Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Antares

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 504 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 504 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
5.4

Staff were really nice, but there was not atmosphere at the hostel. Wifi didn't work very well. Towel and bed sheets had stains. I'm sure everything was clean, but it just looked old and dirty.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.0

Noisy neighbourhood. Hot water is not continuous that is a problem. Staff was great. They gave great tips.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
6.3

Good place for backpackers on a tight budget I guess but in general I would not recommend this hostel as it's located on one of the main tourist streets in the city. It's extremely noisy from the bars at night and a lot of traffic, road work etc from early morning. I would recommend staying in one of the hostels up in Albayzin instead, same price but quieter and less busy in general.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 dec 2016
7.7

Lo que no puede ser, es que un 23 de diciembre no haya agua caliente en tu habitación porque los de la habitación de al lado han gastado el calentador y te toque esperar 2 horas para poder ducharte. Por lo demás todo bien, excelente ubicación y buen precio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
10.0

I randomly booked here due to extenuating circumstances and fell in love. I was enthralled by all the activities and sights and how nice the people were. Federico was super nice with a great back story himself. The pension is in a beautiful old building that you could not experience in America. It is located on sacred land which is why I came to Granada. Don't miss this it is near everything. Go in the winter too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 dec 2016
8.6

Noisy at night with the bar below, Large rooms. It was in a good location next to the old city and the bus to bus station just down the end of the road.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
8.3

Location was top notch and service excellent. Super friendly and helpful. Would be nice to have some shampoo and soap in the bathroom (only hand soap avail). All in all, good short stay, value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
9.4

Hard place to get to or park I should say if you're driving in. But perfect location in terms of proximity to Alhambra and the city centre. You're literally in it. Beautiful private rooms, good value

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.