Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Casa Valparaiso

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 595 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 595 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
Hostal Casa Valparaiso Located at Galvez 173., Cerro Concepcion, Valparaiso.
Hostal Casa Valparaiso
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2340000 Galvez 173., Cerro Concepcion
89% 595
-33.0412089 -71.6276514
Hostal Casa Valparaiso
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 dec 2016
9.4

Bestes Atmosphäre die ich in einem Hotel je hatte. Sehr familiär.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
8.9

Nice and comfortable place, the staff were helpful, I appreciated the massive lockers for my backpack

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
8.6

I had a really good stay at this hostel. Lovely staff and the best breakfast I had in Chile with eggs and some cake. Beds could have been a little more clean but I definitely would go there again. Good location too!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.7

I loved it! We stayed here for about 8 nights and came back because this place is amazing. It felt like home. The small living room area makes socialising easy and the staff is always there for a talk, to help you with spanish or to go party wild ! The area around it has the cutest caffees and restaurants. Party street is like everything else in walking distance. They have great pub crawls and Bechtel parties! All in all it can only be improved by more bathrooms and a better WiFi. Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • veronicacoloballes8963
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
8.6

La he pasado muy bien, los anfitriones y la gente que está de paso por el hostal es realmente buena onda, incluido el gato negro que vive ahí. Fui bien recibida y despedida también. No me gustó que el dueño del hostal no sea responsable con las mascotas del lugar, que no los vacune contra enfermedades y que los mande a dormir. El trato a los animales es un valor importante. Por otro lado, hubo en mi edredón una chinche que me picó y que yo misma he visto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola referente a lo de los gatitos de donde sacaste que el dueño no se preocupa de ellos ya que no eran nuestros y fueron abandonados por su dueño y el dueño del hostel se hizo cargo de ellos ya adultos y uno de ellos tenia leucemia y pago todo el gasto de su enfermedad tratando de salvar la vida del gatito el cual no pudo ser haci,,, y referente a los chinches que dices´que viste tenias que haber avisado a los encargado del Hostal para tomar medidas en el asunto ya que hay muchos pasajeros que vienen y van y pueden traer lo en sus ropas o pertenencias

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
9.1

The guys at Casa Valparaiso were awesome. Friendly, fun and the vibe was pretty much everything you'd want from a Hostel. The hot water/bathrooms are a bit hit or miss, depends what time you go etc, but it really didn't detract from my stay as it was summer (cold shower was alright). It might be bad in winter, not sure. I gotta say the best thing about this hostel is the staff, it's like an awesome little family even though you may only be staying a few days, you'll leave with good friends

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
7.7

This hostel is located in a great area for exploring historic Valparaiso but expect to walk up a bunch of stairs! The atmosphere was great with meals and drinks organized often. The staff were helpful but only some had English. The hostel only has two showers and three toilets, not really enough for the size of the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 nov 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at casa Valparaíso. Staff was very nice and helpful. Great atmosphere at the hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
9.1

Stayed here 1 night then came back 3 weeks later for 6 night to do a Spanish course. They were so good to me. Breakfast isn't till 9.30 but my class was 9 so they left my breakfast out for me the night before and I made it in the morning. (Eggs) The guy helped me with my Spanish all staff are very friendly. If you have a cat allergy maybe not good idea to stay. Wifi bit hit and miss. Depending how fussy you are it's clean enough for me but some might think it's dirty. Beds fine real mattresses.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
10.0

Thoughtful friendly staff. Great breakfast. Awesome location right where you want to be.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.