Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Akumal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 263 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 263 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.7
Hostal Akumal Located at Av. 16 de Septiembre #33 Barrio de Mexicanos, entre Guatemala y Venezuela.., San Cristobal de las Casas.
Hostal Akumal
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas 29240 Av. 16 de Septiembre #33 Barrio de Mexicanos,, entre Guatemala y Venezuela..
91% 263
16.7414994 -92.6385319
Hostal Akumal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel, run by fantastic and relaxed guys. they are happy to help you with everything, breakfast varies daily and is prepared by the staff with a lot of love. The owners run a little comedor in Calle Benito Juarez, very tasty authentic Mexican food!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
10.0

This is the place to stay in San Cristobal. For a couple of backpackers it met every demand we had, warm comfy beds, hot clean showers, a huge delicious cooked breakfast with excellent coffee and tea and most of all superb customer service from the owners Angel and Luis. I really felt like this place was home the owners were there all day every day offering advice, reccomendations and interesting conversation. If I am ever lucky enough to return to San Cristobal, I'll be straight back here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
9.1

Accommodation and facilities aside, Hostel Akumal's true strength is its staff. They bend over backwards for their guests. For example, my girlfriend and I left a very important item at the hostel when we left for our next stop. In under 24 hours, they had found it and shipped it to our next stop without us having to lift a finger. Thank you all again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
9.1

El hostal te hace sentir como en casa desde que llegas. La atencióm es exclente. El desayuno está rico y varia todos los días, además es una buena cantidad. El dormitorio es pequeño y eso es muy bueno porque sólo conpartes el baño con 4 personas. Definitivamente me volvería a hospedar en Akumal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
10.0

Nous avons eu la chance d'avoir la chambre privée qui donne sur la petite terrasse en haut : avec une salle de bain privée, la chambre est grande ( 4 pers) et très agréable. Luis nous a préparé un petit déjeuner très apprécié. L'emplacement est top, pas trop loin du centre, juste à côté du marché. Dans notre cas, c'était un très bon séjour (nous y avons passé 3 nuits en tout).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.6

Hostel vraiment sympathique, top pour se ressourcer et se reposer. Le personnel est adorable pas présent le soir ce qui est vraiment chill on peut faire ce qu'on veut. Accès à la cuisine quand on le souhaite. Super bon petit déjeuner ! Juste dommage que la salle de bain soit à l'extérieur, nous devons donc passer par la terrasse pour y accéder ce qui n'est pas évident quand il pleut. De ce fait la sdb n'est pas très propre mais tous les autres endroits ont une propreté irréprochable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
9.4

A nice hostel! The stuff was friendly and tried to help wherever they could. Different breakfast everyday was good too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.9

Super niedliches kleineres Hostel. Sehr gutes Frühstück und familiäre Atmosphäre. Ist auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen. Einziges Negatives: Bei einem der Dorms ist das Badezimmer außerhalb des Hauptgebäudes, was in der Regenzeit etwas nervig ist.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel well positioned and reasonably priced. The breakfast was unbelievable. The staff are nice and very helpful and the place has a friendly vibe. Kitchen is well equiped and bathrooms are nice. There is even hot water which came as a shock! Wifi is also good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.7

Ángel es muy cálido y es muy bueno dando consejos. Gracias por todo!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.