Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Arbol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 552 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 552 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
Hostal El Arbol Located at Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29, , La Serena.
Hostal El Arbol
Chile
La Serena 1700000 Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29
94% 552
-29.9048183 -71.2549853
Hostal El Arbol
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 sep 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stayed here! It is like a family! The breakfast is one of the beste I've eaten since I started my traveling! The hostel personal speaks English! --------- The beds a not the best! But this is the only negative thing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel! It was very clean and comfortable with a great kitchen, dining area, and lounge. I enjoyed using the kitchen to cook dinner and loved the free breakfast! My only critique is that there were no locked luggage rooms. If there is a time that you want to leave your bag in the hostel but you have already checked out of your room or have yet to check in, there is no secure place to lock it up. But other then this small inconvenience, it is a wonderful place! Very helpful staff!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
8.6

A very nice hostel in a perfect location for the centre and bus station. The rooms were well decorated and cleaned each day. Really good breakfast included and the staff were friendly. The kitchen is a bit small for when the hostel is full, but there was a nice chilled atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.7

Very cute little hostel, very central to main plaza, shopping malls & walking distance to the bus station and the beach. The staff are amazing and go above and beyond to help. Hostel is very clean and they serve a decent breakfast. The downstairs bathroom is very small, the pressure is good, but it wasn't very warm. The kitchen is well equipped, I had no problem cooking my meals. There are two outdoor areas (front & back) for socializing, but it wasn't a party vibe when I was there, very chilled

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
9.4

Very relaxed and mellow. Everything clean and comfy beds. Hosts were helpful with restaurants and activities to do. Certainly enjoyed my stay and would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
7.7

Hostel is in a really great location. It's on a nice quite street but so close to the bus terminal, restaurants, bars and iconic landmarks for the city. Found there was very minimal hot water, and most has very very cold showers. Bed were so comfy and clean but breakfast was really nice as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
9.7

Awesome stay at Hostal El Arbol - would gladly stay again! Felt very safe and comfortable as a solo female traveler. Good breakfast, clean cooking facilities and bathrooms, great location, wonderful staff, very cozy beds and laid back atmosphere. I was in the 4 bed dorm and only watchout is that this room is located between the kitchen and dining area, so when people start to eat right at 8, you're going to hear it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
8.3

Really nice and clean rooms. The owners where cleaning all the time. Helped us with places and the breakfast was really nice. We stopped there in the middle from San Pedro to valparaiso. Great night!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.4

Loved it. A pleasant place to stay. The rooms are a little cramped but that's no big deal. The beds and doonas etc very warm and comfortable. Great place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
10.0

Excelente todo. Llegamos pasada la hora de check in y nos dejaron todo preparado para ingresar, se preocuparon por que llegáramos bien y cuando nos fuimos fueron súper atentos para que estuviéramos cómodos hasta la hora de salida del bus. Único problema la ducha del piso de arriba que sale muy fría por momentos, pero no cambia el puntaje!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.