Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 437 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 437 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
Hostal El Momento Located at Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal, , Granada.
Hostal El Momento
Nicaragua
Granada Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal
87% 437
11.9314323 -85.9546708
Hostal El Momento
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 sep 2016
9.1

Gute Lage, leckeres Essen, stabiles WiFi, grosse und bequeme Betten im dorm. Gerne wieder

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
9.1

Cool hostel in a great location. The staff were excellent and organised us an evening tour the day we arrived. It's a bit old but has a cool set up with a relaxed atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.1

I arrived at around 2am my 1st night and had to be let in but no one seemed to mind that. 25hours travelling to Nicaragua, the large bed and thick mattress swallowed me whole. In the morning i was cooked an amazing breakfast and the staff were happy to make recommendations for activities round town. The atmosphere in the hostel and Granada itself was incredible. Wish i had more time there! For more details: https://keepitmike.wordpress.com/2016/09/02/review-hostal-el-momento-granada-nicaragua/

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel. This hostel is in a great location with friendly and helpful staff. Unlike a lot of hostels in CA they were not pushy with selling you food/tours/transfers. They can help with all Of these things but also help you if you decide to make your own way etc. They have a kitchen for guests to use which is really useful and also offer some good value yummy dinners. The movie area is lovely with a big comfy sofa. I highly recommend staying at this lovely, chilled hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We appreciate your wonderful review, it is true we can sell you any tours and transfers etc but we want to leave this up to the guest. There are a couple of tours, eg: Laguna de Apoyo which is not worth doing on your own as there are no savings to be made and more hassle getting there, so this destination we usually explain to do with a tour. Glad you enjoyed your stay.

1 sep 2016
9.4

We had a really nice stay at this Place. We don't usually like staying in dorms but this one was just great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
8.9

Great location and really helpful staff. Really relaxed vibe. Rooms are hot and there's only a fan but for the price, you can't expect much different!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
9.1

Gemütliches Hostel, ruhig, entspannte Atmosphäre - ich war insgesamt vier Tage in Granada-das war etwas lang,da die meisten Ausflüge nur 3-4 Stunden dauern. Insgesamt schöne Stadt :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.1

El lugar es precioso y está muy bien situado, el personal es muy amable, sin embargo creo que la propiedad debería restaurar alguna parte del mobiliario, sobre todo las tapicerías de los sillones y tumbonas de las zonas comunes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
8.6

Really nice and helpful staff. Very close to everything, about two blocks from main plaza in Granada.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
7.7

This hostel is fine and thats it. Its well located, beautifull inside but there is no ambiance there. You won't see the kind of hostel were everyone gets together and have fun. The staff was doing there job, but not really more than that. You have to know that the private room for 4 was HOT!!! I know it's Nicaragua and Granada is a hot city, but i spent 3 months in tje country and never sweated at night like that!!! There's NO air circulating in that room and we were dying!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comments. We do inform guests through websites before coming that we are not a party hostel, partly due to the fact that we are a very small hostel. It is correct that Granada is a hot city, the high temperatures can fluctuate from day to day and week to week and would not matter which room you are in. Those days you were here were very very hot. Being close to the beach or on Ometepe you are going to get breezes unlike Leon and Granada inside the Colonial Houses it is more difficult.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.