Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Antigua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 apr 2017
6.6

Very very small room for 2 people, the door to the room did not lock it was a matter of pushing and it would open. Personnel was good and the hostel location is very convenient. Overrated price wise.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
9.1

Un lugar donde atienden e informan muy bien al que se hospeda. Recomendable.:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
6.9

Location was great. Some staff members friendlier than others. Facilities all closed by 9pm, no kitchen access after that. Front door locked after dark which is very secure but couldn't be further from welcoming, also can't get in unless someone is actually at the reception desk. The private room was cozy, very warm water, comfortable beds, too many signs.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
8.6

Was only here for a night before my flight home, but it was a nice place to stay although pricier than a dorm bed should be. It's near some of the louder bars so if that's your thing then great but it wasn't as good for a quiet night's sleep. Location is great otherwise as it is very close to the central park. Beds were comfy and showers hot. All in all it was a good place to stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
9.4

Lovely place to stay. Great location. Rooms cleaned everyday. Safe & quiet at night. Lockers & left luggage available. Good kitchen facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
9.4

Great hostel in top location. Very clean- best we have seen yet in Central America. Quiet hostel which is what we were after- can still meet people. Staff very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
6.0

Quiet hostel, Not a very good backpacking hostal ... Common area closes early, on our Last night guests from another hostal were kicked Out at 7pm which ruined the night. Water was warm but not hot, and lastly myself and another guest were bitten by some Kind of Bug in the beds ... Not very clean. Also gas ran out on our Last night so we could not cook Dinner. Overall not terrible considering its a hostal but there are better hostals.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
8.6

A great location near to the town square. Lady on reception is very helpful and speaks good English. 4 bed dorm was a little cramped but decent enough with ensuite. Warm electric shower. Kitchen is ok and only real social area is on the roof, but it was perfectly fine for the 3 nights we spent there. Secure and a good price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
10.0

Clean place. Very quiet atmosphere but that's what i am looking for. Everything is brand new. Drinks are a little expensive. Since they have just opened the place they are still trying to figure some things out. I still recommand the place. If you are looking for a clean and quiet place to sleep and party outside. Location is great, wifi is stable and staff very helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.