Hostelworld.com

Hostal Fatima

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 222 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 222 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
Hostal Fatima Located at Calle 12c No. 2-24, Barrio de la Candelaria, Bogota.
Hostal Fatima
Colombia
Bogota 57 Calle 12c No. 2-24, Barrio de la Candelaria
85% 222
4.5985624 -74.0695881
Hostal Fatima
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 apr 2016
9.1

Muy buen hostel , muy bien. Ubicado, una atmosfera excelente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
8.3

The hostel is great and all, but the thing that bugged me as the fact that you can hear noise quite loudly from the rooms. I only stayed there one night but people have told me that and I myself was there at a night that the hostel's bar was open and I could not sleep because of that. So if you prepare to party when you go there, go ahead but if you just want some quite maybe this is not the place for you... especially at weekends.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
7.7

Fatima hostel was a nice place to stay. The location is good and the staff was friendly and helpfull. We especially liked the biketour with Luis Carlos (aka the bouncer from the bar)! Fatima hostel is a bit noisy, also at night, so it won't get really quiet in the rooms. (Most of the rooms are located around a common area). O and we loved the kittens!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.9

Nice option for everyone...if your looking for chilled or party....THOMAS works at night...hes an absolute legend....and all tge staff are really helpful and freindly....btw great pizza round the corner

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
8.3

Muy buen lugar, de los mejores de Bogotá!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
7.4

I really loved the staff and location of the Hostel. The rooms all surround a big common area so sometimes it is noisy at night. The beds are really uncomfortable. But the atmosphere is pretty cool for a night or 2. The area has a lot of interesting things around it to walk to.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Panama, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
9.1

Excelente Hostal, muy serviciales, lo único seria ver la forma que el humo del área de fumadores no siga de alli o bien se esfuercen por exigirle a esas personas que cierren bien esa puerta

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
8.6

really good hostel to party and meet people. really noisy if you're here to sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
6.6

No jacuzzi, no sauna. But the staff are nice/ helpful and the place is fairly nice. No great atmosphere when we were there. Quite a few kids knockin about.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
8.3

Its a really big hostel (up to 100 beds), so it can be noisy in the night time. They moved me into another room without telling me. I figured it out when i wanted to go to bed in the night. One of the 4 bed dorm has just a curtain instead of a door. And one 6 bed dorm turned into a kind of 12 bed dorm cause the rooms were separated only by a wall without door. If u dont mind a few noise and lots of people its a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.