Hostelworld.com

Hostal Bellavista Puerto Natales

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 44 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 44 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
Hostal Bellavista Puerto Natales Located at Galvarino 335, , Puerto Natales.
Hostal Bellavista Puerto Natales
Chile
Puerto Natales Ultima Esperanza, Magallanes Galvarino 335
88% 44
-51.7269483 -72.4980925
Hostal Bellavista Puerto Natales
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 mar 2016
8.3

-: it's close to a Club, so that you can hear the Music the whole night +: nice breakfast

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2016
5.7

Very homey place. Staff were friendly but very hard to find. Facilities were very 'rustic'. Wifi was on and off. Decided to stay at another place after our trek and were so thankful we did. Not the best place in town and would not stay again. Upside, they accept credit card!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jan 2016
8.6

Very helpful staff. Quiet except for neighborhood dog barking all night. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jan 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar: limpio, grandes espacios, el personal super amable. La casa es muy acogedora, con calefaccion encendida todo el dia. Tiene todos los servicios que uno necesita. El desayuno ademas es buenisimo! Ademas tiene 4 baños asi qie es super comodo, nunca hay que hacer colas para la ducha! Excelente. Lo recomiendo muchisimo. Me qiedaria nuevamentr aqui

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2016
9.1

Pleasantly surprised

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2016
10.0

I LOVE this hostel. I felt like home here - very cozy and comfortable. They have great prices on rental equipment, let me keep my stuff at the hostel while I was hiking in Torres Del Paine for a few days (including keeping my valuables safe), were very helpful with bus information and restaurant recommendation, and have laundry onsite (we gave ours to them at like 10PM and it was done that night). Very wonderful people work here - the hostel is well located and just so comfortable. I'm a fan!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2015
10.0

Beds were a little uncomfortable, you could feel every spring.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 dec 2015
7.7

A ducha do banheiro não funciona muito bem, como o clima é frio se espera um chuveiro quente, mas não é o que ocorre.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.