Hostelworld.com

Hostal Akumal

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
Hostal Akumal Located at Av. 16 de Septiembre #33 Barrio de Mexicanos, entre Guatemala y Venezuela.., San Cristobal de las Casas.
Hostal Akumal
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas 29240 Av. 16 de Septiembre #33 Barrio de Mexicanos,, entre Guatemala y Venezuela..
93% 237
16.7414994 -92.6385319
Hostal Akumal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2016
8.3

Kleines familiäres Hostel! Es ist maximal für 9 Reisende Platz. Die Lage ist gut und die Besitzer sind super freundlich. Ich habe meinen Aufenthalt immer wieder verlängert weil ich mich so wohl gefühlt habe. Zum Leute kennen lernen eher nicht so gut geeignet weil es auch mal sein kann das man fast allein dort wohnt. Fühlt sich auch eher an wie eine Ferienwohnung.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
9.4

Great Hostel. Not to many dorms so the atmosphere was like in a family

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
9.4

Quite and small hostel just 1 block away from the busy walking central street. Lockers are big enough for bigger backpack. Breakfast changes every day and it is great. It is not party hostel, but you'll meet great people to party at bars in San Cristobal. I would definitely stay at this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.7

Espectacular,es como estar en casa ya que la calidez y la atencion es muy buena.Me hubiera quedado toda la vida.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
10.0

Der chef war nicht da, dafür Leti, eine super lustige und freundliche mexikanerin aus oaxaca! Wir haben unseren aufenthalt immer wieder verlängert und so alle drei zimmer "getestet", wir können dieses hostel nur weiterempfehlen! Die dachterasse ist cool, es ist sauber und gepflegt, juanita macht jeden morgen ein abwechslungsreiches frühstück und in dem living room lernt man schnell leute kennen. Klein aber fein! We will come back!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.7

It was such a nice place to stay! The breakfast was very delicious, and you get the chance to talk to all the other guests while eating.. The fact that it's such a small place makes it easy to get to know everyone.. Splendid atmosphere and location! Oh, and then Leticia is simply an amazing host!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
10.0

This hostel has a great vibe and a perfect size to get to know the people there. Breakfest was also delicious. Staff was always helpful and welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
9.7

Great staff, really! Alwaya friendly and smiling, always willing to help you. Nice and small hostel, good vibes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
8.0

Did not stay the night. We arrived and were unable to get into the hostel as the front door was locked. Staff had an emergency to attend to. Ended up staying elsewhere so only lost the deposit. We got in contact with the hostel and they were very apologetic and helpful. In fairness it sounds like a great hostel and was well located. Would definitely try it out next time we're in San Cristobal. Above rating is thus based on our experience only.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! Totally worth it. Private room was great and the attention of all the staff was amazing. Walking distance to every cool spot in San cristobal!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.