Hostelworld.com

Hostal Jacaranda & Home

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 95 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 95 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
Hostal Jacaranda & Home Located at Almirante Montt 327, Cerro Alegre, Valparaiso.
Hostal Jacaranda & Home
Chile
Valparaiso Almirante Montt 327, Cerro Alegre
82% 95
-33.0426827 -71.6274120
Hostal Jacaranda & Home
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2016
7.4

El hostel se encuentra muy bien hubicado, buena zona, segura. Es muy tranquilo, optimo para descansar. El personal tiene buena onda.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 mar 2016
8.6

The main building has the typical Valparaiso architecture. For some reason the management asked me to stay in the Home part of the Hostel & Home. It was comfortable and pleasant but I still had a hankering for the shabby chic of the main building.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2016
8.3

Me acogieron en su acogedora y tranquila casita azul de Urriola. La casa está en una situación excelente, rodeada de restaurantes y comercios. Los chicos son super amables y simpáticos. Me proporcionaron información para desplazarme por la ciudad, por los distintos cerros etc. Además he podido conversar con ellos sobre la situación del actual del país. La habitación individual muy bien decorada; el baño durante mi estancia, no fue compartido con nadie. Todo correcto. Repetiría sin duda.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2016
6.9

My favourite part of Hostal Jacaranda is the location close to restaurants, shops, beautiful streets and views in Valparaiso. The storage lockers are large and complete with full sets of keys to enter the locker, room and hostel main doors at any time. Bedrooms, bathroom and kitchen were all clean and average for a hostel. The staff was friendly but seemed disorganized and aloof at times. Better luck getting local food and drink recommendations from the staff leading the free walking tours.”

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jan 2016
10.0

Great location, cute cafes surrounding it. Nice and clean and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2016
8.3

부엌은 있으나 앉아 먹을 테이블이 없음.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2015
10.0

Lovely time and great staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • andrearodriguez00012433
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 6 Recensioner
29 dec 2015
9.7

The staff was wonderful and very welcoming (Luis!) There was always good music playing and I felt very safe here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2015
7.4

Note that theres TWO locations for Jacaranda--I rocked up to the smaller one and rang the bell and no one answered.. then I walked up the hill and saw the bigger Jacaranda hostel. Staff were okay and cant speak much English. The bunk beds are really low so if you stay at the lower bunk you wont even be able to sit up on your bed. No towels provided and no breakfast either. Hostel is well-painted outside but not really inside. WIfi is strong though! The hostel is on a hill so prepare to hike up!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 dec 2015
8.3

its a great place to stay, with very nice people, giving me a lot of help, nice neibourghood

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.