Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Fatima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 507 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 507 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jun 2017
9.4

Good location with lots of cafes/restaurants and other hostels near by and good walking distance to the new and old town as well as to the cable car for the mountain. Staff were really friendly and helpful and were always cleaning the hostel to keep it tidy! Breakfast was good-fresh fruit and toast! Great atmosphere, with a good communal area for everyone to socialise during the day and at nighttime! Place to be in bogota!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi. Thank you very much for your comment. We're happy when guests like you spend good days in our house. We hope you come back someday.

8 jun 2017
6.3

The showers were awful! For cold Bogotá after feeezing all u want is a nice hot shower and lie in a warm bed. But the showers are cold and there s noise all the time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi. We're sorry that you didn't enjoy a good stay with us. We every day try to offer a better service. Although we are on the right track we know that still need to improve.

  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
6.9

Prived room not so prived. Very loud all night. Expensive for what it is

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi. We're sorry because you didn't have a good experience with us because we work every day to improve our service. We hope you can return someday and offer you a better service.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
10.0

Fatima hostel Bogota is a must-see hostel. I absolubly recommend you guys to stay there. The cleanliness is really good and it's dificult to find that in a hostel. Also, there are many bathrooms for all the people who stay at hostel. The location is the best in the city, because you can get everywhere easier. The vibes are really good, you can make friends easily and the price is pretty nice. I love the food there and the party was amazing, the staff was really helpful and kind. Thanks fatima.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

When we received a comment like yours, we're very happy. We know we have things to improve but we think are on the right track. See you some other time.

31 maj 2017
8.9

Great location, nice staff but is noisy since all the rooms face an inner courtyard. Bring ear plugs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi. Thank you for your comment and we're that the noise has bothered you. We hope you return to Bogotá and offer you a better stay.

29 maj 2017
10.0

Super hostal pour rencontrer des gens et bien situé pour visiter la candelaria Séjour nickel avec bon petit dej compris et personnel au top Par contre je n'ai pas dormi tres bien a cause des allers et venus des gens la nuit ou tot le matin

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi. Thank you very much for your comment. We're glad you enjoyed our house. Sometimes our house is too quiet and some other times a bit noisy. We apologize for that. Don't forget to visit us if you someday return to Bogotá.

26 maj 2017
8.3

The staff was either super nice and helpful or really bitchy.Breakfast is til 10 and one day I only got there 9:45 which should be enough but there was no more left.So I asked the kitchen staff if I could have some more from which I got a very annoyed reply that breakfast is only until 10.After a short discussion, I got what I wanted but that was just unnecessary. The ones that came after me all had to ask for stuff too as the woman seemed to stubborn to just do her job. The rest was nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi. We really regret what happened. We find it strange because we had never received a complaint from women who serve breakfast. Anyway we apologize and we'll be careful that it doesn't happen again.

25 maj 2017
9.7

The staff was super nice and helped us a lot when our flight got canceled. Thanks again!! Would definitely go there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comments. It was a pleasure trying to help you and we hope see you again.

24 maj 2017
9.7

I only stayed in the hostel for one night but wish I stayed longer as it was a really nice comfortable place to be, staff were really lovely and it was nice and quiet but in a great location and the bar is really cute.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi. We really appreciate a positive comment like yours. Certainly, our bar is cool and sometimes good parties are set up there. We always try to motivate our staff to provide the best service and we're on the right track for all the comments received. Greetings and we wait for you again when you want.

  • noafri
  • Israel, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
10.0

Good spot, the stuff was great and patience. The rooms are good, awesome beds. Good breakfast!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi. Thank you very much for your comment. Don't forget to visit us when you return to Bogotá someday!!!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.