Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Arbol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 573 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 573 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
Hostal El Arbol Located at Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29, , La Serena.
Hostal El Arbol
Chile
La Serena 1700000 Calle Eduardo de la Barra # 29
93% 573
-29.9048183 -71.2549853
Hostal El Arbol
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 nov 2016
8.0

Good hostel. Comfortable beds, clean, good location, fabulous breakfast

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
9.7

Sehr gemütliches Hostel. Immer wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
10.0

If you want to feel at home you can stay here. It is so good to feel like that after so much travelling. Really cozy well located and simply lovely.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
10.0

I have never felt more at home and at peace than at this hostel. Apart from the prime location, comfy beds, great showers, and a delicious breakfast, the women who run this hostel, Susana and Juanita, will absolutely steal your heart! I extended my quick stay by 4 nights and would go back just for them! Definitely stay here, you certainly won't regret it. Las extraño! Laurita

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
9.1

Superfriendly and helpful staff and great location, close to the busterminal!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
9.4

The people there are more then friendly! It was a really nice time there! The rooms are small but big enough. The lockers are big enough to get everything important in there (a big backpack will not fit in, but who wants that??) Shower has hit water and it's clean. The breakfast is one of the best I got on my trip through Chile! And one again, the people working there are heartwarming! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 nov 2016
8.9

Great little hostel with a very homey feel but the ting that sets it apart were the amazing staff. They went up to fo their way to help us and find activities when one of our tours was cancelled. It meant that it was the perfect place to stay for our short trip - home and tour guide service in one would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
9.1

Wir haben für eine Nacht den 8er Dorm mit privaten Bad bezogen. Die Betten waren bequem und es gab Locker im Raum. Die Küche ist klein, bietet aber alles Notwendige um sich etwas kleines zu zaubern. Zum Frühstück gibt es 3 Scheiben Toast, 1 Scheibe Käse, Marmelade und Müsli. Die Lage ist perfekt, ruhig und alles war fußläufig gut zu erreichen (Supermarkt, Café, Strand, Einkaufscenter, Autovermietungen, Busterminal).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
9.7

Very good hostel, near enough to bus station, woman running the place was very friendly and very helpful, she even helped me get a room in Vicuña when everything online was sold out. Lockers big enough to hold a medium sized bag. Room was slightly cramped for larger bag storage but nothing can really be done for that. Very clean. Overall, great option for Serena.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel! The staff was delightful and it felt just like home! The only difference I would make are larger lockers for personal belongings but that's just a personal preference. They were plenty big, but not large enough for a large backpack which some may find uncomforting. I felt very safe here and the location was perfect! Very close to the bus station and the beach as well. I definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.