Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 435 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 435 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
7.1

O hostel tem uma estrutura agradável e um ambiente muito tranquilo, sem festas e barulhos. Por ficar num local mais afastado a noite também é tranquila e sem barulhos. O único problema é a distância do centro, apesar de não ser uma grande distância ao chegar cansada dos passeios parece que nunca chega, e pode ficar um pouco perigoso para sair à noite. A recepção e atendimentos foram bons mas as pessoas responsáveis não ficam no hostel à disposição dos hóspedes.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
7.1

We were happy with our stay. The hostel is on the edge of town, which is only a 5 min walk to the centre. The staff were friendly and helpful, breakfast wasn't noteworthy. It's a nice place to lounge but not much going on. It was clean and adequate. Wouldn't have a problem staying again but wouldn't go out of our way to stay either.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.1

Really nice hostal, beds are perfect. Friendly staff. They even brought us back to the busstation after our stay. It's a 15 min walk to the downtown area, but you can rent a bike if you would like. I would definitely stay here again if I would come back to San Pedro!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
6.6

This hostel is okay. The woman who runs it is very nice, but there are definitely some things that could be better. The location isn't terrible, but it does get annoying walking back and forth from town. The rooms are fine, but small and the bathroom garbage seemed like it should be emptied more frequently. I was also disappointed that no breakfast was left out for us when we had to leave early for our flight the last morning. How hard is it to leave a piece of bread and water for tea out?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
7.7

We had a private room for four, with a private bathroom. Very clean and modern bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Hot water only works from 7:00a-10:00p which was inconvient and different than advertised. Breakfast is coffee and bread with jam and butter. Location is about 10-15 minute walk from the heart of San Pedro. But, and this cannot be emphasized enough, the staff was incredible.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
8.9

Das Personal spricht nur spanisch, ist aber sehr freundlich und bemüht. Die Zimmer sind für chilenische Verhältnisse sehr sauber. Das einzig Negative ist, dass die Türen und Fenster sehr hellhörig sind und man die Leute, die draußen im Hof sitzen, sehr laut hört. Man geht ca 15 Minuten ins Zentrum, aber gleich nebenan gibt es einen kleinen Lebensmittelladen. Alles in allem haben wir uns sehr wohlgefühlt und würden wieder dort buchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 dec 2016
10.0

Nuestra experiencia fue muy buena, el hostal está a 10-15 minutos del centro caminando lento y disfrutando del silencio y la tranquilidad. Todo fue muy tranquilo y relajado. Cuando volvamos a San Pedro nos quedaremos acá mismo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
6.6

Das Hostel liegt nördlich des Zentrums von San Pedro.In unmittelbarer Ungebung gibt es zwei Minimärkte. Die Küche ist mehr als dürftig ausgestattet,da sollte dringend zumindest Besteck gekauft werden. Den ganzen Tag sind irgendwelche Familienangehörigen aller Generationen im Haus. Es gab keinen Safe. Das Internet war allerdings super. Wäscheservice für 1500CLP pro KG wird angeboten.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
8.3

Location is pretty weak - It's a 15 minute walk from city centre. But there's not much a night life in atacama anyways and you're probably going to be visiting SPdA to explore the tours (biking to/thru quebrada del diablo is a must, as a geyser visit and biking to/thru valle del muerte). So location isn't a big deal. Other than that, facilities are super clean, kitchen is small but average equipped. Showers are hot (from 0800-2000) and pressure is good. Def a quieter hostel, family feel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
8.0

Kleines, aber sauberes Zimmer mit sehr sauberem Gemeinschaftsbad! Zwar etwas ausserhalb von SP (ca. 15 min zu Fuss) aber dafür stimmt Preis-Leistung...! Von den Angestellten oder Besitzern haben wir während den zwei Tagen nicht viel gesehen, aber es hat alles geklappt. Die Küche war gut ausgestattet und nebenan gibts einen Minimarket. Ich würde wieder hier buchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.