Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Akumal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 314 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 314 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2017
9.4

Great location, beautiful and peaceful courtyard. Breakfast was perfect. Only issue was the creaky beds but good guests make little noise. I'd recommend this place, really nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
8.6

Cool staff and good atmosphere, not very central but only a short walk to the main town. The hostel was cool but inky had one bathroom. The dorms were really nice but the bunk beds creaked a lot and woke people up. The matresses were also not very comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
8.0

Nice staff, really small hostel. The place has capacity to few people which makes the atmosphere depend upon the few people that r there so it does not have that hostal atmosphere, better for solo travelers who want to keep alone. Good simple breakfast, menu changes everyday. A bit noisy in the mornings if u want to sleep till later

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
9.4

Great hostel !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
10.0

Akumal made me feel right at home. Beautiful, cozy facilities, social but intimate atmosphere (only like 10 guests max), great breakfast and staff. Loved staying here and I wish every hostel could be like this!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
10.0

Home sweet home!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
10.0

Hostel pequeño y acogedor, bien ubicasdo, Angel y Angy te hacen sentir como wn casa. Maravilloso para pasar unos días conociendo Sancris.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.4

Super nice staff, great location, quiet, nice breakfast, would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
5.4

no se por que este hostel tiene tan buena puntuación. La ubicación es buena pero el lugar y mobiliario es viejo y le falta MUCHO mantenimiento, se siente sucio. Sabiendo que prácticamente todos los Tours salen entre 4 y 9 de la mañana me parece poco considerado que el desayuno lo inician a las 8:30. El staff es amable pero no te dan tips ni sugerencias, parece que están más para cuidar el lugar que atender a la gente. Me hospede en varios lugares en San cristobal y este sin duda el peor.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
9.7

Adorable little place. Great helpful staff and owner. Good breakfast. Nice and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.