Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Chalupa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 274 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 274 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hostal Chalupa Located at Av. Tulum con crucero Av. Coba, , Tulum.
Hostal Chalupa
Mexico
Tulum Quintana Roo 77780 Av. Tulum con crucero Av. Coba
84% 274
20.2135961 -87.4533605
Hostal Chalupa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 dec 2016
7.1

OK value for the money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.3

Nice hostel and friendly stuff. You need to rent a bike and go to the ruins and the cenotes. Restaurants are also close by. Worth a stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
8.9

Staff are very helpful and friendly. It's only a small hostel but in a good location. Rooms are very spacious. I felt very safe and comfortable in this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
9.1

Hostel muy cómodo Muy buena ubicación Y la gente que trabaja ahí , divinos todos! Buen clima! Lo único que tiene de negativo es que la cafetera me dio corriente , bastante, así que tengan cuidado!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
7.7

etwas kleine Küche, zudem im Außenbereich den Pool haben wir nicht genutzt, da er nicht besonders sauber war - ich habe auch sonst keinen darin baden sehen die Bar auf dem Dach hatte nicht geöffnet

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
7.4

Location is a fair walk from bus station but nearer to the beach which is good if you're renting a bike. Hostel is fine, was very quiet when I was there so not much atmosphere was nice peaceful few days. Breakfast is standard toast & cereal. Rooms are warm but not too hot so didn't need AC. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 sep 2016
10.0

Chalupa has a great location. Attention is excellent. Very friendly atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.9

All in all a real nice hostel. The rooms are big and the bathroom is big enough as well. Our two bedroom had lockers in it for security - but the room was able to lock perfectly and staff was there 24 hours! It was very clean! We think the pool is just there to be there - it doesn't seem to be fun be in there. Air conditioning was working very good at night with a perfect climate - but you are not allowed to turn it on earlier than 9pm - even at 8:35pm they knocked and forbid it ..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.1

Bel posto, lo consiglio per le ottime camere il personale è simpaticissimo e disponibilissimo. L'atmosfera é quella che vorresti in ogni posto.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
10.0

Todo muy bien, la playa está a 8 minutos y la calle principal está a la vuelta de la esquina. El personal es muy cálido y amable. Excelente, muchas gracias.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.