Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Cerro Alegre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 147 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 147 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 feb 2017
9.7

Awesome and helpfull staff! Good location in Cerro Alegre near the grafitti area, restaurants and public transport. The only point was that the toilett was out of paper and soap all night, but when I asked in the morning the staff put it there right away. Good breakfast gluten free!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
5.1

Chambre réservée 10 jours avant le séjour à Valparaiso pour 4 qui à notre arrivée se trouve occupée par 2 personnes. La réceptionniste très détachée de la situation nous propose alors d'attendre le gérant sans avoir idée de s'excuser une seule fois. Dommage il aurait suffit de transférer les occupants dans la chambre de 2 qu'on nous proposait. Repassant 2h plus tard, le gérant absent à ce moment nous propose tout simplement d'aller voir ailleurs. Et d'aller chercher les excuses chez le voisin.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
9.1

Ich habe nur eine Nacht im Cerro Alegere verbracht, aber was ich erlebt habe war sehr positiv. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und rund um die Uhr für einen da! Die Zimmer sind in Ordnung, es könnte aber mehr Steckdosen geben. Ansonsten war ich zufrieden!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
8.0

Really nice place!!! Perfect location. Only thing missing is a place to chill and meet people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
3.1

This hostel was well below my expectations (& they are not excessive!) It's not a hostel, it has one room with four beds, the rest are doubles. Safety was awful-our door could be opened by sliding the window open. The lockers didn't work to begin with but were fixed in the end. Breakfast was terrible & bread uncooked - they didn't even offer to find a solution. I asked for milk for my tea & they said no! Staff were even laughing about it afterwards but I understood as I speak spanish. Don't go!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
8.6

It's a great place to rest. It only has 4 beds in an unique shared room but it's really nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
10.0

Todo excelente, muy buena ubicación. Todo impecable, súper recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
10.0

Great cosy hostel. Quiet and clean. Perfect location, delicious gluten free breakfast. Superb decoration: beautiful colorful painted tiles. Spacious and furnished kitchen for cooking. I would recommend 4 ppl bunk bed room downstairs (#7), the bathroom and shower are larger and newer though the kitchen is close so noise starts around 7:30am. Spent 2 nights there and would go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
8.0

Great breakfast, comfy beds, great location, most staff good but not that excited about life Only drawback - no common area

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
10.0

Great place in a safe neighborhood in valaparaiso. Close to the port, main plaza Sotomayor, and lots of restaurants and cute shops. Great breakfast!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.