Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Akumal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 253 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 253 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
Hostal Akumal Located at Av. 16 de Septiembre #33 Barrio de Mexicanos, entre Guatemala y Venezuela.., San Cristobal de las Casas.
Hostal Akumal
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas 29240 Av. 16 de Septiembre #33 Barrio de Mexicanos,, entre Guatemala y Venezuela..
93% 253
16.7414994 -92.6385319
Hostal Akumal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2016
8.6

Hostel vraiment sympathique, top pour se ressourcer et se reposer. Le personnel est adorable pas présent le soir ce qui est vraiment chill on peut faire ce qu'on veut. Accès à la cuisine quand on le souhaite. Super bon petit déjeuner ! Juste dommage que la salle de bain soit à l'extérieur, nous devons donc passer par la terrasse pour y accéder ce qui n'est pas évident quand il pleut. De ce fait la sdb n'est pas très propre mais tous les autres endroits ont une propreté irréprochable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.9

Super niedliches kleineres Hostel. Sehr gutes Frühstück und familiäre Atmosphäre. Ist auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen. Einziges Negatives: Bei einem der Dorms ist das Badezimmer außerhalb des Hauptgebäudes, was in der Regenzeit etwas nervig ist.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel well positioned and reasonably priced. The breakfast was unbelievable. The staff are nice and very helpful and the place has a friendly vibe. Kitchen is well equiped and bathrooms are nice. There is even hot water which came as a shock! Wifi is also good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.7

Ángel es muy cálido y es muy bueno dando consejos. Gracias por todo!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
9.7

I really loved Akumal hostel! The staff was really nice and helpfull, the breakfast is delicious and it's a really nice place to stay! The only negative things for me were the bed that was a little bit unconfortable and that the bathroom was outside the house. But I absolutely recomend this place, and would stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
11 aug 2016
9.1

Hostel Akumal is a lovely small hostel. The breakfast was delicious with scrambled eggs one morning and pancakes the other we stayed there. Lockers available. Only one bathroom, but wasn't too much of an issue when I stayed there. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
8.3

Very nice little hostel with a very good location and a roof with super nice views. I would recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.1

Small but homely hostel, friendly staff, bohemian atmosphere, fantastic breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
7.4

Staff의 활발함과 친절함이 거의 모든 단점을 커버해 주는 곳

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
8.0

Good location in the city; small calm hostel with decent beds. Bath-shower was a little odd when the floor was bouncy. Breakfast was good, omelette as well as cereal, toast, coffee and fruit

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.