Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal Chalupa

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 252 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 252 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
Hostal Chalupa Located at Av. Tulum con crucero Av. Coba, , Tulum.
Hostal Chalupa
Mexico
Tulum Quintana Roo 77780 Av. Tulum con crucero Av. Coba
80% 252
20.2135961 -87.4533605
Hostal Chalupa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2016
8.3

Clean room, comfy beds and aircon was great over night. Bit of a walk to the main area of Tulum with restaurants and bars but still in a decent location on the way out of town towards the beach.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel, not far from the center and the maya site by walk ! Nice room, clean and suite big (huge single beds!) Really nice staff ! Don't hesitate to go there :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
6.6

Hostel still under construction. Rooms are spacious enough, big lockers. Equipment is spate, but price is cheap, so you get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at Hostal Chalupa. The atmosphere was very nice. Good place to hang out. The dorms are spacious and clean. They offer ac during the night. All dorms have lockers and private bathrooms. The kitchen is very good equipped. You're just allowed to cook vegetarian food there. But they have a grill upstairs to prepare meat or fish. There is a Pool as well. But no one used it while we were there. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2016
8.6

The people were very nice and the room was clean. Although the hostel is on the edge of the main Tulum avenida, it is on the way to the beach and very easy to get to the beach from there by bike.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
9.4

La estadía en chalupa fue una de las mejores en México! Javi un genio y los chicos del voluntariado toda la onda.. buenísimo todo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
7.4

Nice room, decent shower and kitchen. Not so great breakfast, and slightly weird atmosphere without proper communal areas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.0

To be honest all we did here is sleep! The air conditioning is on from 9pm-9am, so we tried not to be in the room otherwise. They provided a large fan, but it was still hotter inside the room than out. At night the room was delightfully dark and eventually cooled off and noise was not an issue. It is located between the town and the beach, so I think in the future we will commit to either direction instead of the middle. I would still recommend to others though!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
6.9

One of the cheaper hostels in Tulum, and it's nice enough. Not a great place to meet people though, the atmosphere was very lacking. If you want atmosphere, stay at Mama's Home instead. They say they're a newish hostel, but the rooms seem a bit run down. The doors are hard to close, and look in poor condition, and other details like that. The included breakfast was pretty minimal, but I thought it was good - cereal, toast and fruit. Awesome restaurant out the front, try the marlin tostada!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
6.9

Good location - just outside of Tulum town (3min bike ride) and at the start of the road to the beach (approx. 15 min bike ride). All beds were double size, including bunks. Unfortunately, the rooftop bar is no longer there which is quite misleading from the photos, and may have contributed to the lack of atmosphere. Staff were friendly but did not go out of their way to provide info on the area etc. Only 3 powerpoints for 4 beds. A good place to stay to chill and relax in the pool :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.