Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal La Posada Colonial

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 169 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 169 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2017
9.1

Myself and my partner are travelling in Ecuador and have really enjoyed our stay in La Posada Colonial. Very helpful staff, homely atmosphere and rooms, yummy breakfast and fantastic location. We felt so welcome during our first stay that we booked to stay again when we got sick and had to return to Quito. I lovely place to feel safe and recover as well as a pad to explore the city from. Not for the fancy traveller but suited us perfectly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
6.0

I can't say anything about that hostel, as they were fully booked even I received a confirmation about this booking. As I arrived, the receptionist brought me to another hotel near it, called Grande Hotel. That was very nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2017
9.1

La Pasada Colonial is excellent value for money - very clean, staff very pleasant and for the price the facilities were very good. I would recommend to anyone looking to stay someone close to the historic old town on a shoe string, particularly groups or couples. It is very calm but, given this, perhaps not the best for solo travellers who are looking to meet new people or those looking to party (although La Rhonda is a stones throw away and plenty of partying there on the weekend!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
9.1

The location, near La Ronda, is nice. Some people might prefer the area around Mariscal Sucre more but it depends on what you're looking for. The hostal itself is a beautiful old building with a great view from the terrace. Not a social place, but nice for our stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
8.9

Only stayed overnight to catch a flight out of Quito. Staff were lovely and helped us with transport to airport. Got the private room with ensuite for a great price and the wifi worked perfectly in the room. No bar or atmosphere, but we brought our own beer onto the rooftop terrace for sunset and it was great- beautiful view. Perfect for an overnight stay and a good nights sleep! Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2017
10.0

My stay there was really comfortable. The building is beautiful. Definitely I recommend this place for other travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2017
8.0

Bei der Anreise war kein Zimmer für mich frei (obwohl von Hostelworld bestätigt und 20 Dollar Anzahlung). Nach einer Nacht in einem anderen Hostel kehrte ich hierher zurück. Mein restlicher Aufenthalt hier war ok (mein Zimmer + Müll wurde nicht 1 mal geputzt/entsorgt in 1 Woche). Musste bei der Bezahlung des Zimmers am Abreisetag mit dem Eigentümer streiten dass die Anzahlung vom Restbetrag abgehen sollte. Nach langem Hin&Her habe ich endlich den korrekten Preis gezahlt. Nie wieder! Geldmacherei

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
8.9

We were only here very briefly, but loved the location and found the staff to be very helpful. The best of 3 Quito hostels we stayed in .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Libyen, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
10.0

Très bel accueil, magnifique vue depuis la terrasse. Tout tip top.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
8.9

Staff were welcoming and very helpful. Great location in old town - really pretty area, nicer than La Mariscal and safer too. One of the best areas in Quito (Ia ronda) is just around the corner for some of the best bars and restaurants. The hostel has a great terrace with stunning views of the city, perfect for breakfast or a beer at night. Perhaps better for couples than a place to meet other solo travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.