Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Emalafquen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 125 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 125 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 apr 2017
10.0

A very clean and warmly run hostel. Within 5 mins walk of the bus stations and central areas of town. We'll equipt kitchen. Hostel staff are extremely friendly & helpful.. Wifi drops out a bit, but is good when it works. Eat cherry tomatoes from their garden, yum! Relatively comfy beds. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.1

Centrally located and lovely (non-party) hostel with great owner/staff. Very clean rooms and kitchen as well as a cosy living room. Recommended for a stay in Pucon.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • fahibe
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
10.0

A localização é ótima, melhor impossível! A hospedagem e todas as informações que a anfitriã passam são de muita utilidade! A anfitriã é uma senhora muito, mas muito fofa! O lugar é bem confortável e tem tudo que se precisa. Perfeito! Super recomendado!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
10.0

Tolles Hostel. Kein typisches Backpacker Hostel. Es sind alle Generationen vertreten vom Rentner über Familien bis hin zu mitte 20er Pärchen. Sehr sauber. Die Besitzerin ist sehr hilfsbereit und alles ist familiär. Lage ist zentral. Wer ein Party Hostel sucht in dem hauptsächlich junge Leute wohnen ist hier falsch wer aber ein schönes Hostel sucht um zu entspannen und den Abend nach einem langen Tag ausklingen zu lassen ist hier absolut richtig. 10 von 10 Sternen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
9.1

더블룸 청결하고 관리 잘 된 주방, 친절한 직원, 인터넷이 안되는거 빼고는 완벽함. 밤버스 탈때까지 편히 쉬라고 해줌.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
8.9

Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
10.0

Dona Ema é um amor de pessoa. Ela faz do Emalafquen um lugar aconchegante, onde os hóspede se sentem em casa. Ela nos trata como familiares. Muito prestativa, orienta sobre dicas e como fazer render o tempo em Pucon. Destaque para a limpeza, o calor humano e as instalações, onde você pode guardar seus alimentos e fazer comida se quiser. Tudo muito limpo e inclusive com um pátio e jardim maravilhoso, onde pode ficar ao ar livre. O custo benefício é excelente. Felicitaciones a Ema!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
9.4

Super hôtel bien localisé, très propre et bien entretenu. Nous avons accès au jardin avec plein d'arbres fruitiers. Seul bémol, la connexion internet qui ne marche pas vraiment.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
9.7

This hostel is wonderful! It's located a couple blocks from the bus depot and a couple blocks from downtown (which is easily walkable). The beds and pillows are very comfortable (best we've found in Chile so far, we think they're both memory foam). The kitchen has everything you need and in good condition. It's very clean. They don't speak English (and we don't speak Spanish...) but that didn't stop them from being very gracious hosts. We would gladly stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
10.0

Dank Eva und ihrem hübschen Häuschen ein wunderbarer Aufenthalt in Pucon. Wir sind einige Tage länger geblieben, weil es so schön war. Toll ausgestattete Küche, schöner Garten, alles blitzblank und gepflegt. Eva kümmert sich um alles und hat viele hilfreiche Informationen parat. Mit Abstand bestes Hostel auf unserer sehr langen Reise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.