Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Refugio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 765 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 765 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 mar 2017
6.9

Perfectly located by the bus station. Overall a decent hostel and we had a nice time here, but we have stayed in several better hostels over the last few weeks. Really needs some more bathrooms, almost always had to wait no matter what time of day or night. Good value for a private room, although no sound proofing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We cancelled two nights of your stay without asking any fees and you were happy with that and complimented us

25 mar 2017
8.0

well located and good price, however there are too many people for the hostel's capacity: crowded common area, not enough bathrooms, too noisy

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
8.6

Good hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
9.4

Great community feel and wonderful budget options to enjoy the beautiful area of Pucón.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
8.0

We liked our stay mainly because of the staff! Very helpful! Very easy to talk to! Had great hiking advises. Atmosphere was great, fireplace, relaxing music. Nights were quit. Our double room was a bit dark and smelled a little in the beginning, but we opened the windows which helped. It might need some refurbishment (f.ex. lamp was covered inside with dust) though the dorms and other double room looked a little bit better. Bathrooms also need some refurbishment sooner or later.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
10.0

Super ambiance, espaces intérieurs et extérieurs très agréables, l'hostel parfait pour séjourner à Pucon !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
10.0

Superbe hostel, hôtes super sympas et de bons conseils! Bonne ambiance! Situé proche des terminaux de bus et du centre!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.7

My stay at the Hostel was really nice, i felt like home. The staff was very helpfull! It's a nice place to hang out and meet other people. The bathrooms are clean and the rooms are nice. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
8.6

Really good hostel if you are after cheap. Good location and helpful staff. Ended up staying another night as i enjoyed the first couple. Wifi was slow though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
8.6

Nice place to stay right in front of the city bus stop. Clean and cozy, with hot shower. We stayed at a nice private room, but the only thing that bothered us a little was de matress. He was a bit uncomfortable, I think it is old. It is not a place for families, but for singles travelers or small groups.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.