Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 410 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 410 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hostal El Momento Located at Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal, , Granada.
Hostal El Momento
Nicaragua
Granada Casa 104 Calle el Arsenal
87% 410
11.9314323 -85.9546708
Hostal El Momento
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jul 2016
8.9

Wir haben 2 Nächte in einem 11er Dorm verbracht. Die Betten waren gross und bequem und der Dorm sauber. Allgemein nehmen sie im Hostel die Hygiene sehr ernst. Die Lage ist zentral und das Essen im Hostel preiswert. Alles in allem ein sehr nettes Hostel. Was es für uns aussergewöhnlich gemacht hat, war das extrem zuvorkommende Personal an der Rezeption! Sie haben uns mehrere Touren organisiert, einen Stadtplan gegeben und die Umgebung erklärt und hatten auch sonst immer einen guten Tipp auf Lager

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Super helpful staff with great location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
6.0

Dorm room was extremely hot, fan shared between 2 bunks, ceiling fan off balance and loud/ineffective. Mice in the lockers - Ate our snaplock bags that contained our passports! (Why? There was no food going) Shower doesn't drain properly Was an OK stay On a side note, we used their laundry service which they outsource - it's all come back smelling worse than when we handed it in (very musty scent) and now have to get it all redone elsewhere

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us.Granada is hot all year round and more so in the dorms because more bodies, AC will combat this but raise prices. There are 8 fans in the dorm but NOT shared between 2 bunks,all bunks and beds have their own fans. Regarding mice, if a mouse has gone to the lockers there could have been food in the one next to yours, we do control but the city is old and they enter houses from the roofs. Regarding your clothes, if we had been made aware we would have told the laundry company to wash them again, I cannot give you an answer as to why this happened but it has been reported to them to be more aware. Regarding the shower this has been fixed,again we were not told and would have done this straight away.

  • mel79
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
5.7

Dorm was fine. Good location, close to center & buses. Bathroom was a bit of a germ pool. The shower was so clogged with hair that the water wasn't going down when I showered. Good enough for the price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
7.1

Staff isn't particularly friendly but the location is perfect. Do absolutely not get the cheapest room behind the kitchen because it just traps heat and it is HOT.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
9.1

Great place! Ended up staying an extra night. Great location. Staff were very helpful in telling us about the city, where to go and when it's safe to go out. Great maps! No breakfast included but down the streets on both sides had excellent breakfast places: Chocolate Hotel (all you can eat for 6$) and Kathys Waffle House. One bathroom for the 11 bedroom dorm but others around the hostels that we were welcome to use!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
8.0

Our stay at Hostel el Momento was enjoyable. The staff is very friendly & helpful, and they provide good tours to surrounding areas at decent prices. We had the double room with twin beds which was big, but despite having two fans it was still quite hot (no windows). They also have a good selection of food at good prices.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
9.1

Great staff, great location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
9.4

Thank you for the nice stay! We had a really good time there. They have a kitchen but also very good food which you can order. It is cheap and really delicious, also you get it very fast. The staff was very helpful and super nice. They took care of us all the time and wanted us to have a good time - which we had. Only one small thing I would give the el momento a tip: two new hammocks would be nice as the place to chill is perfect but the hammocks seem to be really old and broken.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

Great location - just a few minutes from everything in the city. Dorms and bathrooms were both very clean. Not a super social hostel but got the job done for the night we were there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.