Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Fatima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 272 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 272 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
Hostal Fatima Located at Calle 12c No. 2-24, Barrio de la Candelaria, Bogota.
Hostal Fatima
Colombia
Bogota 57 Calle 12c No. 2-24, Barrio de la Candelaria
84% 272
4.5985624 -74.0695881
Hostal Fatima
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
8.6

Muy buen lugar lleno de felicidad y energia! La rumba no para ni los domingos lo cual puede ser algo que canse un poco a la hora de querer dormir ya que las piezas estan en el mismo sitio donde se comparte con el resto de la gente. Pero si vas en plan de conocer gente y pasarlo muy bien, este es el lugar!! Ademas muy bien ubicado, caminando por los alrededores encuentras muchisimos atractivos turisticos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por tu comentario Francisco! tenemos en cuenta tus palabras. Nos alegra mucho que te haya gustado! Suerte, y te esperamos nuevamente cuando gustes!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel well located in la candelaria. I met so many nice people and the personal is really friendly and helpful. You also have free coffee all day and a welcome drink. This place can host many people and has a bar in the building. Therefore, be aware that it can be noisy at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.7

A cool little hostel in a great location. We were upgraded to a private room at no extra charge. Unfortunately two of the three nights we stayed the bar/restaurant was closed so we weren't able to socialise with everyone or get our free drink. Kitchen was very unclean with cat food often left on the counter and the floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi shannon! is truth, the rooms next to the bar, can it be uncomfortable. thanks for your comment, we still working for a better service!

  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.1

This is a great hostel! huge with bar attached, great facilities inc kitchen and living area. We stayed in a charming private room. Staff were friendly and helpful especially as one of our bags was lost in transit. The only negative is that the wifi is terrible- the only place where you receive good reception is the lobby area. I hope this minor issue is sorted out as this is one of the best hostels I've stayed in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.0

Fátima tiene todo el potencial para ser el mejor hostal de la ciudad pero falta reforzar la administración. Los recepcionistas hacen un gran trabajo y esfuerzo por atender a todos y son muy amables pero no se dan abasto. El personal de limpieza es bastante hostil. Hay bastantes baños y el lugar es grande con amplias áreas de esparcimiento. El ambiente es perfecto para conocer nuevos amigos y el bar del hostal es súper divertido con personal súper buena onda ¡Recomendable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
7.4

Well... Let just say that if you are looking to sleep well at night this is NOT the place to go. This place is made for you g adult looking to party.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel well situated in the heart of Bogota. Good value for money... No hesitation, book there ! Good points: Well placed (Candelaria, 10minutes from monserrate, 3 minutes from gold museum, close to bolivar place) Clean Hyper friendly and helpful staff Good Breakfast Perfect to meet travellers Big TV room (direct tv + DVDs ...) Drawbacks Noisy (but you cannot have every thing) One or two more bathrooms would have been great Conclusion: great stay ! Go there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
6.9

Average breakfast, average staff, average atmosphere. There was nowhere safe to secure luggage and literally anyone can stroll into the building from the bar. The bar staff are lovely though and cant deny the location is great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.3

good place to party abd meet other travellers, but very noise, if you look for a quiet place better go somewhere else.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Brenda We¨re trying to keep the noise under control otherwise we¨re happy that you enjoy your time here. Hope to see you again!

4 aug 2016
7.1

Overall a nice hostel with a good layout. good tv room chill area. However wifi was really sketchy and there needs to be more bathrooms upstairs! Which weren't always clean. I stayed here on the premise it was a party hostel but it lacked atmosphere. Maybe could be more activities ? Great location though and nice fruit at breakfast :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.