Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Antigua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 187 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 187 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 6.4
Hostal Antigua Located at 5a Ave Sur #22, , Antigua.
Hostal Antigua
Guatemala
Antigua 03001 5a Ave Sur #22
80% 187
14.5548409 -90.7342922
Hostal Antigua
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 jul 2016
7.4

This hostel was fine as the other more popular hostels in town were booked up. This was the most I paid for a hostel in Antigua at Q80. They claimed that hostel world took a commission and this was the reason that I had to pay so much - this was bit confusing. Anyways, not my favourite hostels in Antigua but it was okay for 2 nights. No real atmosphere but great roof top patio.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
5.4

La habitación era diminuta, y repleta de anuncios diciendo todo lo que no podías hacer porque pagarías recargos, la puerta principal la cierran desde las 6pm, el pasillo y la cocina también repleto de anuncios de lo que no podías hacer, nunca nos sentimos a gusto.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.4

Pretty, great location, close to everything. I stayed in a 12 room dorm and it was okay. The bed was pretty comfy. There was locker space and they provided a key. The staff was helpful....they helped organize a volcano hike and a bus to Lanquin. They have water and coffee and give you a towel. They have reliable wifi. It's a fairly calm place to stay. I stayed 2 nights and it was perfectly fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.3

Hostal Antigua es muy limpio y está bien ubicado. Sin embargo, tienen un "dormitorio" para cuatro personas que realmente es una pena. El lugar es tan pequeño que se siente que uno duerme encima de otra persona, no hay espacio ni para poner tus cosas o mochila. Es una verdadera pena que además lo renten como un dorm más caro porque consideran que al ser menos personas se está mejor, pero no toman en cuenta que el lugar es tan pequeño que te sientes invadido. No reserven en el dormitorio chico.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.6

Was only here for a night. The place was one of the cleanest I've stayed in and the beds reasonably comfortable. Not much of an atmosphere but it is only located a block from the city center where there are many places to spend an evening.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
4.3

the location is great and everything was clean, the lady at the reception was somehow helpful, but the entire treatment with guests ( starting to clean beds as soon as the first people in dorms check out 8:15 am) and the for guatemala incredible prices make this hostal by far not worth a visit!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
8.3

Really nice hostel, always clean and staff are friendly. Though toilets in the rooms are a bit awkward and you cant really socialise as the terrace shuts at 9.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
8.9

The hostel is fairly good by hostel standards, Very affordable with all the same basic amenities that one can expect in a hostel. I would recommend it for the budget traveller.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
8.9

i was happy that i has a 4 bed dorm just with one other girl which left it at 3 in the night, so i had it by myself. otherwise, 4 girls or 4 persons in this room... could not imagine. the dorms are VERY small for 4 persons. BUT, its a very, very clean place with perfect confy beds. because there's no space to read or meet some other people instaed of the terrace, it's a little bit calm, but for me it was ok like this. would def. come back, even for the nice beds!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
7.1

Nice hostel at easy walking distance from pretty much anywhere. Great beds and good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.