Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Akumal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
Hostal Akumal Located at Av. 16 de Septiembre #33 Barrio de Mexicanos, entre Guatemala y Venezuela.., San Cristobal de las Casas.
Hostal Akumal
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas 29240 Av. 16 de Septiembre #33 Barrio de Mexicanos,, entre Guatemala y Venezuela..
93% 250
16.7414994 -92.6385319
Hostal Akumal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel well positioned and reasonably priced. The breakfast was unbelievable. The staff are nice and very helpful and the place has a friendly vibe. Kitchen is well equiped and bathrooms are nice. There is even hot water which came as a shock! Wifi is also good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
9.7

I really loved Akumal hostel! The staff was really nice and helpfull, the breakfast is delicious and it's a really nice place to stay! The only negative things for me were the bed that was a little bit unconfortable and that the bathroom was outside the house. But I absolutely recomend this place, and would stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
11 aug 2016
9.1

Hostel Akumal is a lovely small hostel. The breakfast was delicious with scrambled eggs one morning and pancakes the other we stayed there. Lockers available. Only one bathroom, but wasn't too much of an issue when I stayed there. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
8.3

Very nice little hostel with a very good location and a roof with super nice views. I would recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.1

Small but homely hostel, friendly staff, bohemian atmosphere, fantastic breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
7.4

Staff의 활발함과 친절함이 거의 모든 단점을 커버해 주는 곳

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
8.0

Good location in the city; small calm hostel with decent beds. Bath-shower was a little odd when the floor was bouncy. Breakfast was good, omelette as well as cereal, toast, coffee and fruit

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Great staff. Good wifi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
10.0

Amazing staff! Ángel is so helpful and easy to talk to. Juani was súper kind. Feels like youre staying at a friends house. Best breakfast ever - always hot breakfast. The homeade mango marmalade was bomb!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
8.6

This hostel deserves an overall 'thumbs up' in terms of everything mentioned in other reviews and above. **However, when I went to have a shower on night #1 and realised no water came out the shower or taps, this was disappointing. We patiently waited for it to be resolved. BUT it happened AGAIN on night #2, midway through a shower. Much more frustrating. They simply should have informed us before arriving that they had a water problem and to expect this.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.