Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal Fatima

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 247 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 247 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
Hostal Fatima Located at Calle 12c No. 2-24, Barrio de la Candelaria, Bogota.
Hostal Fatima
Colombia
Bogota 57 Calle 12c No. 2-24, Barrio de la Candelaria
84% 247
4.5985624 -74.0695881
Hostal Fatima
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
8.9

Super hostel pour rencontrer des voyageurs. C'est une grande place, alors beaucoup d'action! Très bien situé, près du secteur historique de la ville. En plus, la nourriture est délicieuse et peu dispendiseuse. Vraiment, rapport qualité/prix exceptionnel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
7.4

Gut für Partyhungrige.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
8.9

An amazing place where you meet easily other travler!! I ll come back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.0

Bem localizado na candelaria. É possível ir caminhando até todos os pontos turísticos da cidade. O hostel tem um restaurante/bar que é muito bom. Entretanto os banheiros deixam a desejar. Difícil achar algum limpo pelo hostel, e nenhuma privada tem tampa. Bem atenciosos com todos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
7.1

Good party hostel. Don't expect to get much sleep...there is always noise and the beds aren't great. There are good common areas for meeting other travelers and a kitchen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
7.4

Really great atmosphere to meet travellers. Great location. They had overbooked so we were put in a private room for one night then had to "check out" and store our luggage in an unsecure area until 2pm when we could get our actual room. Bit frustrating. Don't expect to get much sleep. Noise and parties go on all night in the courtyard which your rooms are around, no one at reception past 11pm to enforce noise restriction. Bathrooms not overly clean and very limited for amount of beds/people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
9.1

Nice hostel but mattress was incredibly uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
7.1

Nice enough hostel, but if you're planning on getting a good night of sleep you might have a hard time. The walls are really thin and you can hear everything that's going on i the entire hostel + the bar next door. Made it difficult to sleep at times. Apart from that nice location in old part of town. Staff was very nice and helpful. Also good atmosphere + activities you can participate in in the evening. Wifi quite unstable, especially in the dorm-rooms. The cats were supercute and cuddly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
6.9

Encontré Gatos en mi cama y como soy alérgico me enferme :(

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
9.7

Really cool place in the center of Bogota's beautyful Barrio Candelaria. Couldn't leave for a week. Special shout out to the very friendly staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Oliver! We all appreciate you very much and all remember you. Please visit us in the future; think of Fatima as the really big yellow house in the heart of Bogotá hat will always expect you to come back. Best regards from all of us in Fatima!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.