Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Fatima - Fátima Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 575 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 575 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2017
7.1

The place looks cool. The staff is happy to help you. Lots of extra's to experience Bogota. It is just not so clean. For example Always toiletpaper on the growned because of to small bins. The biketour sais graffititour but they didnt tell much about the graffiti. Littlw bit disappointed

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Good location, easy to find. Super fast wifi. Surrounded by nice cafes. Free breakfast is a bonus. Pick up an avocado or two from the corner store to go on your toast in the morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
9.1

Really cool hostel with a great vibe - nice communal spaces for meeting people and really helpful staff. The bathrooms could have been a bit cleaner though and I don't think there were enough for the people in the hostel, often had to wait. Still great value for money and would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
9.4

Very nice Hostel with many chill out areas and a nice bar and restaurant. We stayed there for 3 nights and met there many interesting people. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It's the best place for backpackers so I defenetely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
8.0

Good Hostel in a good location. Unfortunately our bed was incredibly uncomfortable and our room was situated above a courtyard, leading to constant cigarette smoke wafting through the window. Other than that, it was a great Hostel with lovely staff and good atmosphere. The onsite restaurant was good with cheap meals.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi. It's true that your room was near the smoking area, although it has a schedule and so doesn't disturb during the night. We are currently doing many renovations, such as improving our bathrooms and purchasing new pillows and mattresses. We're glad you enjoyed our house.

30 jul 2017
7.7

L'hostel est sympa, proche des monuments à voir et à faire à Bogota. C'est propre et il y a une douche chaude. En revanche des clochards se trouvent dans la rue et vous accostent. La nuit il faut éviter de sortir...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
9.4

Very nice and recommendable hostel! I have stayed here for quite a bit now and met many interesting people. Although the kitchen is not to well equipped what makes cooking difficult. Would still recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi. Let's check our kitchen considering your comment. Anyway, we're glad you had a good time with us.

27 jul 2017
9.4

Buen hostal, pero deberían de cambiar los colchones debido a que están desgastados por el uso

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola. Agradecemos tu comentario y que nos hayas elegido para tu estadía en Bogotá. Actualmente nos encontramos trabajando en el cambio de colchones y almohadas.

22 jul 2017
9.1

Localização perfeita. Acesso fácil às principais atrações, muitas dá pra visitar a pé. Os funcionários estão sempre dispostos a ajudar. As áreas comuns são enormes e ótimas para fazer amizade. Durante o dia é tranquilo andar pelo bairro, mas de noite é meio esquisito. As camas são aconchegantes, mas fazem bastante barulho, o que acaba sendo ruim em um quarto com muita gente. Tomadas apenas nas áreas comuns. Bastante lockers disponíveis. O hostel tem um bar com restaurante, muito útil.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola. Nos alegra recibir tu comentario. Ojalá regresen algún día a nuestra casa. Serán bienvenidos nuevamente.

20 jul 2017
10.0

Good hostel for meeting people and awesome chill area

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi. Thank you very much for your comment. You'll always be welcomed into our home whenever you want to return.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.