Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Antigua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
Hostal Antigua Located at 5a Ave Sur #22, , Antigua.
Hostal Antigua
Guatemala
Antigua 03001 5a Ave Sur #22
82% 194
14.5548409 -90.7342922
Hostal Antigua
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 dec 2016
8.0

Very nice and cleaner

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
9.1

Here for couple days. All good here good kitchen roof terrace wifi. Clean rooms lockers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
8.3

Esta bien ubicado, limpio y tiene lockers. Muy correcto y recomendable para descansar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.0

great place. little quiet but that was good. close to everything and helpful staff. would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.1

Nice and comfortable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
7.4

This hostel was fine as the other more popular hostels in town were booked up. This was the most I paid for a hostel in Antigua at Q80. They claimed that hostel world took a commission and this was the reason that I had to pay so much - this was bit confusing. Anyways, not my favourite hostels in Antigua but it was okay for 2 nights. No real atmosphere but great roof top patio.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
5.4

La habitación era diminuta, y repleta de anuncios diciendo todo lo que no podías hacer porque pagarías recargos, la puerta principal la cierran desde las 6pm, el pasillo y la cocina también repleto de anuncios de lo que no podías hacer, nunca nos sentimos a gusto.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.4

Pretty, great location, close to everything. I stayed in a 12 room dorm and it was okay. The bed was pretty comfy. There was locker space and they provided a key. The staff was helpful....they helped organize a volcano hike and a bus to Lanquin. They have water and coffee and give you a towel. They have reliable wifi. It's a fairly calm place to stay. I stayed 2 nights and it was perfectly fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.3

Hostal Antigua es muy limpio y está bien ubicado. Sin embargo, tienen un "dormitorio" para cuatro personas que realmente es una pena. El lugar es tan pequeño que se siente que uno duerme encima de otra persona, no hay espacio ni para poner tus cosas o mochila. Es una verdadera pena que además lo renten como un dorm más caro porque consideran que al ser menos personas se está mejor, pero no toman en cuenta que el lugar es tan pequeño que te sientes invadido. No reserven en el dormitorio chico.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.6

Was only here for a night. The place was one of the cleanest I've stayed in and the beds reasonably comfortable. Not much of an atmosphere but it is only located a block from the city center where there are many places to spend an evening.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.