Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Antigua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 228 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 228 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • jaapdinkelman2166
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 8 Recensioner
9 jul 2017
8.3

Good overall hostel in the centre of Antigua. Not really inviting to meet a lot of people but I have to say I was with a big group already. Kitchen available, no food served.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
7.1

Ok hostel, close to centre and very clean plus nice staff. I was ill here so didn't enjoy it as much as maybe I could have done, but I found it very quiet and a bit lacking in atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
6.3

Average hostel. Great location. For the price I'd stay at Somos or Matiox better vibe.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
5.4

No outside toilets so if you have a sick stomach or your room mate does expect a sound show. No smoking anywhere in hostel staff made us smoke on the street. No life at night n lots of mosquito's

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
8.3

Good little hostel super relaxed. Nice big beds. Blankets are a little small. Cool chillnout area on the roof. In a good spot near all the bars. Big showers. Clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
8.3

Un lugar muy hermoso, la atmósfera del lugar es buena... Lo único que no nos gusto, fue la atención recibida por uno de los colaboradores, un señor nada comunicativo, solicitamos la ayuda varias veces y se aseguro de hacer otras cosas menos atendernos.. Por lo demás, la habitación es hermosa y las otras chicas de atención a turistas fueron super atentas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
9.4

I have stayed at this hostel numerous times when visiting Antigua. It's central to all the bars, restaurants and is safe to get back to at night. Security is awesome, and each guest gets their own locker and key. The rooms are always clean, have hot water and wifi. And there's a really good kitchen upstairs and a terrace to hangout on. I always recommend this place to my friends as well!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
2.0

They did overbooking so they sent us in the middle of the night to find another place

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
9.4

Un buen hostel en una ciudad maravillosa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
6.3

Good location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.