Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Castilla I Atocha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
9.1

Hostel muito bom. Perto da Plaza Mayor. Quarto excelente. O Hostel tbm o serviço de guardar bagagem que foi a única coisa que me deixou receoso, pois não anotaram meu nome nas bagagens ou fizeram algum tipo de controle. Qq hum poderia ter pego minha bagagem, pois deixei as mesmas com um funcionário da manhã e retornei era outro funcionário e não me perguntou nada sobre as bageense só apenas na confiança. Até mais

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
10.0

The place of the hostel is perfect, close to everything and during my stay I didn't use the metro or any other public transportation. The staff is very friendly and they answered all my questions even before my arrival when I sent to ask about some info they were answering quickly. I highly recommend the hostel for anybody visiting Madrid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
8.3

It is very nice place with great location (5 min walk from puerta del sol).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
8.6

Very nice. The room we had (double private) was right near the front door so a bit loud but besides that a really great place to stay if you are looking for an affordable spot in a good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
9.4

Excelente localização perto ao metro anton martin e a plaza del sol! Se você gosta de compras penss em ficar perto da gran via! É um andar de um prédio, é limpo e os atendentes são educados! Negativo foi que uma hora não tinha ninguém na recepção, que a cama de casal do quarto é muito pequena (casais de grande estatura terão problemas) e que se escutam barulhos das redondezas na noite

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
5.7

Não gostei. A localização do hostel é muito boa, mas não tem NADA de hostel. Você só encontra as pessoas quando entra e quando sai. Não sei se o hostel só tem quartos individuais, e por isso não pensaram em um ambiente comum, tão próprio dos hostels, onde as pessoas se reúnem para fazer sua refeição, conversar, se conhecer, etc. Nesse aspecto, NOTA ZERO. Quartos pequenos, acústica TERRÍVEL. Entra e sai de pessoas durante toda a madrugada.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
9.4

Perfect location. Super clean. My husband and I stayed there in a weak touristic period, so I don't know about the atmosphere. It was very quiet during our 5 night staying. We were very happy with our choice in this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
7.7

Best location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 okt 2016
9.4

Very clean, centrally located. Quiet room even though it was on a busy street. They make your bed like at the hotel! We wanted to stay a 3rd night but the rate was more then double, we stayed somewhere else for our 3 rd night in Madrid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
10.0

PERFECT. Super-friendly staff, the best location, cute rooms with awesome modern bathroom, absolutely clean, very quiet at night - we loved it!!!!!!!! Already recommended it to our friend who lives in Madrid in case she gets visitors who need a place to stay. Will book again next time we're in Madrid. ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.