Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal Castilla I Atocha

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 219 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
Hostal Castilla I Atocha Located at c/Atocha N 43, 2D, , Madrid.
Hostal Castilla I Atocha
Spain
Madrid MADRID 28012 c/Atocha N� 43, 2D
89% 219
40.4133845 -3.7010844
Hostal Castilla I Atocha
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2016
8.6

Muy lindo Hostal, buena ubicacion cerca de la estacion de tren atocha y de la plaza mayor

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.1

Fantastic place in a great location in madrid. Not a hostel in the hostel sense as doesn't have a common room to meet more guests but it was a nice quiet place to stay. I arrived at 9am after traveling all night and was let into room at 11.30 as they cleaned my room so I could go to sleep. Thought that was nice of them as check in is normally after 1 fantastic staff. I will come back here again as I will find myself in madrid again in october .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
7.7

Very clean

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
9.1

If you are a backpacker, this might not be the place for you. The hostel is very quiet and since there is no breakfast served (nor is there a common room), you will not mingle with other travelers. However if that's not what you're looking for, this place is perfect. Very central, within easy walking distance of all major attractions. My single room was small but very cosy and well thought through. This place is very neat and clean. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I'd def.stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
10.0

Recommend it 100%!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
9.1

This is a really great location in Madrid centre. The staff are friendly, the facilities are basic but adequate. Our room was cleaned daily. I would definitely recommend this hostel for a short stay in Madrid.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2016
9.7

Overall I enjoyed my stay at this Hostal. The room was very clean and quiet despite it being in the center of Madrid. I was able to easily navigate around the city from it's location. My only problem was understanding the no eating in the room policy. It seemed really strange to me. I would recommend this place to any of my friends thinking of spending time Madrid.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2016
9.4

Muy bien situado, personal majísimo y calidad precio increible!! volveremos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2016
7.1

On arrival, we were told there had been a problem with the hotel so we were being put up in Castilla 2. (They sent an email that morning). At Castilla 2, after some issues with payment, we got sorted and finally walked up to our room to find it was a twin instead of a double like booked! The manager was then incredibly rude. His words at one point were 'There are two of you, twin beds sleep two, double sleeps two- what is your problem?' He eventually agreed to give us a double bed for night 2.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.