Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 473 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 473 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
Hostal El Momento Located at Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal, , Granada.
Hostal El Momento
Nicaragua
Granada Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal
88% 473
11.9314323 -85.9546708
Hostal El Momento
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
9.7

Sehr schönes, großes Hostel mit kleiner Küche. Viel Platz zum entspannen. Sehr sauber und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter! Komme sicherlich wieder :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
9.7

Can't complain

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
8.3

Great staff and amazing place. Clean and quiet

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
9.1

I enjoyed my stay here. The facilities were ok, but the free towel is always a much appreciated touch. It's got a huge courtyard with many couches and tables; great for chilling and preparing trip plans. The location is great, being just a block away from Central Park.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.6

Located near the central part of Granada. Hostel was really cute and had a nice courtyard. Spent the night in a private room wth friends so not sure about atmosphere, but the room was nice and the hostel staff were very accommodating

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
7.1

Location is great. Some staff were awesome. Others were less helpful. Overall we got better recommendations from our hostel in Managua about Granada activities compared to El Momento. The big thing was facilities. Showers were pretty terrible overall - hot water is one thing, but there was either no water or no water pressure. Finally the vibe (could be a function of the guests) was not super friendly. Although there was a lot of common areas they were small with space for only 1/2 people each

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
10.0

Very nice and quiet hostel (or hotel) in the center of Granada. We stayed in a 3 beds clean room with an air fan. Showers and toilets are clean too. Nice and cozy courtyard with a delicious food served. There's a kitchen you can use too. Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
9.7

The staff are amazing and so helpful - they gave some great recommendations of local restaurants to try and mapped it all out for me. Central location - only 2 blocks from the park/tourist area. Good wifi, and you get your own light and fan in the dorm. Pretty quiet, definitely not a place to party. It has a nice courtyard and lounging area to hang out. Very clean! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
8.6

Nice place! We stayed there for 5 nights and felt like back home. The kitchen was not that good though. And the staff were not very helpfull. Nice peacefull atmosphere in the heart of Granada

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
9.4

A surprising great hostel with amazingly helpful staff and chilled atmosphere. Someone always keeping an eye on who is coming through the front door and decent sized lockers. Good Wifi. Dorm room is huge - experience in it will very much depend on the character of other guests. Showers decent, mildly warm. Fantastic access to computer and Ipads too which we haven't come across in other hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.