Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 539 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 539 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel with good atmosphere, great chilled out areas, yummy breakfast, lockers and fans for every bed in the dorm!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
9.7

Nice staff, great breakfast. Top quality hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
8.0

Its a sweet and clean hostel. would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
9.7

Amazing Place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ankevangeertruyden5862
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
22 apr 2017
9.1

Ik had een erg fijne tijd in hostel el momento. De staff is supervriendelijk en behulpzaam. Gezellige plek om mensen te ontmoeten, de omgeving te bezoeken en te ontspannen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
6.3

I must premise this review by saying that the owner and one of the male staff were incredibly friendly and tried to help wherever possible. He staff (in general) fell really flat though. Trying to get breakfast and water was always difficult. Otherwise, the place was just okay. Nothing wrong with it but nothing special either. The kitchen needs some work, or just to be cleaned in the morning a little better. And a few fans in the common areas... That would make a huge difference.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay as the one area we have got more positive comments that other is service and staff . What you mentioned here is the first time this has happened and no excuse, the staff will be informed. The kitchen is cleaned twice a day but it is also the responsibility of the guests to clean up after them so it is clean for the next guests, they don't !! As the common area is outside we do get breezes in the courtyard so fans would not make a difference.

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
8.9

Great hostel if you're looking for somewhere relaxed. The rooms are nice with comfy beds and there's a decent free breakfast. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the location is great- Granada is small so everywhere was within walking distance. If you want to go on a tour I would book through the hostel as shops on the side of the road are dodgy! Sadly no AC and poor ventilation in our room meant it was VERY hot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your stay and review, unfortunately as you will find with all the hostels we cannot offer the same prices with AC due to Nicaragua have the highest power rates in Central America.

13 apr 2017
8.6

I have been to quite a lot of hostels but I can say I have never had an introduction to the hostel like this hostel ;) the staff was super friendly and the rooms were clean and spacious. The only bad thing was the water pressure, it was really bad in the morning ( but they explained why ).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your wonderful review, yes we like to show our guests around and explain where everything is and any problems like the water. As you had not explained here, for other guests reading. This is a city problem not a hostel problem, other hostel reviews you will read the same, our water tank can help with this.

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
6.0

The property is ripe for the wrecking ball and the staff for gold thank you.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
7.7

Nice hostal, comfortable beds and good fans. Lockers weren't great and there wasn't enough of them - shared with a friend. Staff very helpful for organising stuff to do

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.