Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 451 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 451 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 maj 2017
4.6

É longe do centro! O café da manhã é servido em um horário em que todos já saíram. O quarto e banheiro ñ estavam limpos. Eles entravam no quarto para arrumar a cama, não tinha placa para não permitir (suite individual). Desde que cheguei tentava pagar e ñ conseguia pq ñ tinha máquina, quando chegou precisava recarregar e no dia seguinte já tinham levado embora novamente. Foram conseguir no último dia quando eu já estava com o transfer na porta, o transfer quase me deixou por causa do atraso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • flavio_mendessp3419
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
8.0

Único problema é um pouco distante do centro, mas quem gosta de andar fica perto . No meu caso eu gosto de andar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.4

Nataly is superkind and always helpful with everything! The room is comfy and the beds are warm despite the cold at night. The kitchen is well equipped and the whole hostel has an amazing ambient. The internet is good and if you want to go on daily trips ask Nataly, she sells them cheaper than in the center!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
5.4

Eine Bank oder ein Stuhl täten den Zimmern gut, um seine Sachen abzulegen. Nachttischlampen gab es nicht. Unser Zimmer war nicht gereinigt und das Bett war doch sehr wackelig. Fernseher war ebenso nicht vorhanden. Internet funktionierte aber reibungslos. Das Frühstück bestand aus einem Brötchen pro Person, es gab nur Marmelade und Schokoaufstrich und einen Joghurt. Insgesamt passt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis zur schlechten Lage nicht. Transfer zum Bus inklusive, deswegen Personal super.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
8.6

Everything is expensive in San Pedro, relatively this place is good value for money. The hostal is new, therefore everything looks great. The room (double bed) was quite spacious and clean. The matrasses were the best so far on our trip! For us the location was perfect as we had bikes, by foot its about 10 min to the centre. The hostal has a relaxed atmosphere and a nice inner garden.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2017
9.4

We stayed at Hostal Iquisa for 4 nights while traveling in San Pedro de Atacama and we had a great time there. It is about a 12-minute walk to the village of San Pedro which is not too far. Count about 20 minutes for the bus station. The hostal is small and quiet. The facilities are clean and well-maintained. Most importantly, Nathaly who manages the place is super friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend staying at this hostal as it is an affordable choice in this area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
8.0

The hostel is nice and clean. It is slightly further from town than many of the other hostels but still only a 10 minute walk. The description says that they will collect you from the bus station but when we emailed to request this it never happened and it wasn't a great walk in the dark with no street lights. Also when we arrived no one answered the door for 10 minutes and in the end it was another guest who let us in. It was a good hostel for a 2 night stay before going on the Salt flat tour.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
3.7

Pictures are fake, the picture you see is of the house where the family who runs the hostel live. You stay in a different building. Walked in for breakfast asking if the receptionist was there, the woman rudely pointed to another room and said 'get out, you eat in that room not here' not very welcoming for a guest paying for accommodation. Hostel is miles from town, in the desert heat it is not a fun walk.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
9.7

Staff très sympathique. L'hostel est à 10 minutes du centre. Très bon rapport qualité/prix et de bons services fournis (reservation activités, transfer du terminal, laverie). Merci pour votre accueil Iquisa! Mathilde

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
9.1

The good: - Great double room - Nice courtyard - Adequate cooking facilities - Friendly and helpful host - Wi-Fi surprisingly good The bad: - Breakfast could've been bigger - Swimming pool in separate building to rest of rooms (in the family's house which wasn't convenient to use)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.