when it's cold.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
9.7

Lugar simples mais tem tudo para uma boa estadia voltaria facil para laskar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
10.0

Una hostal muy bueno trankilo y muy agradable cerca de todo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
8.6

El hostal esta bien tranquilo por su ubicacion, duchas siempre caliente, algo importante en el frío San Pedro. Todo lo necesario para poder cocinar, el personal amable y disponible. Pase tres dias muy buenos en este lugar y me hice amigos en el hostal mismo. Recomiendo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
8.6

Muy buen lugar, primera visita a san pedro y primera experiencia en pieza compartida, lo unico medianamente reprochable es el aseo de baños compartidos (podrían ser limpiados cn mas frecuencia) en cuanto al personal 3 de 4 son muy simpaticos y agradables, la hubicacion es buena está a 5 mins caminando al centro y tiene 2 almacenes muy cerca. Jamás tuve problemas cn el agua caliente, la cocina esta bien equipada, no hubo problemas de robos, siempre hay alguien en recepcion, buen wifi. 👍🏻

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
9.7

Muy bueno. Las piezas cómodas, hacen aseo (bien hecho) todos los días. Muy cerca del centro, unas 4 cuadras aproximadamente. Cocina bien equipada. El personal muy buena onda, amable y preocupados de que todo salga perfecto. Contraté los tours que ofrecía el hostal y no tuve ningún problema. 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.6

Nice hostel in San Pedro outside of the center (less than 10min walk), clean, comfortable, with hot showers and very good wifi. Quite atmosphere good to relax. Only problem just two bathrooms sometimes have to queue but I will still recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar para ficar em San Pedro, os funcionários são receptivos o lugar é limpo e fica muito próximo de tudo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.