Hostelworld.com

Hostal El Momento

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 396 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 396 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
Hostal El Momento Located at Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal, , Granada.
Hostal El Momento
Nicaragua
Granada Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal
88% 396
11.9314323 -85.9546708
Hostal El Momento
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 maj 2016
9.1

Great staff, great location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
9.4

Thank you for the nice stay! We had a really good time there. They have a kitchen but also very good food which you can order. It is cheap and really delicious, also you get it very fast. The staff was very helpful and super nice. They took care of us all the time and wanted us to have a good time - which we had. Only one small thing I would give the el momento a tip: two new hammocks would be nice as the place to chill is perfect but the hammocks seem to be really old and broken.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
8.9

The hostel was in a great central location & had some excellent helpful staff! I was even lucky enough to score a double bed :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, Pretty nice atmosphere, laid back but not a party hostel, so can get a good night rest. Stuff is really friendly and helpful, breakfast are really good. Its pretty nice located, near everything. Nice decoration and relaxing areas. Really recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
8.6

We had a wonderful stay here. The price is a little more than some of the competitors, but with good reason. Plenty of quiet and relaxing space in the common areas/restaurant/bar. Great location. We had 3 leaks in our PR and I was not stoked with the owners compensation of $5 when we spent around $70 total, plus food and drinks. I asked that he charge us for the room without the additional 2 heads ($13) and he was not willing to budge. Aside from that disagreement, the staff was very nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
9.1

This place is certainly basic, but as such it seemed clean enough, and I never felt like anything was missing. Locations is perfect, staff was friendly. Good spot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
9.7

It was a wonderful stay with a very friendly and helpful Staff! The Dorm was very nice an der big with Big bottom Bunk beds,which was a luxury. Only a 5Minute Walk away from the Park and cathedral. Felt very Safe in the Area and a bit like home in the hostel. Especiall the Green Patio and the Lounge area with comfy Couches and good wifi werde a very nice Area to relax. Would definitley come back !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
4.6

Em quase um mês na América Central esse foi o pior hostel que me hospedei. Poeira por toda parte, o ventilador tinha acumulo de poeira que formavam aqueles pedaços de "poeira sólida" que se vê que não é limpo há um bom tempo. O banheiro não era dos piores mas também não era uma maravilha de limpeza. Ao lado do meu quarto, havia o local onde eles deixavam o lixo, já dá pra imaginar o cheiro que isso deixa no quarto, ainda mais no calor de Granada. O chuveiro não tem água o dia todo.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
9.7

This hostel is in a really nice location. Close enough to the Central Park and the bars and restaurants yet far enough that you can get sleep early if you want to. Was really hot at night but that's expected with such a large dorm and it cooled down through the night. Really peaceful setup with the chairs and hammocks. Wanted to book a tour that I could not book through the hostel and they recommended me to a another tour place. Bilingual staff was a plus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
9.1

Very good location, friendly helpful staff, good relaxing vibe in the hostel. The big dorm is quite hot, but the whole of Granada is :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.