Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal La Posada Colonial

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 158 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 158 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Libyen, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
10.0

Très bel accueil, magnifique vue depuis la terrasse. Tout tip top.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
8.9

Staff were welcoming and very helpful. Great location in old town - really pretty area, nicer than La Mariscal and safer too. One of the best areas in Quito (Ia ronda) is just around the corner for some of the best bars and restaurants. The hostel has a great terrace with stunning views of the city, perfect for breakfast or a beer at night. Perhaps better for couples than a place to meet other solo travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.3

The furnishings are dated, cigarette smoke from patio crept through all cracks into room. Breakfast good, rooftop terrace nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
9.7

Very nice hotel, people and location. Rooms downstairs are bit cold.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.9

Different than your stereotypical backpacker hostel. A historic, colonial-feeling place that was actually quite beautiful. Worth it even for the third floor terrace which was the best view I saw during my stay in Quito. Great location if you want to be near old town but we ended up moving to be closer to the social scene in La Mariscal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
10.0

My favourite hostel in Ecuador.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
9.1

This hostel was good for just coming into Quito and acclimating to the altitude meaning its quiet and you can just chill here but if you're looking for other travelers in their 20's to go out with, you won't find that. Good location on the historic side of town, good breakfast, and the staff are awesome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
10.0

My boyfriend and I stayed there for three nights and everything was great.Perfect location,very friendly and nice stuff...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.