Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 756 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 756 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2017
7.7

Los recepcionistas son buenísimos, amables siempre, las camas y frazadas excelentes, la ubicación es buena, lo negativo es que sólo cuenta con dos baños para todo el mundo, uno de ellos en el patio, no hay calefacción en ninguna parte, la sala de estar para hacer sociales tiene un sillón individual y dos bancos de madera duros y se apaga la luz a las 0 hs, si uno quisiera hablar hasta más tarde no tiene dónde hacerlo, está el patio pero hace un frío terrible a esas horas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
8.6

It stayed in another hostel in San Pedro before, and Laskar was definitely better. Francisca is very friendly, very helpful. The kitchen is useful. The wifi is good. The showers are hot. I was in a dorm, the bed was comfy and was warm enough, very appreciable. It was at the entrance, so a little noisy sometimes, but that was ok. Still a good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
8.6

I picked Laskar because it was one of the cheapest options I could find. Everything in Atacama is expensive. The staff were nice and helpful, all you need to do is ask! My shower was always hot, and even though there were only two bathrooms, I hardly ever had to wait for long. Although this hostel is "far" compared to the others, everything in Atacama is within a 5-15 minute walk, so really not a big deal. My only complaint was that my bed (when on the bottom bunk) was very uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
9.7

O Hostel é muito bem equipado: cozinha, banheiro com água quente, área comum sempre limpa. Wi fi funciona muito bem E a staff é o melhor que h´á, sempre dispostos a ajudar com orientações de locais e também curiosidades que os turistas tem. Fomos muito felizes em San Pedro de atacama, em grande parte graças ao Laskar .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel, funcional, cercano, tenía lo necesario para hacer mi estadía placentera.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
6.0

It is hard to rate Laksar as despite securing a confirmed booking 4 days in advance, they overbooked and sent me to their sister hostel. Needles to say after a 10 hour bus ride and having booked tour pick ups to their location, I was unimpressed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • nvlowensteyn5573
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
9 jul 2017
6.9

Laskar is a nice hostel, especially for solo or groep travellers. The hostel has friendly personnel, a nice outside seating area and OK rooms (do not know about dorms). The location is OK: the location to the city center is short but along a darker road. Cleanlyness could have been better: we found hairs in our shower and the water was not as hot as we like for our shower.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
10.0

Auberge charmante et staff très gentil !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
8.0

Buen ambiente, cocina completa y lugar para fuego y parrilla. Los casilleros para equipaje estan afuera y son chicos pero no son necesarios. Termina todo movimiento a las 12 por regla de la casa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
8.9

Would stay there again as the location is awesome; the staff is friendly, and the beds are comfortable. also nice common room area with reasonable rules that balance sleep and partying. a little pricy for no breakfast but all and all a good stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×