Hostelworld.com

Hostal Chalupa

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 232 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 232 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
Hostal Chalupa Located at Av. Tulum con crucero Av. Coba, , Tulum.
Hostal Chalupa
Mexico
Tulum Quintana Roo 77780 Av. Tulum con crucero Av. Coba
82% 232
20.2135961 -87.4533605
Hostal Chalupa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 apr 2016
7.7

The place was clean with a vegetarian kitchen (though I didn't really use it) and an open plan setting. The beds were great! Double beds, top and bottom bunk, if not a stand alone bed. I have to admit the mattresses were great! Every room has lockers, and you receive a key for your room. It is around a 20min walk from the ADO Bus Station The staff didn't really help much, and the check was very brief. I like it when the staff are eager to tell you about the area. Overall it was a good hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.0

There was air-conditioning, which was nice but it would sometimes get very cold in the room (need more blankets or to vary the temperature of the AC). Beds are really nice! - the only hostel I have ever had with a double bunk bed! A large box to lock your stuff in - don't forget your lock! Breakfast is included - cereal, bread, coffee, fruit. It is OK and appreciated but could be even better (like Candelaria in Valladolid :D). Overall good experience, thanks!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
7.1

Mixed feelings about this hostel, we stayed for 6 nights in total, in 3 different rooms. The place is well located and it was nice having a room with max 5 people and huge double sized beds even in dorms. Our first room stunk of sewerage and we only had itchy blankets to sleep with but our request to move was handled professionally and promptly. Loads of potential but could do with a little more atmosphere. Private room was nice where we had sheets on our bed. An ok stay for the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
8.0

Auberge très mignonne, très calme avec un staff charmant. Les chambres sont jolies avec des tres grands lits meme si ca reste assez simple. Pas le lieu idéal pour faire des rencontres mais un bon endroit de passage.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
5.1

Totally OK hostel. Nothing more or less. The location is a bit of the main area (still the city tho) and the atmosphere is nothing much. Wouldn't recommend it for solo travellers looking to meet people. Concerning that they do allow people in without getting their details, one guy got all his stuff stolen (even his jeans) and the people didn't know who did it. Beds are awesome tho, huge! But there's better and cheaper places around.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
9.1

Hostel Chalupa was great! Easy to find (right next to 7-Eleven on Avenida Coba), and was in a great central location to the beach and to town. We had a private en suite room and it was very comfortable and cleaned every day. There is someone at the desk 24 hours and there is a gate that's locked after 11p, so you definitely feel safe! I loved the decoration, and the fact that there's a pool to lounge at in the shade!! Enjoyed drinking some wine one evening in the communal area, too! Thank you!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2016
10.0

excellent friendly staff, huge beds, very very good wifi

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2016
8.0

We just stayed for a night before heading to the airport. Very central to either town, airport or going to the beach. Cool vibe even if the rooftop bar was closed..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jan 2016
8.0

Big and comfortable beds,hot showers and a good self-service breakfast. The pool was a nice addition when you didn't want to lug yourself down to the beach.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jan 2016
7.7

Very nice hostel, good aircon. Big rooms and big beds in the 5-dorm room (appr. 1,4m wide), shower was fine. If you rent a bike you can cycle to the beach (15 min), Tulum ruins (15 min) and the city centre (2 min - also easy to walk). Free breakfast in the morning, which was pretty nice. We also stayed a night at una noche mas en Tulum and I liked chalupa wayyyy better!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.