Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Refugio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 733 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 733 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
9.7

Awesome place with a real cosy feel, great friendly and helpful staff! All facilities are good and it's in the centre of town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
7.4

Stayed one night in the double with shared bathroom. Really friendly guy greeted us and showed us around. Our room was nice, pretty comfortable although being next to the main common room it was quite noisy. Kitchen didn't seem that clean and not loads of room to eat dinner so ended up eating out. Shared bathroom was pretty dated and not that clean but the shower was hot and powerful. Great location - opposite the main bus terminals.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
7.7

Auberge accueillante et plutôt bien situé. Avec 2 cusines à disposition et plusieurs sanitaires. Nombreuses activités proposés. Cependant le prix est vraiment excessif pour de simple dortoir et le check-out est trop tôt (10:30)

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
6.0

Keep in mind that the cheapest room in actually a tent!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Pekex
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
9.4

Gente muy buena onda. Un lugar para volver seguramente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
9.1

Um bom hostel. Limpo, aconchegante e silencioso. Os donos são muito simpáticos e atenciosos, sempre ajudando com informações. Vale destacar que nosso check-out foi às 10:30h da manhã e pudemos deixar as bagagens guardadas no hostel durante todo este dia, e ainda tomar um banho as 18h, pois nosso ônibus partiria somente às 19h. Ponto positivo para o hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
8.3

Great location near to local bus station and a couple of the major bus terminals. Reception staff were friendly and let us use facilities and store bag when we arrived at 8am. Generally (after a mix up with bus times) the staff were super helpful and happy to answer our questions and ring up hostels for our next location. The atmosphere at the hostel was really good. We had a private room as that was all they had available, so security wasn't an issue. I'd stay here again if returning to Pucon.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
6.9

Decent hostel there were a few negative points. If your sleep in the domes outback there is a hostel next door that parties all the time till late and you won't sleep before 3 am. The staff are nice enough but generally don't care about creating a fun happy atmosphere and won't talk to you unless you talk to them. The cleaning lady is kinda of a grouch and on a few occasions she cleaned the room and put other peoples stuff else where making them think they lost those things.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Be respectful. The cleaning lady is a wonderful person.

  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
9.4

i staid ther for a week, its a grate place! ther is a lot of space, the place looks grate and the staff is fluent in english and super friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
7.7

Stayed for 1 night in 3 bed tent. Good lockers in the tent but obviously you can't lock it and it's not the easiest to clean! Communal areas were good though and staff did their best to keep things clean and tidy. Location is right next to the buses and very central. Supermarkets close by and there are 2 good hostel kitchens for cooking. We had a late bus the next day & were able to check out, store bags & use the hostel facilities for the day until we had to get our bus

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.