Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Casa Valparaiso

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 572 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 572 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
Hostal Casa Valparaiso Located at Galvez 173., Cerro Concepcion, Valparaiso.
Hostal Casa Valparaiso
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2340000 Galvez 173., Cerro Concepcion
88% 572
-33.0412089 -71.6276514
Hostal Casa Valparaiso
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2016
7.1

Okay place to stay if you are stopping one night only. 8 bed dorm was a bit squished, kitchen looked like it needed a scrub, shower was burning hot or freezing cold. But beds were comfy and location in Valparaiso was good. When we were checking out there was no1 working to check us out so we just had to leave the money and go!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.3

Staff were nice and helpful, changed room for us no problem as window wouldn't close. Rooms were very basic but clean. Good location on cerro concepcion Only thing was other guests were very loud all night, in the rooms too, not a huge issue bit was a bit much when someone burst into our private room at one point, the staff just seemed to leave at night before returning the next day after 9am. Good spot

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
8.6

Solid accommodations, and Jorge and the rest of staff were awesome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
10.0

Casa Valparaiso is a lovely, small, homely hostel with a great breakfast of fresh juice, eggs, bread and jam provided. The staff were helpful and provided information on what to do in the city. Great value for money - i'd definitely recommend. The hills of Valparaiso are hard to navigate at first though and Google maps didn't give us a good route so try to have a map before arriving - lots of hostels in Santiago will have them!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
8.3

Cute hostel perfectly located on a narrow pretty road in Cerro Concepción. Breakfast is included and decent. The showers are good with hot water, although not enough in numbers since queues where formed in the mornings after breakfast. Nice little common area too where it's easy to meet people. Special thanks to one of the staff girls (so sorry that I forgot your name) who took her time to buy me a bus ticket from Valpo to my next destination.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
7.4

Overall a good stay. Good breakfast, hot water. Location in a touristic area. Cleaning was not done enough. I stayed in the dorm downstairs next to the entrance and the common area. It is really bad between people coming back in the middle of the night, the noise of the breakfast and there is a door in the dorm which in on the walking street so you hear everything.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
7.7

Great staff.... Terrible wifi.... And only 2.5 bathrooms to cater for a lot of people...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.4

I loved Valparaiso and Casa Valparaiso was part of the experience. Great hostel! Such a positive place and it feels like a home. The staff is incredible. I wasn't just handed a map, the staff who welcomed me gave me an overview of all the cool things to do in town. The breakfast is the best I have had in a hostel, mostly because of the individual preparation and presentation that goes into it. The location is perfect also. Negatives bunk beds short in height and upstairs shower could be cleaner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.1

This was a wonderful place with a really cool vibe. The staff really allowed you to feel like you were at home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
8.6

Amazing hostel on a beautiful street, very atmospheric, delicious breakfast and friendly staff! Bathroom is a little dingy and mildewed but everything else is lovely. Recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.