Hostelworld.com

Hostal Jacaranda & Home

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 111 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 111 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 dec 2016
4.9

An unfortunate experience at what we had hoped would be a better stay. Staff were disorganised (no change was given for our cash payment, we did not receive keys until our second day at the hostel, breakfast was served at a late hour for a hostel after 8.30am), and the facilities did not feel well kept. Nobody got a hot shower for the entirety of our stay, without any explanation from the staff at all. None of the powerpoints in the room were functional and many hairs were found in the beds.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
9.7

Tuve la suerte de que fui en temporada baja y que el dueño es muy simpático, porque me pasaron de una pieza mixta a una de mujeres y sola por el mismo precio!!! No incluía desayuno, pero igual al día siguiente me habían dejado café con pan y mermelada. Me encantó el lugar y sin duda volveré!! En lo personal, el único pero es que los lockers no funcionan muy bien y en este caso no era urgente, pero como backpacker es importante tener un lugar seguro donde dejar las cosas de valor. Mil gracias!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
6.9

They tried to put us in a 5 bed room while we booked a 4 bed room. The fifth bed was literally squeezed in the room and the feet of one person would be in the face of the person next to that bed. We declined that room and got a better and tidy room. Shower en bathroom are fine, as well as the kitchen. The breakfast however is horrible (worst so far on our trip) with bread as bricks and almost nothing to put on it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
6.3

Not enough lockers for each person in some rooms and no effort for staff to secure your belongings. Just a shrug and they are broken. Not 'helpfull'.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
7.4

Not my favorite hostel by any means. When I asked for a towel the owner simply said no. When I assured him it stated on the website that we would be provided towels he said it was a mistake and did nothing to resolve the issue. The volunteers were extremely accommodating but I did not like the environment the hostel owner created. Not a terrible hostel but not great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
8.6

The hostel is pretty small, which gave it a more homey atmosphere. There weren't a lot of guests when we were there, so it was also pretty quiet. The staff was very friendly. The only downside is that, since they are mostly travellers themselves, they couldn't give recommendations of restaurants to eat at, or other insider's tips. But other than that, the experience was very nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
10.0

I would say that this hostel is a perfect place to stay in Valparaíso because has a great location, high security, very good cleanliness , hot water, nice decoration in each room with your own locker .Free breakfast (bread, jam, cheese and te). Staff very friendly, helping you at any time with good vibes that make you feel really confortable. I will highly recommended it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
8.3

Very nice place for couples wanting some peace and quiet in the very heart of Valparaiso. Jaracanda has a new smal house nearby the hostal which offers individual rooms, peaceful and cosy with very nice owners who will welcome you chearfully and share with you there love of the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.