Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 424 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 424 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
Hostal Iquisa Located at Calle Puripica 172, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Iquisa
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Calle Puripica 172
84% 424
-22.9024963 -68.2010650
Hostal Iquisa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 nov 2016
8.0

Kleines, aber sauberes Zimmer mit sehr sauberem Gemeinschaftsbad! Zwar etwas ausserhalb von SP (ca. 15 min zu Fuss) aber dafür stimmt Preis-Leistung...! Von den Angestellten oder Besitzern haben wir während den zwei Tagen nicht viel gesehen, aber es hat alles geklappt. Die Küche war gut ausgestattet und nebenan gibts einen Minimarket. Ich würde wieder hier buchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
8.9

Nach unserer Ankunft waren wir erstmal ein bisschen enttäuscht. Aber nach fünf Nächten können wir sagen, dass es im Iquisa sehr angenehm, ruhig und gemütlich war. Die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich, es wurde regelmäßig geputzt und das Internet funktionierte hervorragend. Sehr gefreut hat uns der kostenlose Transfer-Service zum Busterminal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
8.0

This hostel perfectly suited our needs whilst exploring the Atacama. It's quite quiet, but has a courtyard area/hammock which we found nice for reading/relaxing in pre or post tour! It is slightly out of town (a 12 minute walk), but we didn't mind as we were looking for a quieter spot to stay. The hosts are nice & offered to pick us up/drop us off at the bus station, which is a bonus. Our double room was tiny (we struggled to keep 2 backpacks in it) so a few more hooks/shelves would be welcomed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
8.9

Pick up service went perfectly well. Nataly is really nice, showed us around and explained us the tours they offer. Breakfast is okay but not filling. It is not in the center but you can walk there in 10-15 Minutes. Everything really clean! Definitely recommended as it is cheaper than other hostels in San Pedro

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
9.4

Muy amorosa y atenta Nataly, te quiere ayudar en todo aspecto, ofrece una buena variedad de tour y buenos precios. La dueña no es muy agradable, eso sería el único pero...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
6.6

Pleasant place with rooms off a central courtyard. No atmosphere. Nataly is a good host but the rest of the family are very quiet. Very basic kitchen but useable. 15 min walk from the Main Street in a separate neighbourhood. Easy to book tours through Nataly (local San Pedro tours and Uyuni salt flats). When one of the tours we'd booked didn't work (either they forgot to pick us up or she forgot to book) she took us herself in her car which was amazing!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
8.9

About twenty minutes walk from the Main Street, very clean and confortable room. Bathroom was also clean and had hot water. Nataly also gave us tour information

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
8.6

Overall, this was a very nice place to stay. Everything was clean, there was hot water, the staff were kind and friendly, and the breakfast provided was fulfilling. The only downside is that the location of the hostel is a little ways away from the center, but the location also meant that it was a lot quieter during the night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
7.4

Nice clean hostel about 10 minutes walk from the main city area. Our double room was probably the smallest in the hostel however still manageable with our bags, it was clean and the bed was comfortable. The hostel doesn't really have any atmosphere but it was super clean with hot showers and a very basic kitchen. The kitchen didn't have any knives when we were there though which made cooking a bit difficult! The pick up from the bus station was also very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
8.0

The rooms were a good size and clean. This felt more like a hotel and as we were out all day on various tours this was perfect for us. It is a 10 minute walk from the centre and the road can be dark at night but perfectly safe. There weren't always staff in but the owners live two doors down so easy to get hold off if needed. It is one of the more expensive places we saw in San Pedro, though I would say worth the money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.