Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 459 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 459 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 jun 2017
9.7

The hostel was very comfortable, clean and secure. Natalie was very helpful in booking our tours and we got them at a good price with reputable companies (some tour companies in town seem cheaper but they exclude the entry cost). It's about 15 minute walk from town but it's a lovely walk and mini marts close by. SPDA is incredibly safe and we didn't ever feel unsafe walking in the dark. The showers were hot and lovely too :) would definitely rebook when i return

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
7.1

Nice hostel. Price wise de best hostel to get a private room in San Pedro. Good atmosphere and clean. Kitchen was good too. A bit 'far' from the center, bit that's fine. It was sometimes difficult to get in touch with someone from the reception, because they life next door and there's not always someone in the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
7.7

The hostel provides you with everthing you basically need: showers are hot, bedrooms, bathrooms and the kitchen are clean. Breakfast is ok. The location isn't great but you can walk into town within 15 minutes. The reception is empty most of the time. If you have questions you can try and knock on the owners door though. She is friendly, but the overall atmosphere could be more hospitable. The price per night is rather reasonable in comparison to other hostels in San Pedro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
7.7

Das Hostel ist ca 15 Minuten vom Zentrum entfernt, also etwas abgelegen aber dennoch gut erreichbar. Wenn ihr vom Flughafen einen Bus nehmt achtet darauf dass er euch bis vor die Haustür fährt damit ihr den weg mit Gepäck nicht laufen müsst. Natalie war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Unser Zimmer war mit privatem Bad, wobei das Gemeinschaftsbad auch sehr sauber war. Der Pool gehört leider nicht zum Hostel, das Frühstück war mit je einem Brötchen und Marmelade sehr übersichtlich.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.1

Spent 4 very comfortable nights here. Stayed in a double private room which was simple, comfortable and clean. The breakfast is small but there is a full kitchen. The wifi is very good. It is a 10-15 minute to town centre so be prepared for that (it's not a big deal at all). If your looking for a comfortable quiet place to relax after being outdoors all day this is the place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
4.6

É longe do centro! O café da manhã é servido em um horário em que todos já saíram. O quarto e banheiro ñ estavam limpos. Eles entravam no quarto para arrumar a cama, não tinha placa para não permitir (suite individual). Desde que cheguei tentava pagar e ñ conseguia pq ñ tinha máquina, quando chegou precisava recarregar e no dia seguinte já tinham levado embora novamente. Foram conseguir no último dia quando eu já estava com o transfer na porta, o transfer quase me deixou por causa do atraso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • flavio_mendessp3419
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
8.0

Único problema é um pouco distante do centro, mas quem gosta de andar fica perto . No meu caso eu gosto de andar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.4

Nataly is superkind and always helpful with everything! The room is comfy and the beds are warm despite the cold at night. The kitchen is well equipped and the whole hostel has an amazing ambient. The internet is good and if you want to go on daily trips ask Nataly, she sells them cheaper than in the center!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
5.4

Eine Bank oder ein Stuhl täten den Zimmern gut, um seine Sachen abzulegen. Nachttischlampen gab es nicht. Unser Zimmer war nicht gereinigt und das Bett war doch sehr wackelig. Fernseher war ebenso nicht vorhanden. Internet funktionierte aber reibungslos. Das Frühstück bestand aus einem Brötchen pro Person, es gab nur Marmelade und Schokoaufstrich und einen Joghurt. Insgesamt passt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis zur schlechten Lage nicht. Transfer zum Bus inklusive, deswegen Personal super.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
8.6

Everything is expensive in San Pedro, relatively this place is good value for money. The hostal is new, therefore everything looks great. The room (double bed) was quite spacious and clean. The matrasses were the best so far on our trip! For us the location was perfect as we had bikes, by foot its about 10 min to the centre. The hostal has a relaxed atmosphere and a nice inner garden.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.