Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal Akumal

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 242 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 242 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
Hostal Akumal Located at Av. 16 de Septiembre #33 Barrio de Mexicanos, entre Guatemala y Venezuela.., San Cristobal de las Casas.
Hostal Akumal
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas 29240 Av. 16 de Septiembre #33 Barrio de Mexicanos,, entre Guatemala y Venezuela..
93% 242
16.7414994 -92.6385319
Hostal Akumal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jun 2016
7.4

Staff의 활발함과 친절함이 거의 모든 단점을 커버해 주는 곳

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Great staff. Good wifi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
10.0

Amazing staff! Ángel is so helpful and easy to talk to. Juani was súper kind. Feels like youre staying at a friends house. Best breakfast ever - always hot breakfast. The homeade mango marmalade was bomb!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
8.6

This hostel deserves an overall 'thumbs up' in terms of everything mentioned in other reviews and above. **However, when I went to have a shower on night #1 and realised no water came out the shower or taps, this was disappointing. We patiently waited for it to be resolved. BUT it happened AGAIN on night #2, midway through a shower. Much more frustrating. They simply should have informed us before arriving that they had a water problem and to expect this.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
8.3

Kleines familiäres Hostel! Es ist maximal für 9 Reisende Platz. Die Lage ist gut und die Besitzer sind super freundlich. Ich habe meinen Aufenthalt immer wieder verlängert weil ich mich so wohl gefühlt habe. Zum Leute kennen lernen eher nicht so gut geeignet weil es auch mal sein kann das man fast allein dort wohnt. Fühlt sich auch eher an wie eine Ferienwohnung.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
9.4

Great Hostel. Not to many dorms so the atmosphere was like in a family

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
9.4

Quite and small hostel just 1 block away from the busy walking central street. Lockers are big enough for bigger backpack. Breakfast changes every day and it is great. It is not party hostel, but you'll meet great people to party at bars in San Cristobal. I would definitely stay at this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.7

Espectacular,es como estar en casa ya que la calidez y la atencion es muy buena.Me hubiera quedado toda la vida.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
10.0

Der chef war nicht da, dafür Leti, eine super lustige und freundliche mexikanerin aus oaxaca! Wir haben unseren aufenthalt immer wieder verlängert und so alle drei zimmer "getestet", wir können dieses hostel nur weiterempfehlen! Die dachterasse ist cool, es ist sauber und gepflegt, juanita macht jeden morgen ein abwechslungsreiches frühstück und in dem living room lernt man schnell leute kennen. Klein aber fein! We will come back!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.7

It was such a nice place to stay! The breakfast was very delicious, and you get the chance to talk to all the other guests while eating.. The fact that it's such a small place makes it easy to get to know everyone.. Splendid atmosphere and location! Oh, and then Leticia is simply an amazing host!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.