Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Refugio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 674 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 674 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hostal El Refugio Located at Palguin 540, , Pucon.
Hostal El Refugio
Chile
Pucon 9 th. region Palguin 540 Palguin 540
92% 674
-39.2773476 -71.9729590
Hostal El Refugio
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 nov 2016
9.7

By far my favorite hostel in Chile. Everything was very clean, the kitchens were well equiped and they had everything you need for cooking (lots of spices, oil, pans etc). The location is perfect (just a few seconds from both terminals) and the working staff was friendly and very helpful and made everyone feel like home. I would definitely recommend this hostel to other travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
9.7

Cozy hostel felt like a ski lodge. Had a resident dog and cat who were both well behaved and a great addition to our experience! Laundry was a great price. Location next to the bus stops and less than 3 minute walk to the center of town. The staff were friendly and knowledgable and offered to help set up tours. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • brimmanfrazer5680
  • Amerikanska Jungfruöarna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 9 Recensioner
7 nov 2016
6.0

It was ok. You're pretty much staying with a couple in their house. Super hippy style, whole hostel smells like BO even though it's cleaned daily. Staff was friendly but still give off the vibe that you're intruding in their house. Water went out on the last day... Furniture (tables and bunk beds) are all built by hand which is quaint but felt like it was gonna break every time you rolled over or shifted your weight

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
8.3

Staff are super friendly and helpful, r bed dorm was fine- nothing special but enough room for everyone. Common areas were good, and it was warm inside! My only issue was the hot water issue in the downstairs inside shower- the hot water worked sporadically- say 60% of shower time the water was/went cold. Overall for the price it was fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
10.0

I loved it here! The managers were extremely friendly and helpful. They organized a group dinner one night and cooked for us, with a vegetarian and meat option. Much cheaper than going out to eat! I stayed in the dome, the beds were extremely comfortable. It can get kind of cool at night but they provide plenty of blankets. Excellent location in the center of town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 okt 2016
10.0

This hostel felt like a home, we could have stayed for weeks. The location is perfect, close to everything you need. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the shower is always hot. The best thing is the staff. They are so friendly and helpful. The dog and the cat are also lovely. The kitchen was great for when we were there but if the hostel was full it might get a bit crowded.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I've stayed in! The staff is awesome, super nice and helpful. They gave me great indications on what to do and they booked all the tours for me. The hostel is a small house, very warm and cosy. Great atmosphere, just felt like home! Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 okt 2016
9.4

The best point for sure is the atmosphere. As the name "El Refugio" suggests, it really is a calm e quiet place, a nice place to relax. Besides that, the hostel is very well located and offers you all kinds of tours trough the region.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.