Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 455 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 455 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
Hostal El Momento Located at Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal, , Granada.
Hostal El Momento
Nicaragua
Granada Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal
88% 455
11.9314323 -85.9546708
Hostal El Momento
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
8.0

I stayed there for one night, it is a very simple hostel, I rented a private room with private bathroom, I did not like that the bathroom did not have a door, but for the rest the hostel was a nice place to stay one or two nights, location is great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
10.0

This place was really awesome, and the staff that works here really friendly and welcoming

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
9.7

A good location, a comfy bed and the staff is always ready to help us find the best local trips to enjoy the escape in Granada - even with my postcards and my stupid questions ^^. There's a bar to order drinks and food if you don't feel like going out - which you should cause Granada is great and it's really nice to relax in the common room. Plus the quesadillas were delicious. Thanks a lot, I wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
5.4

Staff was friendly. They gave us a tour of the place which was lovely. Food and coffee was awesome. ROOM WAS SO HOT....like unbearable

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
9.1

Great location and staff are very friendly. Clean and secure and food is good and reasonably priced. The atmosphere was a little flat when I was there though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 nov 2016
10.0

Great place! I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
9.7

A tranquil spot in the middle of the hustle and bustle of Granada. Super chilled out with nice rooms and helpful staff. Great for a night, but make sure to head to lake Apoyo for a few nights as much more enjoyable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • EllieKowski
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
9.7

Beds super confy, staff very helpful, perfect location, easy to meet people as nice common area. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
8.3

Confortable and cozy place. At Walking distance from many good places.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 okt 2016
10.0

One of the nicest hostels I have stayed in! Really great chill area with beautiful garden and bar. Staff were super accommodating and friendly. Breakfast is not included but there is a small communal kitchen and you can order it for quite cheap. Restaurant also does other meals. Overall great vibe and very clean - would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.