Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 724 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 724 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 maj 2017
8.0

Nicely located, cool and easy going hostel vibe. We enjoyed our stay a lot! San Pedro rocks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere, great staff (so nice, funny, helpful, good good vibes), great kitchen with good and a lot equipment, great place (near to bus terminal, center, vegetables market...), Great warm beds. Door is closed, nobody can go inside to your room (any room) from outside and the hostel is highly clean (!) (this informations in other reviews is not true in my staying here). It's True: you can hear sounds from Street in 6bed room, but use ear inpax (we are backpacker?!) Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
7.7

Most affordable option we could find in San Pedro. Pros - Comfortable beds, good Wi-Fi and nice common area. Con - only 2 bathrooms for the whole hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
8.9

Good hostel. Great price, really close to the center. Great atmosphere, and cool patio. The spring mattresses are a bit uncomfortable though

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
7.7

This hostel is one of the cheapest in San Pedro. We were only there for 2 nights but was a good find. Didn't use the kitchen but it did seem pretty small. The shower broke on the second day we were there but staff were very efficient and got it back up and running later. The two main guys on reception were really helpful and showed us some of the less touristy places to visit. Only downside was the 2 small bathrooms for all dorms and the rooms were pretty small. Other than that nice place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
7.7

Basic hostel, the most affordable we could find in San Pedro. Well equipped kitchen, and nice patio area to hang out in. Major con: only two bathrooms for the whole hostel, and they put a DO NOT USE sign on one toilet every night (no idea why), so there was always competition to use the bathrooms. The water also was shut off (again, no explanation) the minute I arrived and needed a shower after three days in Uyuni. Showers were never hot longer than 30 seconds. Otherwise, helpful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
6.9

The hostel is OK. There is no much space in the rooms, but it is not a big issue, since most hostels are quite the same. The bathroom is shared with about 8 persons, what means that sometimes it can be not so clean. The staff is nice and pleasant. Shared rooms with bunk beds.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
6.9

Lockers are old, lots are broken and they're all outside. Also common areas close at midnight and you will be told to leave even if you're just sitting at a table waiting for your phone to charge since there aren't any outlets next to your bed. Overall didn't get a great vibe from this place but no major complaints

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
10.0

Thank you to Cris, Felipe and the rest of the staff for running such an amazing place! The nice staff matches the clean, spacious dorms, the friendly atmosphere and the good location, 10 mins from both the city centre and the bus station. Would strongly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • nickh276
  • Sydafrika, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
8.3

Hostel Lasker is a small but comfortable hostel that is 5mins from the square of San pedro. It is overpriced for what you get but was generally quite good and nice

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.