Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Antigua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 201 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 201 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
Hostal Antigua Located at 5a Ave Sur #22, , Antigua.
Hostal Antigua
Guatemala
Antigua 03001 5a Ave Sur #22
85% 201
14.5548409 -90.7342922
Hostal Antigua
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 jan 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
10.0

Clean place. Very quiet atmosphere but that's what i am looking for. Everything is brand new. Drinks are a little expensive. Since they have just opened the place they are still trying to figure some things out. I still recommand the place. If you are looking for a clean and quiet place to sleep and party outside. Location is great, wifi is stable and staff very helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
8.0

Very nice and cleaner

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
9.4

Não lembro se tem café da manhã. O hostel é muito bem localizado, tranquilo, com quartos confortáveis, tem um roofbar legal, a staff é sensacional e super solicita. Não tenho do que reclamar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
9.1

Here for couple days. All good here good kitchen roof terrace wifi. Clean rooms lockers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
8.3

Esta bien ubicado, limpio y tiene lockers. Muy correcto y recomendable para descansar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.0

great place. little quiet but that was good. close to everything and helpful staff. would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.1

Nice and comfortable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
7.4

This hostel was fine as the other more popular hostels in town were booked up. This was the most I paid for a hostel in Antigua at Q80. They claimed that hostel world took a commission and this was the reason that I had to pay so much - this was bit confusing. Anyways, not my favourite hostels in Antigua but it was okay for 2 nights. No real atmosphere but great roof top patio.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.