Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal El Refugio

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 662 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 662 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hostal El Refugio Located at Palguin 540, , Pucon.
Hostal El Refugio
Chile
Pucon 9 th. region Palguin 540 Palguin 540
88% 662
-39.2773476 -71.9729590
Hostal El Refugio
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 maj 2016
8.9

Loved this place. Very chilled and cosy house right next to the bus station and few minutes walk to town. Internet was great and the kitchen was easy to cook in. Would stay here again if/when I return to Pucon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.9

Hostel el refugio is a lovely place to stay (we stayed in the tent which was cool and not too cold!). Staff were super helpful, two kitchens which is good, very close to town (everything is close in pucón though!). Couldn't really fault the place:) and very cute cat and dog to entertain travellers 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.0

Very friendly staff offering lots of information and good advice. Great location. Cons were showers not powerful and bathrooms dated. Small hostel so noise carries and very small kitchen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
8.6

No recomiendo quedar en las cabañas afuera, sobretodo en el invierno, hace mucho frío. La cantidad de baños no soporta la cantidad de gente cuando el hostal está lleno. (hay 3 baños pero sólo uno con água realmente caliente para una ducha).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Östtimor, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
10.0

Incroyable ambiance. Comme à la maison, autour d'un bon feu de foyer, des musiciens, des bonnes bouffes tout le monde ensemble. Merci pour ce beaux séjour trop court.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.3

The living room is very cosy, with a stove, a cat and a dog included. Hostel staff was amazing, very friendly and helpful! Could really feel at home here. They also offer tours. Though some disadvantages as well: very small dorms, the bed sheets and pillows were clean but old and used (should be renewed), the bathroom could use a make-over as well. They offer lockers during and after your stay. Location was great, next to the bus station and almost at the city center.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
10.0

Für mich bis jetzt das beste Hostel auf der Reise. Danke an Lorena und Charlie für den unvergesslichen Aufenthalt und die schönen Abende im Hostel. Jedem zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
9.7

I planned to stay a few days, but ended up staying a whole week and was sad to leave! The hosts were awesome and had lots of info about activities around Pucon. The overall vibe was social and friendly, a great place to stay as a solo traveler. The domes out back are a great deal, as long as it's not too cold!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
9.4

I booked a private room with shared bath. This hostel was excellent. A smaller hostel but designed well to meet other travelers and hang out. The furnace in the living room adds a cozy touch. Charly and Loren were great staff and very helpful for all of my needs. For me it was either chili kiwi or el Refugio and I was happy with my choice once I was able to compare the two in person. If you're going for bigger and louder go to chili kiwi; if looking for more chill than book Refugio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
10.0

THE BEST HOSTEL. A home away from home. The friendliest staff you could ask for. Gatotix and Negra make the best pseudo pets. All the information you could need on what to do in Pucon explained by the lovely staff. A cosy fire to come back to with sofas and a hammock in the communal area. It's the perfect sized hostel. Small enough that people tend to make the effort to get to know each other, still with great facilities. Our favourite hostel yet. Thanks Laurena and Charles. You guys are great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.