Hostelworld.com

Hostal La Posada Colonial

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hostal La Posada Colonial Located at Paredes S1-49 y Rocafuerte, , Quito.
Hostal La Posada Colonial
Ecuador
Quito Paredes S1-49 y Rocafuerte
87% 140
-0.2262061 -78.5121417
Hostal La Posada Colonial
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 apr 2016
7.1

L'hôtel est propre mais peu accueillant: très sombre, pas de réelle salle commune. Les propriétaires n'aident pas vraiment si on ne demande pas. Je ne conseillerais pas cet hôtel à des gens voyageant seuls et souhaitant rencontrer d'autres voyageurs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
10.0

The hostel was very nice and comfortable. The staff was excelllent and the location was surrounded by landmarks, cathedrals and the Andes. There were many nice places to eat or sip coffee and near public transportation. Trolley only cost $0.25 and Ecuadorian currency is the US dollar. If I stay in Quito, I will again book my stay at Hostel La Posada Colonial.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2016
8.9

Very clean hostel with very large bedrooms (we stayed in private with shared bathroom). The roof terrace is nice with views to the city. The location is excellent if you want to stay in Old Town, it is literally a street away from Last Rhonda and 5-10 minute walk to the main square. We did not use the kitchen, but it was very small, and the atmosphere was more hotel than hostel. Would still definitely recommend if you want to go out and explore the city!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2016
8.3

This is a really good hostel in Quito old town. The family who run the place are very efficient and friendly. Our room was clean and looked onto a quiet street. The rooms and shared areas are pretty clean and the bathroom facilities are great. I would visit again when in Quito next.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jan 2016
9.1

Very good location, comfortable and clean hostel. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2016
10.0

Todo muy bien, hostal muy bonito y tranquilo con opcion de traslado desdel aeropuerto y desayuno rico y barato :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay here ...... so much so we added another two days on to our original booking and another on our return from Banos. Location could not be better, hostal security is excellent and room and cleanliness beyond expectations. Staff helped us find our way around Quito and in using local transportation to see the sites, which we greatly appreciated. We definitely highly recommend this hostal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • pam599033638
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2015
10.0

Lovely place and a great location. The staff is superb!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.