Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Fatima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 446 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 446 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 mar 2017
4.3

The hostel is ok and the location is good. However the staff was terrible, very not caring. We had a problem with our landuary and when we confronted them they spoke between themselves in spanish and laughed. We were so disappointed that when we warned them that we will give our honest opinion to "Hostel World" they said "we don't care about the reviews". Anyway, very unprofessional and non caring about their guests or their service. Also, the pillow is hard like stone !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
10.0

Good location, near some nice cheap spots to eat. Felt pretty safe. The hostel has a bar too so no need to worry how you're getting home. Staff are lovely, very helpful. Breakfast of fresh fruit (great selection) and toast is very good. Nice large communal areas for socialising. Hot showers and very clean. Couple of negatives, no power points in the dorms to charge electronics. And, the mattresses are covered in plastic so the sheets slide about. Not the end of the world. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
9.1

Really liked this hostel! The rooms were big with lots of space for bags and not crowding over each other. It was great for meeting people and the location couldn't have been better. You're a 10 min walk from everything. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
8.6

This is my 2nd time here. Great location and staff. A little noisy with the wooden floors at night, but all the buildings are similar here and older. I would recommend for anyone coming to Bogota, it's a great spot!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for you feedback! For us it is great to know you had a great time in our hostel. We hope next time you visit our city you stay again with us :)

14 mar 2017
8.9

Positive: Great staff + it was possible to reschedule my booking for free although I had to do this very spontaneously. Great athmosphere to meet new people. Negative: Very basic beds, lockers, bathrooms etc. Constant smell in the whole hostel because the kitchen is facing towards the common areas, so that I had a constant smell of food in my hair and cloths

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for the positive opinions you have about Fatima, the staff is the heart of our hostel so we try everyday to make everyone like in their own home. We do apologize for the incovenience with the bar's kitchen, our manager is trying to move it to a different part of the hostel so that it won't affect the rooms anymore :)

13 mar 2017
9.1

A bit cold and a noisy principal room but swept that, its alright.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are so sorry you had an incovenience with the noise, the hostel structure is very old so some noises are transferred between the walls, we are working in soundproofing so that this issue won't affect our guests in the future.

11 mar 2017
9.7

Godt hostel - tæt på madboder, street art, barer mm. Opholdsområderne er gode og de tilbyder mange fasciliteter. Personalet er yderst behjælpelig og du bliver altid mødt med et smil.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.7

Muy buen alojamiento. La pase genial en este alojamiento. Bien ubicado y muy comodo. El ambiente es espectacular y la gente de recepcion muy amable. Recomendaria añadir algun jugo fresco o agua al desayuno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchisimas gracias por tu comentario! Es importante para nosotros ♥ De ser posible, vamos a intentar implementar tu recomendacion al desayuno para hacerlo mas completo!

8 mar 2017
8.0

Bon rapport qualité/prix, bon petit déjeuner... A recommander !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci beaucoup par votre commentaire, nous espérons que le prochaine fois que vous visitez Bogota vousm restez avec nous!

3 mar 2017
6.6

Nice Hostel but the facilities are in really bad conditions. It wasnt clean and the Bathrooms are dirty. Staff was nice and helpfull, 10points. But still, stayed in better hostels in bogota.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for you comment! We try our best as staff to provide the best customer service for everyone. However, we are so sorry you had troubles with our facilities, there is always a cleaning lady trying to keep the bathrooms in good codintions for all the guest!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.