Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Casa Valparaiso

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 713 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 jul 2017
9.7

jolie auberge, bien placée et facile à trouver ! bonne ambiance

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
9.4

Super cute hostel, perfect location. Beds were very comfortable and staff were nice if a bit too fussy sometimes. Reception does not start until much later in the morning than you would think so very annoyingly we didn't get our key deposit back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
8.3

the location here is great. the atmosphere was ok. There seemed to be more people working here than actual guests. the rooms and beds are ok, but there are big comforters which were nice. breakfast was nice too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
7.7

Great, but small place, amazing location, great staff but there were more volunteers than guests, so it was kind of weird because I felt like I was staying in someone's house, but the guys were amazing and make me felt welcome. I went for to nights and stayed the whole week. The city is absolutly lovely.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
9.4

Very nice people, awesome location and cosy and not too big hostel! I really enjoyed it here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay in this. hostel thanks to the most awesome staff members! Matias, Raul, Lina, Juano and Eduardo: thanks for the great times!! I can definitely recommend this place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por tu reconocimiento a nuestro trabajo. Buen viaje!!

4 maj 2017
6.3

The location was fantastic, breakfast was good. My husband and I had the private room which I was bitten from head to toe in beg bugs. I told one of the staff members who quite frankly didn't care at all. Although the cat made a personal touch to the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
7.4

Only stayed here for two nights. Mixed review to be honest. Would help if they spoke better English, only seemed to have one woman who did, Lina I think her name was Another group of travellers were very angry with one of the staff members for being rude (their word not mine). Unless you're going out, which we didn't - thought we'd rather save money- it's kind of hard to sleep. They play bad music all day and late at night ('tomorrowland warm up mix'). Breakfast was so good tho! Eggs

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Lamento tu comentario. Pero, es imposible lo que comentas, ya que nuestro hostel apaga la música a las 00 :00 hrs,, por lo que te aseguro que no es real respecto a la música toda la noche. Favor verifica si nos estas confundiendo con otro hostel. Les deseamos buen viaje! Saludos!

28 apr 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. There was a nice friendly atmosphere and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I would stay again here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
6.9

The rooms are small and in my opinion it was cold and humid inside the room. The common area is nice and the breakfast is good. Bathrooms are clean. Staff was great!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por tu comentario. Es lamentable que no se refleje en tu puntuación. Saludos y buen viaje!!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.