Hostelworld.com

Hostal Cumbres del Volcan

  • Colonia Escalon neighborhood, 85 Av. Norte #637, Between Calle del Mirador and 9 Calle Poniente , San Salvador, El Salvador
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 139 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 139 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
Hostal Cumbres del Volcan Located at Colonia Escalon neighborhood, 85 Av. Norte #637, Between Calle del Mirador and 9 Calle Poniente , San Salvador.
Hostal Cumbres del Volcan
El Salvador
San Salvador San Salvador Colonia Escalon neighborhood, 85 Av. Norte #637, Between Calle del Mirador and 9 Calle Poniente
89% 139
13.7081800 -89.2399585
Hostal Cumbres del Volcan
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Lalo18
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
9.4

Estuve poco, pero muy cómodo y atmósfera agradable, el primer día me quede solo por ser temporada baja, pero ya después fue llegando gente muy buena.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
8.6

Very clean hostel with all the facilities. It's near a fancy hotel so it is hard to find food nearby that isn't American chain restaurants but the buses pass regularly to take you to more happening parts of town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
10.0

Super nice and clean Hostel. I really liked it. Kitchen is perfect. The area is super safe. With the bus 52 you can reach downtown, it's called to be a unsafe area, but I really liked downtown with its busy streetlife! Bars are not in walking distance from the hostel, but therefore it is in a safe area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
9.7

Muchas gracias para la experiencia! El hostal esta muy bien ubicado, en una zona segura. La gente es amistosa y preparada para aconsejar y ayudar. Tambien nos cambiaron la habitacion para una mejor sin pagar mas! Lo recomendaria para todos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
9.7

Great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in San Salvador. The staff really great, always ready to help you. The neighboorhood, were the hostel is ubicated, is a very secure zone. Feels great. Torre Futura is just at few steps. You can find there drinks and food.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2016
7.7

O ambiente é super agradável, o problema é a localização. Esta super afastado das principais atrações da cidade.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2016
10.0

A very nice hostel, spacious, well ventilated, lot of hang out space. The owner was very helpful giving me directions to places I needed to go. I stayed only one day but I wished I stayed longer at this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2016
9.4

Very safe place just in the center of the business area with lots of people around during the daytime. Good facilities and very nice staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2016
9.1

Super friendly and knowledgeable folks. We had a 2am flight and they let us continue to use the facilities for the extra day without charge. Good spot for budget travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.